Vine Images Giveaway!!!

Another week, another AMAZING giveaway!

This awesome giveaway is brought to you by Vine Images, Inc.

Here’s the lowdown on this fantastic company.

Vine Images Inc. Julie Johnson Photography is located in Burlington, Ontario, Canada and was established in November of the year 2001. Many of you might know Julie as she has been using our backdrops for quite some time and LOVES THEM!  Julie Johnson has been voted Burlington’s best photographer and Vine Images Burlington’s best portrait studio for several years consecutively. Julie has built an enviable reputation for the quality of her work, her caring attitude and innovative ideas as well as her patience with children of all ages. As a mother of three, Julie started by photographing her own children as well as the families of her close friends. Soon after word spread, Julie had many requests from other families for her photographic talents. In 2008 Vine Images started a Sterling Silver (hand stamped) Photo Jewelry line that has become a huge hit!

If you are a photographer and you haven’t seen Vine Images Sterling Silver Jewelry than you’re missing out!  They carry a whole line of necklaces and bracelets. Spring Line Coming soon!

VINE IMAGES STORE:  http://vineimages.ca/RedCart/index.php?sid=-1

Available at our Vine Images Store (click on the link above) & Two Hallmark Stores in Burlington, Ontario, Canada. Hallmark Millcroft & Hallmark Mapleview.
Jewelry line is available to Professional Photographers across North America at a discounted rate. Please email vineimages@gmail.com for wholesale information. Must have valid business 1number and proof of Photography business.

Giveaway Deets!

Vine Images will be giving away their most popular necklace in THE OVAL LINK.  VALUE OF $205.00. This combination includes a 17″ Sterling Silver Oval Link necklace. Sterling silver circle toggle, hand stamped sterling silver washer & 1″ Double sided sterling silver photo pendant. *The winner will email their two favorite pictures (one for the front and one for the back and the details of what they would like hand stamped on the silver.)

Isn’t it gorgeous!?!

We can’t wait to see who the lucky winner is!

 

We’re giving you TWO chances to win!


To Enter:

1) You MUST “LIKE” the PHOTO PROP FLOORS & BACKDROPS FAN PAGE
3) Come back here and comment and let us know you liked both pages!

Bonus Entry {NOT REQUIRED}:

1) Update your status to reflect the following:
@Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page has a give-away on their blog to win a Sterling Silver Photo Necklace from @VINE IMAGES INC. JULIE JOHNSON PHOTOGRAPHY. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/03/08/vine-images-giveaway/
{You must make sure you add the @symbol before both fan page names and make them turn blue to be linkable.}
2) Come back here and comment letting us know you posted the update on your page(s).

Ready…Set…The giveaway starts: NOW

The giveaway ends on Sunday 3/13 10:00 PM EST

ENTER NOW!

 

This entry was posted in Contests, Link Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

257 Responses to Vine Images Giveaway!!!

  1. cyn says:

    likity like like liked! :0)))))))))

  2. Kimmy Brooks says:

    Already like you, like her now too! 😀

  3. Lacy Conner says:

    liked both pages and updated status with linkables

  4. I liked both pages !!!! I was already a fan of Photopropfloors , but I’m super excited for Julie’s page ! Thanks !!!!

  5. Lisa Snow says:

    Loved….not like both pages 🙂

  6. Deondra says:

    I have updated my status for your giveaway

  7. Deondra says:

    I have liked photo prop floors and backdrops page

  8. Monique Schaefer says:

    Love both pages! GORGEOUS NECKLACE!

  9. I am a fan of both

  10. I LOVED both pages!!! ❤

  11. Lori Edler says:

    I am a fan of both pages on FB.

  12. Brie P says:

    I’m now a fan of vine images. 🙂

  13. Brie P says:

    Beautiful!! I’m a fan of yours on facebook!

  14. Tanya says:

    I posted the bonus entry on my FB Page 🙂

  15. Maria D'Ambrosi says:

    I like both your pages! Huge fan of Julie’s and this props site looks great. Awesome prize for the giveaway – love it!

