Welcome New Fans!

Welcome new fans and thank you for your interest in our products and for participating in our HUGE PHOTOGRAPHER’S DREAM CONTEST!

We are “The ORIGINAL” affordable alternative for “faux” barn wood floors & custom designed backdrops!

~established 3/17/10~

How we got started:

I’m a photographer originally out of Central New Jersey (currently residing in VA).  I was in search of inexpensive alternatives for “faux” floors for my photo shoots and everything I found was either too expensive or too small in size for my needs.

I approached my sister who is a Graphic Designer, with over 20 years of experience, to collaborate with me to come up with an inexpensive solution. We tested various materials and we loved the results we were able to achieve on the heavy-weight vinyl-coated canvas!

I shared my creations on my photography fanpage on Facebook and they were a hit with other Photographers! So in March of 2010 I created this Facebook page to promote & sell our innovative and “original” products and the rest is history!

Not only do we offer “faux” floors….but we also offer a huge assortment of backdrops at VERY affordable prices!

I use the floors and backdrops in my own studio and I give them my seal of approval! They will change the face of photography as you know it! I know you will ♥ them as much as I do!

____________________________________________

MEET OUR TEAM:

~Jen – (Me!) Founder, Owner, Designer, Photographer, and Chief of all things Backdrop and Faux Floor Related!
~Darlene – My Partner in Printing & Package Logistics!
~Chris – My Right Hand Man & Behind the Scenes Magician!
~Jo Ann – Director of Customer Happiness!
~Amber – Design Goddess!
~Sarah – Blogger Extraordinaire (joining us soon)!
~Jess – Master of Prepping & Packaging!
~Liz – Master of Prepping & Packaging!

____________________________________________

We hope you’ll trust in us for your faux floor and backdrops needs in the future!

Jen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Welcome New Fans!

  1. Excellent post, l quite agree with your conclusion. However lam having problem subscribing to your rss.

  2. An fascinating concept this. I’m 1 of those men and women whom tend to wait for things to mature prior to taking action but in this case I’m mindful that inaction leads to only failures so I will heed your comments and begin to do anything about it.

  3. Danielle Luoma says:

    SO EXCITED!!! This would be the perfect start to my studio!

  4. Jennifer says:

    I already feel like I won! My Christmas wish list is a mile long and I can’t wait to get started shopping. Thank you so much for putting all these great people in one spot for me to find!

  5. This is very exciting!! I am a new photographer and this contest just hooked me up with some pretty amazing people!! Thank you so much for doing this and getting all of these awesome businesses in one area for us to get to know!! I would LOVE to win, but already feel like a winner!! Thanks so much!! Happy Holidays to all!! 😉

  6. JENNIFER BUCKNER PHOTOGRAPHY says:

    Whoa…just entered the best contest ever! I’m a new and upcoming photographer would love to win all this fabulous stuff. Thanks. Good luck to ALL!

  7. This is truly a dream giveaway, I can’t thank you and all of the other vendors enough! I don’t have much yet in the props department, so this would help tremendously! I finished all of my req’s, “liked all vendors & left some love, tweeted, and FB’d about this on my fan page so I hope I can sleep tonight…can’t wait to hear the results tomorrow!

    Thanks again!

  8. mary gansz says:

    love your offers and the giveaway!!! good luck to all of us!

  9. Geni says:

    Love all of your products. It’s really neat to see a small company climbing the ladder in today’s economy. Best of Luck to you and your staff! Glad to become a long time fan.

  10. Teresa Gossar says:

    I have finished the challenge (Swanky Stiich still not accepted me as a friend). There was a lot of cool stuff, thanks for letting me know about all of these great sites.

    • I have completed everything and I am really hoping to win this contest it would help me get my struggling business going. Thanks for putting on such a great contest during such a great time of the year!

Leave a Reply

