Welcome to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops! | BARN WOOD FLOORS & BACKDROPS

Welcome and thank you for your interest in our products!

I’m Jen and I’m a photographer out of Central New Jersey

www.jenrinaldiphotography.com

http://blog.jenrinaldiphotography.com/

http://www.facebook.com/JenRinaldiPhotography).

I was in search of inexpensive alternatives for “faux” floors for my photo shoots and everything I found was either too expensive or too small for my needs.

I approached my sister and asked her if we could try to create something at her graphics shop that could suit my needs. We tested out some options, I liked what I saw, I shared them on my Facebook fan page with other photographers, and they were a hit! From there I created a Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdropsIII to promote the products and the rest is history!

Not only do we offer “faux” floors – we also offer a huge assortment of backdrops at an affordable price!

I use the floors and backdrops in my own photo shoots so I personally stand behind the product. I know you ♥ them as much as I do!

Check out one of our most popular floors!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

