TAoPaN: The Art of Pregnancy and Newborn GIVEAWAY!!!

TAoPaN:

The Art of Pregnancy and Newborn is based on Ana Brandt’s book which shows how to photograph pregnant women and newborns.

The site attracts photographers from all over the world for participating in the webinars, shopping the maternity and newborn Thredz clothing line and to gather in the private online forum.

THE GIVEAWAY:

The giveaway is for a lifetime membership (valued at $399) to the private online forum. The TAoPaN Forum has over 250,000 posts, lessons and topics all on pregnancy, newborn and the early stages of childhood. Members receive tons of great downloads, such as the OB Display Guide, the MOPS Kit, Portrait Party Guide and more. In addition, all TAoPaN members can go to the free workshop in California this June.

but wait…there’s more!

If you would like to join TAoPaN as a lifetime member, use the code member to get 25% off of membership. ( code expires April 7th)


TO ENTER:

{1} You MUST “LIKE” the PHOTO PROP FLOORS AND BACKDROPS FB FAN PAGE

{2} You MUST “LIKE” the TAoPaN: The Art of Pregnancy and Newborn FB FAN PAGE

{3} Come back here and leave ONE blog comment and let us know you liked both pages!

 

Bonus Entry 1 {NOT REQUIRED}:

 

1) Update your status to reflect the following:

@Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page has a give-away on their blog to win a lifetime membership (value $399) to the @TAoPaN: The Art of Pregnancy and Newborn forum.  Click here: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/03/29/taopan-the-art-of-pregnancy-and-newborn-giveaway/

{You must make sure you add the @symbol before both fan page names and make them turn blue to be linkable. AND MAKE SURE YOU ARE LINKING TO OUR FAN PAGE and not our friend pages!}

2) Come back here and comment letting us know you posted the update on your page(s).

 

Loyal Customer Bonus Entry {NOT REQUIRED}:

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us?  Or maybe you just picked up one of our hand-crafted baseboards?

1) If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our FACEBOOK FAN PAGE and leave us a review under the “REVIEW TAB” by clicking here:  http://www.facebook.com/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops?sk=app_6261817190.

2) Come back here and let us know you left a review for an extra entry!


Ready…Set…GO!

The giveaway starts NOW!

The giveaway ends on Sunday 4/3 10:00 PM EST

 

This promotion is not sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. You will not be notified via Facebook if you are a winner – all winners will be posted on this blog. Facebook indicates that you may not reside in Belgium, Norway, Sweden, or India and you MUST be 18 to participate in the give-away.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.

This entry was posted in Contests, Link Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

380 Responses to TAoPaN: The Art of Pregnancy and Newborn GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. Megan E says:

    Liked both pages – love your stuff!

  2. I liked both pages and left love – thank you so much for the giveaway!!!

  3. Kayleigh Lafleche says:

    What a great giveaway!!! Thank you!! I “like” both pages on facebook! Thanks again 🙂

  4. Kristine holland says:

    I like both pages

  5. Julie Wynn says:

    I am now a fan of both pages 🙂

  6. Dawn Howeth says:

    Left a review!! 🙂

  7. CrystalB says:

    I was already a fan of both Photo Props Floors and Backdrops & TAoPaN!

  8. Dawn Howeth says:

    Updated my facebook page.

    facebook.com/robbiesmommie

  9. Dawn Howeth says:

    I’m a fan of both pages! 🙂

  10. Rebeca Cortes says:

    Just posted bonus 1 as my update.

  11. maegan massaro photography says:

    I liked both on facebook!

  12. Jamie F. says:

    like both pages!

  13. Left some love on the review page 🙂 Love love love my drops!!!

  14. krislyn Suljak says:

    Liked both pages! Thanks!

  15. Barbara Nealey says:

    Liked Both pages …. Thank you Thank you Thank you !!

  16. I “like” both pages ALOT!!!!!!

  17. Just did the review….of course a 5 star review!!!

  18. Brent says:

    Already like photo props and now have liked taopan as well!

    So stoked to win this!