  16. Erica Vining says:

    I’m already a fan of both! Thank you for the chance to win this gorgeous piece of jewelry! 🙂

  17. Erica Vining says:

    I’m already a fan of both! Thank you for the chance to win this gorgeous piece. 🙂

  18. Niki Manning says:

    Already a fan of Vine Images!! Love the chandelier touch!!

  19. Niki Manning says:

    Already a fan of Photoprop floors!! Have a handful of gorgeous drops! (and always looking for more….have a specific one picked out!)

  20. Amanda says:

    Im friends with you both on FB!!

  21. Marcie Rodger says:

    Liked both pages.

  22. Chantelle Schreyer says:

    Liked BOTH pages!!! LOVE all the stuff!! OMG!!! Now….what do I purchase first?? I hope I win to get a taste! Fingers crossed!!

  23. Dot Drobney says:

    I was already a fan of Julie’s, and now have ‘liked’ your page, too. Love the props!!

  24. Dot says:

    I was already a fan of Julie’s, and now have ‘liked’ your page, too. Love the props!

  25. Maria D'Ambrosi says:

    I liked both pages!! Big fan of Julie’s and this props site looks great!

  26. Tracey Stephens says:

    I like both pages. I’m a big fan of Julie Johnson! I’ve had a few family photo sessions and the photos are always awesome!

  27. Posted link to giveaway on my fb page
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/cindy.tesligtekonkle and tagged both fb pages in my status
    Thanks for this opportunity!

  28. jill rosell says:

    I am now a fan of both pages! thanks

  29. Fan of both fb pages! Thanks so much for this opportunity!

  30. jill rosell says:

    I’m now a fan of both pages!

  31. Leslie says:

    I just entered your contest. I have been having my family photos with Julie at Vine images for years and love her to pieces! I can’t wait to get our family photographs done again this year with your amazing backdrops!

  32. Dianne Teixeira says:

    Already a fan of both. Great photography and amazing props.

  33. Shared the link on my Fan Page … You can see it here:
    http://www.facebook.com/TFJDesigns?ref=ts

  34. Already a HUGE Fan of both! Thanks for another great giveaway Jen!

  35. Cheryl says:

    Changed my status!

  36. Cheryl says:

    I have liked Vine Images for a long time and I now like the Props page as well.

  37. Wilma DeJong says:

    I’ve changed my facebook status…now my facebook family knows how much I love you to!

  38. Wilma DeJong says:

    I don’t just like you…I love you, and the amazing work you both do! Thanks!

  39. Megan Morgan says:

    I’m a fan of both pages!

  40. Fabulous giveaway! I “like” both pages.

  41. Jennifer Sra says:

    I ‘like’ both pages! Beautiful necklace. I have one of the bracelets and I get so many compliments! Good luck to everyone.

  42. Heather Howell says:

    I liked both pages and posted as my status 🙂 I hope I win, it is a beautiful necklace!

    Heather

  43. Jennifer Cazabon says:

    oops – had a typo in my email from the previous post 🙂

  44. Jennifer Cazabon says:

    Love Julie’s work – the shots she has taken of my children and husband capture them in a way I can’t express with words. Her photos catch my friends attention when they visit so now when I tell them about her I can tell them about her props as well 🙂

  45. Carrie Abernathy says:

    I also tagged the post in my status on Facebook!!

  46. Carrie Abernathy says:

    I already like both pages 🙂 awesome backdrops and amazing photographer!!!!

  47. Carlin Buller says:

    I liked both pages!!

  48. Sara Ziccardi says:

    I found your website through a local photographer I will be using! I love all of your backdrops! I also LOVE all of the photos by Julie! AMAZING!! I have “liked” both of your pages and updated my status too!

  49. I ‘liked’ both pages and updated my status. =]

  50. Sarah Peckham says:

    Liked both 🙂

  51. CYNTHIA M ORTEGA says:

    Ive liked both pages! Been a fan for awhile now! Love the necklace!

  52. I liked both pages

  53. Susan Costa says:

    I Liked both pages. So excited to hear the results.

  54. mandy sigman says:

    i love both of the sites! this is awesome!

