Introducing the Team!

Hey y’all!  My name is Sarah and I am pleased to announce that I am the new Blogger for PhotoProp Floors-Backdrops!  I’m very excited to be part of the PhotoProp Team, and I look forward to sharing all of the exciting updates and features that are in the future for this amazing company!  But first off, let me tell you a bit about myself.

I grew up in North Georgia and loved every minute of living in the south.   Let me tell ya, there is nothing like it!  After high school, I married one of the Few Good Men, and became a proud Marine Wife.  Over the last 12 years, my husband and I have lived in North Carolina twice, Massachusetts, and even Japan!  We were lucky enough to expand our family by 2 while stationed in Japan.  Their names are Andrew and Zachary.  Now, we are excited to be stationed in South Georgia, and have our feet planted firmly in the ground with hopes of being able to retire here when my husband completes his 20 years in the Marine Corps.

During our last tour of duty in North Carolina, I was lucky enough to meet Jen Rinaldi, an extremely talented photographer and one of the best friends I have ever had.  You might also know her as the Owner, Creator, and Queen of PhotoProp Floors-Backdrops!  Jen approached me about joining the Team as the Blogger and I couldn’t wait to join in on the fun!  This is sure to be an exciting adventure and I can’t wait to get to know you all!

You can reach me at blogphotopropfloors@gmail.com at any time.  We are extremely excited about the ideas we have brewing for upcoming specials and features!  So, stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Introducing the Team!

Leave a Reply