  19. Liked & loved both pages! thanks for the great info and giveaway

  20. Celeste Wyrick says:

    Became a fan of both pages 🙂

  21. I have been a fan of both pages!

  22. Lisa lyon says:

    I “liked” both pages!!!!! I hope hope hope my name gets picked!!! *crosses fingers*

  23. I left a review, thanks for such a great giveaway!

  24. I’m a liker of both on Facebook!

  25. Athena Fox says:

    I have been a fan of PHOTO PROP FLOORS AND BACKDROPS FB and just became a fan of the TAoPaN: The Art of Pregnancy and Newborn FB FAN PAGE! I hope to learn a lot from the pregnany and newborn guide and wrap them around my technique. I’m excited to see the out come and whoever the winner may be!

  26. christina says:

    Liked both pages and changed status

  27. I changed my FB status to “@Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page has a give-away on their blog to win a lifetime membership (value $399) to the @TAoPaN: The Art of Pregnancy and Newborn forum. Click here: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/03/29/taopan-the-art-of-pregnancy-and-newborn-giveaway/

  28. Long time fan of both!! Awesome giveaway! Thank you!

  29. I liked both pages on FB!

  30. Liked & loved both pages! great info & Thanks for the giveaway!!!!

  31. Liked and loved both pages… great info & thanks for the giveaway!!!

  32. I put this status on my page:
    @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page has a give-away on their blog to win a lifetime membership (value $399) to the @TAoPaN: The Art of Pregnancy and Newborn forum. Click here: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/03/29/taopan-the-art-of-pregnancy-and-newborn-giveaway/

  33. “liked” both pages but actually LOVE them! Hope I win! thank you!

  34. Dori Pot says:

    I have liked both fan pages!!!

  35. I have “liked” both pages! I was already a fan but anyways! I love these giveaways because they introduce me to so many new great things for my business. THANKS!

  36. Allison Maffettone says:

    I am a fan of both pages!

  37. Karen Noble says:

    Both pages have been officially “liked.”

  38. Alicia Congdon says:

    Thanks for the chance to win. I hope this isn’t a duplicate entry. I thought I entered a few days ago but just looked and can’t find my comment.
    I sure hope to win!

  39. Yvonne says:

    I “liked” both but loving both!!

  40. Lisa Boldt says:

    liked both pgs!

  41. Posted on facebook. Looking forward to winning

  42. I have loved PhotoProp Floors-Backdrops for sometime. They are wounderful. I was crusing Facebook and came upon your contest so I updated my status for the bonus entry. And checked out TAoPaN. This is what I’ve been looking for!! I am so excited. I have recently been expanding my photography buisness and really pushing our newborn and children photography. Since I’ve had a new line up of newborns I wanted answeres on how to photograph them. I was working with twin boys, and wow, is this a hard thing to do. This is a great opprutunity and can’t thank you enough. You can check out my Facebook page to view some newborns I just photographed. HOpefully I can get some tips so I can have an easier time getting newborns to stay sleeping.

  43. I already liked both before the giveaway! Both are awesome vendors!

  44. Kristina says:

    I updated my status for the bonus entery!

  45. Kristina says:

    I liked both, thanks for the awesome oppurtunity.

  46. Bridget says:

    I LIKED both pages!!!

  47. Brandy says:

    I liked both pages! Thanks for the great giveaway! – Purple Pear Photography

  48. I have been a fan of both for a while now and have purchased several backdrops that I could not live without now. Taopan has taught me so much and has improved my studio work 10 fold!

  49. Sam says:

    I updated my status on Facebook 🙂

  50. Sam says:

    I LIKE you both and would LOVE to win 🙂

  51. Left link on my page about giveaway, tagged both fb pages! Thanks for this amazing opportunity!

  52. Like both pages on facebook!

  53. Asashia says:

    updated my FB status as well!

  54. Asashia says:

    I like—make that LOVE- both sites on FB!

  55. Tami says:

    I like you both on face book!!:))

  56. I liked both pages! Thank you for offering such a wonderful prize! I so love photographing newborns So this would be such a valuable prize to me.

  57. Lisa Ritter says:

    Left a review. 🙂 5 stars of course!

  58. Lisa Ritter says:

    I liked both pages! I was already a fan of PPF&B

  59. Jenn says:

    So amazing- thank you for doing this give-away! Some photographers like myself only do free shoots for friends/family and for underprivileged families and NICU you babies. So these give-aways go a LONG way to helping folks like us give these people the best photos we can give.
    Just wanted to say THANK YOU on our behalf!!!

  60. Meg Munneke says:

    fan of both pages!! fingers crossed-would LOVE to win 🙂

  61. Stephanie Perkins says:

    I liked both pages! Both are great!

  62. Stacey dunlap says:

    I left a review for my wonderful backdrops! Thanks!

