Introducing the Team, Take 2!

Hello!

My name is Jo Ann and I am honored to serve as the Director of Customer Happiness for Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops.  I have known the Founder, Owner, Designer, Photographer, and Chief of all things Backdrop and Faux Floor Related, the one and only Jen Rinaldi, for almost 25 years!  I can honestly tell you, I have never seen Jen without a camera. Talk about passion! I am simply in awe of her creativity and talent.  I have worked as Jen’s assistant on several of her early shoots and played “model” at times for her new equipment. I was also a client of Jen Rinaldi Photography on the most important day of my life, my wedding. When Jen approached me with the opportunity to work for PPFB, it was a no brainer.  I LOVE working for a company whose products I truly believe in.

About me personally, I’m a Jersey girl at heart.  Yes, I love Bon Jovi. Jen and I actually went to our first concert together WAY back in the day:) I earned by BA and MA at Hofstra University in Long Island, NY, where I worked for several years as an event planner. After marrying the love of my life, Joshua, I began my toughest job yet, Marine Wife.  I currently reside in Jacksonville, NC with my husband, our Great Pyrenees, Princess JJ and our two cats, DJ and Rascal, at least for the time being. “Home is where the Marine Corps sends you”, so who knows where we will end up next!

As Director of Customer Happiness, my number one priority is making sure our customers are HAPPY.  If there is anything I can do to make sure you are happy with our services and products, please let me know. Your feedback is always welcome and appreciated. 🙂
 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Introducing the Team, Take 2!

  1. Impressive article post on the blog, I share the same views. I wonder why this particular country totally does not think like me and additionally the web publication master 🙂

Leave a Reply

