Featured Photographer: Julie Lawson of Julie Lawson Photography | BARN WOOD FLOORS & BACKDROPS

Welcome to the next installment of our “Featured Photographers” segment!

There’s no better way to highlight our products then through the work of our clients!

Today’s “Featured Photographer” is Julie Lawson of Julie Lawson Photography of Clinton, Indiana!

*Telling your store through photographs*

Become a Fan: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Clinton-IN/Julie-Lawson-Photography/130867719377?ref=ts&__a=22

Website: http://www.julielawsonphotography.com

Blog: http://julielawsonphotography.wordpress.com

Julie specializes in seniors, newborns, children, engagement and weddings.

Below are some of  Julie’s photos showcasing Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops products:

 

All of the examples used in the photos above can be found our Facebook page.

If you’d like more specifics on exactly which designs are featured, above, send use a message and we’ll get you the information!

This entry was posted in Featured Photographers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to Featured Photographer: Julie Lawson of Julie Lawson Photography | BARN WOOD FLOORS & BACKDROPS

  1. Jerry says:

    Love the floors and back drops. Barnwood has very nice character.
    http://www.100yearoldwood.com

  2. Ok, so I’ve finally finished completing all tasks! 🙂 What a great giveaway! Even if a win doesn’t come out of this, I now have new vendors to go to for props and ideas! Thanks SO Much. Means a lot! 🙂

  3. LISA RIPP says:

    HI! I’m leaving my comment that I did ALL the stuff I’m supposed to in order to WIN! I also sent you an email…just making sure I don’t forget anything, LOL!

    Thanks for this wonderful giveaway. I’m just starting out with my business and it would be a dream come true to win this stuff.

    BTW, I learned of this site/giveaway at cafemom. I’m seriously liking your website and have you bookmarked. And that’s for real!

    thanks
    Lisa

  4. Brittany Peters says:

    I know a girl who uses Julie Lawson Photography a lot! I love her pictures AND the backdrops from Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops!!

  5. I am speechless at the brilliance of this idea. I am so glad that I found this site, I can get more beautiful props for my money…I will be a customer for life…I love your work as well!!

  6. laura says:

    I have been oogling these for months. Love them.

  7. Cheryl says:

    Beautiful backdrops! Love, love, love them!

  8. Ganell Kopp says:

    Love the looks of your drops. I am having such a hard time deciding on the ones I want! Gorgeous images!

  9. Angie says:

    Your photos are beautiful! I can’t wait to order some of these backgrounds and floors!

  10. Natalie says:

    Oh my goodness, your backdrops are gorgeous! I would have a hard time choosing my favorite.

  11. Dawniele Castellanos says:

    Love these backdrops and can’t wait to dig in and see waht I can find!

  12. Briana says:

    Great photos and great products! Love them!

  13. this is such an awesome product and i can’t wait to get one!!

  14. Perry says:

    love these shots and love your backdrops and floors …can’t wait to invest in some!

  15. I LOVE these and can’t wait to try them out!!

  16. brendasmithdesigns says:

    OMGOODNESS these are fantastic! LOVE the sweet baby in the flower pot! Your backdrops and floors really make those photos shine!

  17. Tracey says:

    Beautiful photographs and such gorgeous products… I can’t wait to start ordering 🙂

  18. I absolutely LOVE your backdrops, they look so real!

  19. Josie says:

    love the barndoor floors, and the door backdrops. very cool

  20. So cool! I love your photos! So sweet!

  21. Melinda B says:

    Love your products! The floors in particular!

  22. I just love these portraits! Beautiful work and fabulous feature! 🙂

  23. Stacey says:

    These are really cool! I’m glad to have found this blog!
    Stacey

  24. carrianne says:

    I didn’t realize you had a blog…looks great! Love the featured work!!

  25. just saw the giveaway on prop insanity !! yay My fingers are crossed, luv all your floors and backdrops…. still saving for the postage costs to australia!still trying to convince hubby for a quick holiday to the usa!! 😉

  26. Amber says:

    I just love the backdrops and the baby in the planter is so cute 🙂

  27. Romanita says:

    What beautiful backdrops you have!! 🙂

  28. Karlee says:

    Love your products! Can’t wait to get some 🙂

  29. Jennalee says:

    Love love love your products and work. Cant wait to order some backdrops =)

  30. Bree Ross says:

    Love all of them! Can’t wait for my 1st purchase!

  31. Amanda Capps says:

    Love these – can’t wait to try one out!

  32. Kim says:

    I am so happy I stumbled across you…and I can’t wait to get my first product!

  33. Kim says:

    I love the backdrops and the baby in the planter!

  34. Kate says:

    Love the baby in the planter. love the backdrop.
    Is the woodfloor one of yours?

  35. Love the backdrops…great job!

  36. I LOVE your website!!!

  37. Vanessa Y says:

    Love the wooden floors!

  38. Whitney says:

    Awesome product guys, can’t wait to own one of these fantastic floors. Congrats on the prop insanity feature!

  39. Andrea says:

    You’re products are amazingly awesome! I will be definitely purchasing several.

    Love the picture of the baby hanging in the planter. 🙂

  40. Kace says:

    I can’t wait until the Art Festival I am in is over so I can buy a few of your beautiful products!

  41. Kristen says:

    Love all of your floors!

  42. Merrilyn says:

    Beautiful backdrops. Very inspiring!

  43. kami says:

    I absolutely love the baby in the planter! its my absolute favorite

  44. Steph says:

    I love these and can’t wait to buy a few!

  45. I am so happy for you being featured on prop insanity!

    and i feel like i am the reason for it as i was the one who told tracy on flickr about you 😉

    CONGRATULATIONS!!

    i can’t wait to get more of your fabulous backdrops!

  46. Gorgeous work! Starting a list now with floors I’d love. (thinking I’ll have too many!!)

  47. Love love love that 2nd backdrop!!

  48. heather says:

    Beautiful photographs to highlight awesome products!

  49. Thank you for highlighting my work. I love your products and can’t wait to get more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