  63. Stacey dunlap says:

    I posted about the giveaway on my Facebook page. Fingers crossed!

  64. Stacey dunlap says:

    I like both pages. Thanks!!

  65. Bren Dendy says:

    I like both pages and posted to my status 🙂

  66. liked both pages!!! would LOVE to win!! thanks!!!

  67. studiobliss says:

    I liked both….I want this so, so bad!

  68. I am a fan of both pages and did 1 of your bonuses!! (I would have done the second but I havn’t had the chance to order from either of you)

  69. I liked both pages.

  70. I have have always been a fan, now I’m a fan of TaOPAN too, thanks for the amazing giveaway 🙂

  71. Melissa Aylward says:

    I liked both pages, would LOVE to win!

  72. I am a fan and have liked both pages

  73. Rebeca Cortes says:

    You blog is just what I’ve been looking for. Looking towards in winning the free membership. I just liked both of the sites recommended for the giveaway. I hope I win!

  74. Maria Schefer says:

    Liked both pages! From argentina! Thanks

  75. Bonus Entry added as well to personal and business fb page

  76. Monica B says:

    “Like” both pages on facebook

  77. Fan of both on Facebook! That would be a cool win. 🙂

  78. ‘like’ both pages 🙂 – such a great giveaway!

  79. Jill says:

    we already a fan of Photo Pro Floors already. Now a fan of both.

    Posted link on my business page for you to see
    http://www.facebook.com/jilljagophotography

  80. Alliene Taylor says:

    I liked both pages for a chance to win the awesome prize! Love, love, love all the props!

  81. Kristen Feldman says:

    I ‘Like’ both Fan Pages on Facebook!!!!

  82. Patricia Recio says:

    Like both of you!!!! Thank you for this giveaway 🙂

  83. I liked both Pages 🙂

  84. jillian miller says:

    I liked both FB pages!

  85. Bethany Shirk says:

    Updated my status to link to your super-cool giveaway! Thanks for such an incredible opportunity!!!
    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=110500778

  86. Bethany Shirk says:

    I’m already a huge fan of your floors and backdrops page 🙂 Love your stuff!! And I know without a doubt I’m going to LOVE being a fan of TAoPaN’s page too! Fanned both!

  87. Sara Butler says:

    status updated with Likes for both sites! = )

  88. Sara Butler says:

    I liked both of the pages and also added the contest to my status!

  89. pam says:

    I liked both pages for chance to win

  90. Jamie Sila says:

    I like TAoPaN: The Art of Pregnancy and Newborn!!! Thanks for the chance to win!

  91. Jamie Sila says:

    Hello!!! I like photo prop floors and backdrops!!!

  92. Jessica Kraynyuk says:

    I also liked photo prop floors and backdrops!!! 🙂

  93. Jessica Kraynyuk says:

    I liked TAoPaN on fb!!!! 🙂

  94. LisaFolz says:

    Liked both pages and updated my status!

  95. I liked both pages. Was already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and am happy to hear about TAoPaN.

  96. Lisa says:

    Liked both! Awesome giveaway!

  97. Lisa says:

    I have liked both pages! What an awesome giveaway!

  98. Jen says:

    So excited to learn more! Thanks for introducing me to another fabulous group! (ps. I now like BOTH of you on facebook)

  99. Katie Hosea says:

    I updated my status!

  100. Katie Hosea says:

    I liked both on Facebook! Shutter Photography

  101. I posted the update on my fb page!

  102. I like both pages!

  103. Stefanie says:

    consider both fanned!

  104. I like both pages on facebook! :). This is an awesome giveaway!!!!!

  105. Samantha says:

    I “like” both pages!!! 🙂

  106. extra entry for leaving a review. Thanks.

  107. Channe Keenan says:

    I not only liked both pages, but I LOVE BOTH PAGES…I really enjoy looking at all the maternity pictures, they are absolutely beautiful!!!

  108. I like both of you. Thanks for the giveaway.

  109. Digital Darkroom Photography says:

    I liked both pages and would love to win this!

  110. lydia gross says:

    I was already a fan of both!!!!

  111. Aurora says:

    I like both FB pages! Thanks for the amazing giveaway opportunity!

  112. Alicia Swanson says:

    I am a fan of both on facebook 🙂

  113. I LIKE both on Facebook!
    Jennifer

  114. Brittany Jackson says:

    Just liked both pages! Hoping to be the lucky winner!