  55. Earin mcatee says:

    I’m so glad I found both of these sites they are awesome! I LOVE the baseboards on photo Prop floors and backgrounds the are SO cool! And I LOVE Vine Images Jewlry what a great keepsake to treasure forever!!!

  56. Elaine says:

    Liked both pages

  57. Kat Burt says:

    I liked both pages!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  58. Tammy Hicks says:

    Clicked “Like” on both

  59. Theresa B says:

    Both LIKEd 🙂 Thanks!

  60. Rose says:

    Love both pages. Can’t believe how well the photos come alive with both the back Drops and the awesome photography!

  61. Ali Smith says:

    Already been a “liker” for a long time, but am so looking forward to this giveaway! That necklace is absolutely beautiful and I would love to be able to offer this to my clients. Here’s to hoping for a win!

  62. I liked both pages & love what you both are offering.

    Keeping my fingers crossed!

  63. Christina Fletcher says:

    I liked both pages! Love, love, love that necklace and so hoping I win!!! I also posted the contest on my status!

  64. Christina Fletcher says:

    I liked both pages! Love, love, love that necklace and so hoping I win!!!

  65. Updated my status as well and made it visible to everyone. 🙂

  66. I’ve liked and loved you guys forever! 🙂 I went and “liked” Vine Images and already love her stuff! Thanks for the giveaway!!!

  67. Robbyn McLellan says:

    Love both pages! The giveaway is also amazing

  68. Robbyn McLellan says:

    Love both pages! Great giveaway….

  69. Maca says:

    Liked both pages! This is an awesome giveaway!!

  70. Janice says:

    I “liked” both of these pages on Facebook!

  71. Laura Chau says:

    Liked both pages! This is an awesome giveaway!!

  72. I also posted the giveaway to my facebook page as my status!

  73. I’m a fan of both pages 🙂 An I’d really love 2 win this perfect necklace! Thank u, ZOOM Life Images By Tahlia

  74. Hi, thanks for the give away, this necklace is absolutely beautiful! I’ve been a fan of yours, and now I am a fan of Vine Images Inc!

  75. Cindy L says:

    Not only LIKE but LOVE both!!! Thanks!!

  76. Liz says:

    Posted the up date too!

  77. Liz says:

    I did it all hope I win

  78. Liz says:

    I did everything! Hope I win

  79. Bobbi Quinn says:

    I “liked” both pages

  80. Kristy G. says:

    I posted and tagged on FB too!

  81. Becky says:

    I liked both pages and also posted it in my status! 🙂 Thanks!

  82. I shared a post on my FB page linking this giveaway!

  83. Jennifer Wilkinson says:

    I like both pages! Great giveaway!

  84. I like (love!!) both pages!!

  85. I love both pages!

  86. Kristy G. says:

    I like both on Facebook!

  87. Ang Porter says:

    Updated my status for the bonus entry.. Thanks!

  88. Ang Porter says:

    Liked both pages!

  89. Have been a fan of both for some time now. Love the giveaway

  90. looked….. loved…. and liked both!!!!!!!!!!

    fingers crossed!

  91. Love the give away!

  92. April Wright says:

    I love both pages 🙂

  93. Kami Kinkead says:

    I love both of your sites , and ideas and all your photos you have posted , I am inspired everytime I see a new photos

  94. Michelle M. says:

    I liked the backdrops page plus Julie Johnsons page..
    Shes an amazing photographer!

  95. A fan of both pages!

  96. Angel Pittmon says:

    Posted both sites as an updated status!!!!!

  97. Angel Pittmon says:

    Both pages were awesome! The work put into all the sites is great! Goo job!!

  98. Kristin Bradley says:
  99. Kristin Bradley says:

    I liked both pages! Amazing Giveaway! 😉

  100. I liked you both! Thanks for the wonderful giveaway!

  101. Carissa says:

    I Liked both and would ❤ to win!

  102. Heidee Hakes says:

    I liked “VINE IMAGES INC. JULIE JOHNSON PHOTOGRAPHY” on facebook!

  103. Heidee Hakes says:

    I liked “PHOTO PROP FLOORS & BACKDROPS FAN PAGE” on facebook!

