Not so “Barn-like” Wood Floors | Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops

We have a huge selection of “barn wood floors” on our Facebook page but we also have a selection of wood floors that are “not so barn-like” wood floors.  Some of the examples are below.  Don’t forget that all of our Wood Floors can be found HERE.


This entry was posted in New Designs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Not so “Barn-like” Wood Floors | Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops

  1. xrumer seo says:

    Topmost xrumer services acquire # 1 rankings and monumental traffic if you use our convincing backlinks packages. Most powerful & cheaper backlinks service of all time! . – http://www.xrumergod.com

  2. Jessica Smith says:

    Oooooh, I want a house so I can buy those for my floors!

  3. I can’t wait to try your product.

  4. I am in LOVE with all of your floors! I recently came across your site on Facebook and am so excited to have finally found a product that looks like actual hardwood floors. And I love that you have so many different styles to choose from so I can switch it up from time to time. Now the problem comes as to which flooring do I choose first?! So many awesome ones, so little money! LOL 🙂 Keep up the fantastic work!

  5. I will definitely be picking up a few of these! I love the barnwood and the dark wood flooring, but there are LOTS of others too!

  6. Lindsey says:

    OMG – I love your site. what a great resource!

  7. Amber Miller says:

    I really love the wood floors!! I also really like the damask print backgrounds! 🙂

  8. Tiffany Lane says:

    I love these!!!! I really want a “fake” wood prop! I saw your company on Prop Insanity’s blog and came on over! I really hope I win the giveaway otherwise I will be coming back once I make some money!! Just starting out!:)

  9. Jenny says:

    Love these! They look great 🙂

  10. April Cooper says:

    I love love love the wooden floor backdrops!!! They are fabulous!!

Leave a Reply