  115. Love your page! I’m so glad I found this site!!! Liked both!

  116. Alison N says:

    I like both on FB! Awesome prize :o}

  117. Shandell says:

    I like both facebook pages

  118. Renee Cain says:

    I like both! Thanks!

  119. Angela Wilson says:

    I shared the giveaway on my fb page 🙂

  120. Angela Wilson says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  121. Jennifer Spearman says:

    I have liked both pages. Maybe this will be my 1st ever lucky day!!!! =)

  122. I Liked both pages, Thank you!!!

  123. Debbie Gray says:

    Love, Love, Love both pages..looked at them twice!

  124. Debbie Gray says:

    Love, Love, Love, both pages…looked at everything twice!

  125. Debbie Gray says:

    Love, Love, Love, both pages….looked at everything twice!

  126. Clarissa says:

    liked you both. Hope I win!!!!

  127. Heather Young says:

    I liked both pages!

  128. Jacqueline Holmes says:

    Already a fan of PPFB but liked TAoPan. Thanks I would freak out if I won!!!!!! Lol

  129. Like both pages! Thanks for the giveaway!! Good luck to all. 🙂

  130. Amanda Dover says:

    I liked both pages! Would love to win this! 🙂

  131. i posted it on my status

    facebook.com/hayashiphotography

  132. Jennifer says:

    I LOVE both pages!

  133. I liked both pages and changed my status

  134. Alaina N says:

    I like both pages!

  135. Rachel Irish says:

    Posted on my Page!!!

  136. Rachel Irish says:

    A fan of BOTH pages!!! ❤

  137. Left some review love for you on your fan page!

  138. Liked both pages on FB!

  139. adara says:

    I liked both pages!

  140. dawn steveson says:

    I liked both sites! Thanks!

  141. Ava Todd says:

    Liked both pages – such an inspiration!!!

  142. Ava Todd says:

    Liked both pages – such an inspiration!!! Thank you!

  143. Teresa says:

    i liked you both

  144. Jamie Snider says:

    Like both pages on FB

  145. Abbie says:

    I also updated my status to reflect both tags and direct people to the giveaway!

  146. heather s says:

    I’ve liked both pages!! 😀

  147. Abbie says:

    I liked both pages, already…wish I could LOVE them! This is such an amazing giveaway!

  148. Brittany says:

    I posted the update on my page.

  149. Hi I liked both pages…:)

  150. Lisa says:

    I left a review!

  151. Lisa says:

    I’m a fan of both pages!

  152. Kristin says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE it ALL 🙂

  153. Brittany says:

    I liked both pages, thank you.

  154. Sabrina says:

    I liked both pages! 🙂

  155. Mia Varra says:

    I Love both Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and TAOPAN for all the great information and products for photographers. Can’t wait to get my first order of backdrops and floors in the mail!

  156. ashley says:

    I am a fan of both pages!!! Love the site! Keep up the good work!

  157. Already liked Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops—now also like Taopan too!

  158. Mindy says:

    Already like Photoprop floors and backdrops! I just liked taopan! Great site! Hope I win!! 🙂

  159. jaylyn says:

    I liked both your pages very fun!!!

  160. Tonya Freihaut says:

    I liked both pages…great giveaway!

  161. Jamie Bates says:

    thanks for the chance! “liked” both! fingers and toes crossed…

  162. Mindy says:

    this is an amazing giveaway….i am a fan on both pages!

  163. Donna Carver says:

    fans of both awesome pages

  164. Rebecca Robson says:

    Have left a link to the GIVEAWAY on my profile/status

  165. Rebecca Robson says:

    Wow! Love her page. So great. Thanks for the share. Am already a long time fan of your work 🙂

  166. Shanna rhodes says:

    I was already a photoprops fan and now taopan too!

  167. I liked both pages!

  168. Trisha Hearn says:

    Became a fan of both pages~

  169. Yvonne Olds says:

    Updated my status for the bonus entry

  170. Yvonne Olds says:

    I liked both pages.. you both are great vendors.

  171. I’m already a fan & liked TAoPan – very cool giveaway prize – thanks 🙂

  172. Posted the giveaway link to my fb status.

  173. debbie higgins says:

    i posted giveaway on my fb page

  174. debbie higgins says:

    i’m already a fan & liked TAoPan

  175. Liked both pages. Thanks for all the great work.

  176. Deidre C says:

    I like both pages on facebook! Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  177. Cara R. says:

    Sweet giveaway! liked both on FB!