  104. jen says:

    I shared on facebook!

  105. jen says:

    I liked both pages!

  106. April says:

    I posted the giveaway as my status.
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/april.kennedy

  107. Kyle says:

    I liked both pages!

  108. Julie Lewis says:

    What a wonderful giveaway!! I now “like” both pages on facebook!!

  109. Andrea Y. says:

    I liked both pages. Beautiful jewelry! Thanks for offering this giveaway!!!

  110. Ashley says:

    I liked both pages on fb!

  111. Morgan says:

    I have “liked” both businesses since I can’t LOVE them.

  112. Lynda Carter says:

    I like both pages and would LOVE to win this beautiful necklace!!!!!!!

  113. Izabela Rudd says:

    I would be so grateful to win this beautiful necklace!!!

  114. Karin Wilson says:

    Already love Julie Johnson and now like your page too!

  115. TinaVanDyk says:

    I changed my status on facebook…. it’s all about you!

  116. VanDyk says:

    I like! I like! I really like!

  117. Angela Ford says:

    I have been a huge fan of both of you guys for a while I would love to win this!

  118. brianne says:

    totally LOVED both!

  119. Rachel says:

    What a great giveaway – I like both of your pages!

  120. Megan Mlakar says:

    I like both of you!

  121. Kerri L. says:

    Just posted the update on my page and made it linkable. Good Luck everyone!

  122. Kerri L. says:

    Thank you so much for this great give away! I am a fan of both of your pages!

  123. Creative Skyy Photography & Design says:

    Liked both

  124. SLucy says:

    I liked both fb pages

  125. I just posted my new status about this FABULOUS giveaway on my FB page!

    Thank you again for this opportunity:)

  126. Thank you for the opportunity to win one of Julie’s beautiful necklaces.

    I’m alread a fan of both yours and Julies:)

  127. Tara Collyer says:

    I updated my status!

  128. Tara Collyer says:

    I was already a fan of yours and Julie’s. Both are GREAT! 🙂

  129. I shared the post on my facebook account and made it linkable…. I hope I get picked.

  130. I like both of you….

  131. i liked both…..love it!!

  132. debbie higgins says:

    posted giveaway on my fb page..

  133. debbie higgins says:

    already a fan of yours..liked vines

  134. Ally says:

    I like both companies on facebook. Gorgeous necklace set – I would love to win it! And I love that Julie is a fellow Canadian!

  135. Melissa Anderson says:

    LIKED both pages:)

  136. Lacey says:

    liked both!

  137. Lacey says:

    Liked both pages!

  138. Deniell MacDonald says:

    both liked, & i love both sites!

  139. I’m already a fan of your site and now am a fan of Vine Images. Love their jewelry!

  140. kim hough says:

    I posted the link as my status

  141. kim hough says:

    I liked both pages

  142. I like both on facebook!

  143. alicia minor says:

    I liked both pages! Thanks!

  144. Both are liked!!!! Love them:)

  145. joy peterson says:

    Have liked both , backdrops for awhile now !!!

  146. Malyn says:

    I have posted the giveaway and linked both of your pages!
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=500021616

  147. Heather says:

    I liked both of the great pages and updated my status for your giveaway!! I am so excited as everything is so beautiful!!!

  148. Wendy says:

    Liked both pages and updated status 🙂

  149. Crystal Asperheim says:

    I liked both pages, very nice!!!

  150. Malyn says:

    I have liked you guys on fb for a while now and now I like Vine Images as well! 🙂

  151. I updated my facebook status! Took a little to link it all correctly…but I did it 🙂

  152. Christina Gazulli says:

    I have liked both for a While 😉

  153. Amber S. says:

    I updated my status and correctly linked you up. 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!

  154. I updated my status as required.

  155. Cairith says:

    I like both pages…..been a liker for a while! 🙂

  156. Jennifer Rutledge says:

    I already liked Photo Prop Floors, but now I like Julie’s page too! I’d {LOVE} to win!!

  157. I was already a fan of photo prop floors and now a fan of vine images! What a GREAT giveaway!! Thank you:)

  158. Ashlin Buford says:

    I updated my status!!

