Happy New Year and a Giveaway!

Happy New Year from your Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops family!  We hope that your 2011 is happy, healthy, and successful for all of you!  That being said, we want to let you in on the fabulous giveaway that Dara from Jewelry and Baby Bling is hosting!   The contest giveaway is open from now until 12PM EST, January 15.   Dara will then pick 2 lucky winners!  Click below to get yourself entered!  Good luck y’all!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Happy New Year and a Giveaway!

  1. Brett Basye says:

    I am new to this but didn’t take me long to Love all of it!!

  2. Great giveaway! Good luck to everyone:)

  3. PPF&B Jewelry and Baby Bling sure is one and only stop for all my children studio photrography.

  4. Melissa says:

    Happy New Year everyone! New fan of both Props & Dara’s!
    Thank you for the goodies 🙂

  5. Stephanie says:

    I would love to enter and would love even more to win 🙂 🙂 Good luck everyone 🙂

  6. Kathy Beringer says:

    I am so thrilled I found your website!! Love the bling and hope to WIN!

  7. Erica Plaquin says:

    Love the bling, and the baclgrounds have already brought a few, but would love more

  8. Can’t wait! Would love to win something! Hoping 2011 is a lucky one!

  9. Dana Stam says:

    Love the baby bling and backdrops! This would be a great way to start the new year with this awesome stuff!

  10. I love the vintage tutus from Jewelry and Baby Bling. I have completed step one of the contest! Yay! Thanks so much, Jo Ann.

  11. Christy Hicks says:

    I would so love to win just anything for the New Year. Thanks for doing this for everyone….I love photography and this would be a great start to my collection of goodies!

  12. Erika says:

    I would really love to win one of these!

  13. Jada Smith says:

    Yes….I want to win! Love, Love….

  14. Stacey says:

    Cool stuffs, would love to win.

  15. Love all the bling! Especially loving the funky converses!!!

  16. Alicia Wolfe says:

    Hi I love all your products and will hopefully be purchasing some soon, but for now would love to win!!!
    Cheers.

  17. keep trying to enter my favorite contest and get kicked out! hope this one works cuz I really like this stuff! Come on 2011 good karma!

  18. Jewels Stangroom says:

    Very cool stuff. Can’t wait to make my first purchase!!

Leave a Reply