  178. Amber Gragg says:

    I have liked both pages!!!

  179. Kate Duffy says:

    I have “liked” both pages and updated my status…I love your ideas and your products…keep them coming!!!

  180. Vicki says:

    I liked/LOVED both pages! 🙂

  181. Stacy Shaver says:

    Your sites rock!! I’m such a fan that even if I don’t win(but crossing fingers I do)I’m becoming a fan of TAoPaN!!!

  182. Elise says:

    liked both FB pages 🙂

  183. Lindsay Foster says:

    I liked both pages!!! 🙂

  184. Katy says:

    I attached the info to my status update 🙂 YIPPEE!!!!

  185. Katy says:

    I showed both FB pages some love 🙂

  186. Krystin Earl says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  187. Jessica Esperti says:

    I liked/Love both pages!!!

  188. Summer Jones says:

    Awesome give away! I will make sure to share this with all my friends!

  189. Kelly says:

    I am a fan of both pages on FB!!

  190. I Liked both pages! 🙂

  191. Kelsey P says:

    I liked both pages! Thanks!

  192. Caitlyn Wilcox says:

    Posted this giveaway on my page. Taging both Photo Props floors & Backdrops an TAoPaN :}
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/CG-Photography/173830725962146

  193. LeAnne Braniff says:

    I am a fan of both pages!

  194. searching4hope says:

    I liked both pages on FB! Thanks!

  195. Karel says:

    Liked both pages.

  196. Jessica says:

    I likey both pages! No… Love! 😉

  197. Caitlyn Wilcox says:

    I was already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and backdrops on Facebook and after looking through the site, I am now a fan of TAoPaN!!!!!

  198. Easy! I am already a fan of BOTH pages! 🙂

  199. Kathy Nokes says:

    I like! I like!!!

  200. *Loyal Customer Bonus Entry* I left you a review for my Barnwood floor #179.

    Thank you so much for this wonderful giveaway. What a great opportunity, y’all ROCK!! I will keep my fingers and toes crossed in hopes of winning this great resource!! I am so excited, I think I drank to my coffee!! 😀

  201. Shared on my Fb Page. Thank you so much for this wonderful giveaway. What a great opportunity, y’all ROCK!!

    Cheers, Jen

    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1510842984

  202. Thank you so much for this wonderful giveaway. What a great opportunity, y’all ROCK!! I’ve been a fan of PhotoProps for awhile now and have a few backdrops. I have also been a huge fan of TAOPAN and I am always amazed by her work, LOVE IT!! I will keep my fingers and toes crossed in hopes of winning this great resource!!

  203. Alisha J says:

    I “like” both on FB!

  204. CamiSvitenkoPhotography says:

    I updated my status twice!

  205. I liked both pages and left a review on your page for the loyal customer entry.

  206. Erin Noie says:

    I like both pages!!

  207. Victoria Rodriguez says:

    I liked both pages :0)

  208. Chantelle Fitzgerald says:

    i posted on my pagee!

  209. Chantelle Fitzgerald says:

    Liked both pages!!

  210. crystalyn says:

    love both pgs!! you guys r amazing !!! ❤

  211. kelli west says:

    I posted on my FB status about the giveaway!! I have high hopes! 😀

  212. kelli west says:

    I allready liked photo prop and i liked TAoPaNs FB page. 🙂 i hope i get picked!!

  213. just left you a review for the bonus entry … I can’t wait to get my hands on my new products!! ♥

  214. updated my status for the bonus entry!

  215. Love “like” you guys already on fb
    just liked TAoPaN too.
    Hope to win! Natalie

  216. Teri says:

    changed my status…

  217. Cami Svitenko says:

    I like both pages! The floors are beautiful!!

  218. Julie says:

    I became a fan of both! Thank you!

  219. Teri says:

    I liked both pages, well LOVED, but there isn’t a love button. (if this is a duplicate post sorry my computer is not minding)

  220. Teri says:

    Not just liked, but LOVED both pages.

  221. “liked” both pages!!!! woowhooo!

  222. Erickia Wilson says:

    HUGE fan! Thanks for the FB giveaway! I liked both pages.

  223. Wanda says:

    Already a huge fan of both of you…thank you so much!

  224. Love you both. Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  225. Lisa Crosby says:

    🙂
    I liked both pages..