  159. Ashlin Buford says:

    I Liked both pages!!

  160. Meredith says:

    i’ve liked both pages!

  161. Molly Parton says:

    I liked both pages and updated my status for the chance to win 🙂

  162. Lacie says:

    I posted this to my profile page!

  163. Lacie says:

    I liked BOTH pages!

  164. Michelle Clements says:

    I posted this on my personal page.

  165. Michelle Clements says:

    Love this! I would want this to put my furbabies pics in. Thanks for having this giveaway

  166. meg says:

    i posted the contest as my status on FB! thanks for the chance to win! :o)

  167. meg says:

    i liked both FB pages! thanks for the chance to win a great prize!

  168. Amber S. says:

    I already ‘likes’ PPF&B, and I liked Vine Images, Inc! What a great giveaway!

  169. Cindy Smith says:

    I liked both pages!! What a great giveaway. I love the necklace!!!

  170. Dana says:

    I “liked” both fb fan pages & am getting ready to post the bonus info. on my own fan page! The give-a-way is FaB! Hope I win!! 🙂

  171. Leah Michelle says:

    I liked both pages! this is a sweet giveaway!

  172. Natalie Boyd says:

    I ‘like’ both pages!! What a great giveaway. I love the necklace. Thank-you 🙂

  173. Bridget says:

    My status has been updated. 🙂

  174. Greg H says:

    Liked both

  175. Ashley says:

    Liked both pages! 🙂

  176. Miglena Nanova says:

    Shared about the giveaway on my facebook wall : http://www.facebook.com/anelgim/posts/189292794442871

  177. Miglena Nanova says:

    I “like” both fan pages! 🙂

  178. I liked both pages 🙂

  179. I liked both pages 🙂

  180. Bridget says:

    I have ‘liked’ both of your pages

  181. Karen Whattam says:

    Thanks! Liked both pages : )

  182. Chris Metzgar says:

    Posted link to the contest on my Facebook page.

  183. Krystal Harper says:

    Thank you for giving our family such beautiful memories to cherish through your photos. As Tina Turner would say “You’re simply the best!!” I’ve posted that I like both pages and LUV your necklaces!

  184. I also posted the link in my status!!!

  185. I am already a fan of photo prop floors and backdrops, and am a huge fan of Vine Images!!!

  186. Nicole Walton says:

    I just posted the link in my status update. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1649972574

  187. Hello everyone,

    I have “LIKED” the photoprop page but I been following Julie’s page for a long time. She is awesome!
    Plus, I posted the link on my status!

    If I don’t win, I have asked for it for mommy’s day!
    Take care – great promo
    Susan Serro

  188. Shannon McSevney says:

    I posted the link on my face book page, Gotta share this contest with my friends cause its a beautiful prize

  189. Monika Hodge says:

    I “like” both pages! Had my photos done with Julie back in September, and would LOVE to be able to put two of them in that jewelry piece 😉

  190. Nicole Walton says:

    Both of your pages are liked by me.

  191. Already like you guys and now like Vine Images—love her jewelry line!

  192. Jessica T. says:

    I posted the link to my page! :)http://www.facebook.com/pages/Picture-Perfect-Photography/160904077285301

  193. Jessica T. says:

    Liked both pages!!! 🙂

  194. I am now a fan of Vine Images… I LOVE the photography and the jewelry!!! I am SO excited about this giveaway :))))

  195. I am already a fan of yours 🙂

  196. I have “like”d both pages for a while now! Yey I hope I win!!! Fingers and toes crossed!

  197. Sharon says:

    I’m a fan of BOTH pages and love them both.. This is would a beautful and most precious item to win out of all the giveaways.. It’s meaningful!

  198. Grace Atchison says:

    “Pretty purdy” I posted the updates on my status wall on FB!!! All the BEST!!!

  199. Nikky LaPierre says:

    I LOVE BOTH! I had my son’s baby pictures done in 2008 and have followed your website and facebook page since and now I am having a baby girl in May and I am so excited to have her infant shots done with all the fun new girly ideas/themes Julie has and the new backdrops!