  226. cella Lile says:

    I like both pages!!

  227. carmen says:

    thank you for this wonderful giveaway. I’ve been a fan of PhotoProps for some time now and have several of you printed backgrounds. I was introduced to taopan through this blog post am now a fan of both pages.

  228. Amanda Buechler Photography says:

    changed status to promote giveaway!

    amandab482 at hotmail dot com

    http://www.facebook.com/amandabuechlerphotography

  229. Amanda Buechler Photography says:

    like you and taopan!

  230. Tanya Schmidt says:

    I am a fan of both pages for the giveaway!! 🙂

  231. MGraphix says:

    Already a fan of your Facebook page!
    And now a new fan of Taopan 🙂

  232. Erica Plaquin says:

    Left a review on your fan page 🙂

  233. Andrea says:

    I “like” both pages 🙂

  234. Erica Plaquin says:

    Already a fan of your FB page
    A new fan of Taopan 🙂

  235. Adrienne Marquardt says:

    My facebook status reflects this giveaway! Good luck to everyone! ;0)

  236. Adrienne Marquardt says:

    I am already a fan of your page!
    A new fan of Taopan!!

  237. Jytte-Marie says:

    I liked both pages and dedicated my status to the contest!
    Yippee!

  238. I liked Both Pages 🙂

  239. Sandy says:

    I liked both pages!

  240. Melanie Braund says:

    I liked both pages a lot!

  241. Jennifer says:

    I liked both pages! Alot!

  242. Kim says:

    I like both pages on FB

  243. Patti Gerbrand says:

    Both pages are “liked” and LOVED 🙂

  244. Amanda says:

    Liked both pages. :o)

  245. Kendall Murphy says:

    I like both pages!

  246. Jami says:

    Exactly what it seems my focus is heading.’I’ve liked both, and would be thrilled to be a member

  247. Liked and Loved both as well! 🙂

  248. Kimi P. says:

    I posted the update on my FB page, thanks!

  249. I liked both pages 🙂

  250. Aramelle says:

    I also posted about your giveaway on my FB page. 🙂

  251. thank you and I liked both pages

  252. frances says:

    I liked both pages!!

  253. love!!! both pages “liked” and thank you!

  254. Evonne Bao says:

    Done! Both pages liked!

  255. Aramelle says:

    I was already a fan of your page and have become a fan of TAoPaN’s page as well. I foresee a great amount of my son’s naptime being spend on their site. Thank you for introducing me to them! 🙂

  256. Kimi P. says:

    I ‘like’ you both!

  257. I have liked both fan pages and added the post to my wall.

  258. Ginger says:

    Done 🙂

  259. Kathleen Price says:

    Posted on my fb page about the giveaway.

  260. Niki says:

    I have “liked” both pages

  261. Jill Marlow says:

    I “liked” both pages!

  262. Lindsey Miller says:

    Ooooooooh, I would LOVE this! I’ve liked both pages!!!

  263. Dana holbrook says:

    I like both pages!!! Thanks for the give away!

  264. I “liked” both pages…or should I say “love”!!!

  265. Shaelyn Neal says:

    How awesome to learn about these sites. I’ve liked both pages

  266. Kelly Lumley says:

    i liked both pages!!

  267. Vanessa Y says:

    Fan of both pages, thank you!

  268. I liked both pages:)

  269. I am already a huge fan of both pages and would love to win this!! What an awesome prize!!

  270. Kelly Lumley says:

    liked both pages!!

  271. Carrie Abernathy says:

    I already LOVE backdrop and floors page and I just liked and checked out TAopaN!!

  272. I am a huge fan of both pages already!! What a great and treasured prize!!

  273. Jean Rhinesmith-Schweiger says:

    I updated my status to include the paragraph above with links 😉

  274. Kathleen Price says:

    Fan of both pages.

  275. Kelly Lumley says:

    I “liked” both, but they need to have a button for LOVE instead!

  276. Danielle Smith says:

    I liked both pages!!!!!

  277. Corrie says:

    I am a fan of both! What a cool giveaway!

  278. Jean Rhinesmith-Schweiger says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  279. Tamara Ranson says:

    I’ve liked both fan pages on facebook.

  280. Karyn says:

    I am already a fan of both pages 🙂

  281. I like Both pages!

  282. Danielle Barnett says:

    I like both!