  200. Karla S says:

    I follow both of you on Facebook already! Got lots of Photo prop backdrops & love Julie’s work (& necklaces!). Enter me PLEASE!!

  201. Kelly says:

    I have loved Julie for awhile but now I like Photo Props too! I have been wanting this necklace forever but no one will buy it for me 😦 I guess I’ll just have to win it! I made sure to set my status to the contest and let everyone know. Can’t wait to see who the winner is!

  202. Grace Atchison says:

    love both pages!!! keep up the good work!

  203. Kelly's Foto says:

    Did it! Would looove to have that necklace! :o)

  204. Erika says:

    I liked you both! Thanks for the wonderful giveaway!

  205. Gena Ciz says:

    I have ‘liked’ both pages for a LONG time now 🙂 but changed my status to reflect the new contest!!!

  206. Annemarie Hood says:

    I liked both pages

  207. Christa says:

    Liked both facebook pages! I LOVE this necklace!!

  208. Rachel says:

    I liked both pages!

  209. Katie Oberegger says:

    I wish there was a LOVE option!!! 🙂 but I guess LIKE will have to do!!! 🙂

  210. Maggie Benjamin says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  211. Cindy Doherty says:

    Already a huge Julie Johnson fan so already Liked her page, added Photo prop and did the bonus entry with my status!

    I have been coveting that necklace for a while now 🙂

  212. Tanya says:

    Like BOTH pages A lot 🙂

  213. Laura Sheehy says:

    I like both pages a whole lot!!! What a great contest!

  214. Carlene Saunders says:

    I am already a huge fan of both companies! Have posted links to both pages on my personal page.

  215. Priscilla Reynaud says:

    Posted the link to this giveaway as my status.

  216. Priscilla Reynaud says:

    I have already liked both pages! They are awesome!

  217. Toni says:

    LOVE both of your pages!

  218. Shannon McSevney says:

    I also already liked PHOTO PROP FLOORS & BACKDROPS FAN PAGE cause your awesome

  219. Shannon McSevney says:

    I already Liked Vine Images… Julie’s a crazy good photographer she definitely inspires me

  220. Melissa Long says:

    I posted the link on my facebook page! ; )

  221. Rhonda Grisham says:

    Like both pages on Facebook as Rhonda Bailey.
    Thanks for the opportunty!!

  222. Posted the link to my page! Today’s my birthday, this would be an awesome day to win!!!!!

  223. Melissa Long says:

    I liked both pages! = D

  224. I “like” both pages! Love, Love the necklace!!!

  225. Angela Aman says:

    Liked both pages! Thanks for the giveaway!

  226. Linda Sharp says:

    I posted the Link to the giveaway on my page! 😀

  227. Jenn says:

    Liked both pages!

  228. casey h says:

    I liked them both and even did the bonus!

  229. What a great contest!!!!! I’m so excited!

  230. TRACEY ALLEN says:

    i posted it to my personal page about the giveaway link and both links to your pages

  231. Linda Sharp says:

    Already a fan of PHOTO PROP FLOORS & BACKDROPS
    New fan of VINE IMAGES INC. JULIE JOHNSON PHOTOGRAPHY!!!!

  232. TRACEY ALLEN says:

    I was already a fan of photo prop floors and now a fan of yours! ♥♥♥ this giveaway

  233. Liked both pages 🙂

  234. Joanne Myers says:

    Both are “loved” !!! Thank you!

  235. Of course I already like both pages, and I LOVE the necklace as I am the proud owner of that specific necklace and the beautiful baby on there is mine!

  236. crystal says:

    Hi!
    I like both pages!!! Thanks so much for the opportunity! 🙂

  237. Corrie says:

    I liked both of your pages! I can’t wait to spend some time checking out Julie’s work!

  238. Reel Time Productions- Karen Johnson says:

    L♥ve both of your sites….Have been a fan for a long time!! Thanks for the giveaways!!

  239. alicia minor says:

    I liked both pages!! Thanks…really like the prize!

    • Melissa Deible says:

      Thanks for inspiring all people to follow their passions! Both of your pages are liked by me 🙂

Comments are closed.