  283. Jeanett Flynn says:

    Like both! So glad I’ve learned about TAoPaN! Thank you!

  284. Lynette Weber says:

    I’m a fan of both pages! 🙂

  285. Already a huge fan of PPF&B, and now a huge fan of TAoPaN!!!

  286. Sian Thomas says:

    liked and love both xx

  287. Megan Coughlin says:

    Fan of both!!

  288. Prescilla says:

    I am already a fan of both!

  289. Elma says:

    Fan of both!

  290. Erika says:

    Liked both pages! Would love to win! Thanks!

  291. Toni B. says:

    Fan of both!

  292. Barbie says:

    I’m a fan of both!!!

  293. I am a fan of both pages!

  294. http://www.birdie-n-bee.com
    Our Give-Away has 24 PRIZES!
    I have one of your floors – do you want pics??
    There are some on our site!

  295. I am a BIG FAN! I am also doing a give-away and it includes a Gift Cert. from Taopan!

    I’d LOVE to WIN!!

  296. Kelly Madole says:

    I am a fan of both pages!

  297. Lisa Kahlow says:

    Thanks for a wonderful giveaway, hope I win! Lol.

  298. Alena says:

    I am a fan of both pages!

  299. Darlene says:

    I am a fan of both!!! I cannt wait to hear if i won!!

  300. paveiphotos says:

    I am a fan of both on fb

  301. Amy Jacobson says:

    Like both. Great idea.

  302. Jennifer Oswald says:

    Fan of both pages: CHECK. Changed my status to promote the giveaway: CHECK. Psyched about this giveaway? Check.Check,Check. Thank you!

  303. Amara Cohen says:

    I changed my status on my fb page!

  304. Lynn Puzzo says:

    Im a fan of both pages! Off to update my status about the giveaway!! 🙂

  305. I am already a fan of btoh pages!

  306. Wendy lake says:

    Awesome book! I likes!

  307. Lydia Gross says:

    I love all your giveaways because I always find some new vendor or photographer or workshop or something awesome to love!!! Even though I never win.. maybe some day!! 🙂

  308. Posted message to my statues.

  309. Summer says:

    Posted the update on my status!

  310. Summer says:

    I am a fan of both pages!

  311. I have liked both pages.

  312. I put this status on my page:
    @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page has a give-away on their blog to win a lifetime membership (value $399) to the @TAoPaN: The Art of Pregnancy and Newborn forum. Click here: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/03/29/taopan-the-art-of-pregnancy-and-newborn-giveaway/

  313. I’ve liked both pages! :o)
    PICK ME PLEASE!!!

  314. Bridget Irvine says:

    What a GREAT Giveaway!! I liked both pages and let everyone know about the GREAT Giveaway, by changing my status!!! What a wonderful way to start out the day….with a contest!! Love them!!!

  315. Melissa says:

    Just updated my status!

  316. Melissa says:

    ‘Liked’ both pages!

  317. Weezie Black says:

    I’ve liked both pages!

  318. Cyndi Schwering Gearhart says:

    Updated my status : )

  319. Jonelle Zika says:

    I “liked” both pages 🙂

  320. Cyndi Schwering Gearhart says:

    Already a fan of both pages. Thank you SO much for this giveaway!!!

  321. Nicole C says:

    liked both pages…although i have to say who wouldnt love em!

  322. anna says:

    i have updated my status at annabowkisphotography on facebook as well for a bonus entry, please pick me :):)

  323. anna says:

    have liked both pages

  324. Already a fan of both pages!!

  325. J says:

    I like both pages on FB!! I hope I win I hope I win! 🙂

  326. Amara Cohen says:

    A fan of both pages!

  327. I am a fan of both pages on Facebook.

  328. Hi! I have liked both pages!!

  329. A fan of both now! 🙂

  330. Lelia Sehr says:

    Already a fan of yours and Liked TAoPaN!

  331. Kelli says:

    Have “liked” both of you! 😉

  332. Hope says:

    I liked both pages =)

  333. jeri says:

    I like both pages on Facebook.:) thanks.

  334. Michelle says:

    Here’s my link back to the giveaway on my FB status!!!

    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1295303793

  335. Michelle says:

    I already “liked” your FB page but now I “like” TAoPaN too!! And I left some love on their page!! Thanks for these awesome giveaways you do!!!

  336. Annette Worley says:

    I updated my status to reflect the TAoPaN giveaway!

  337. LEFT A REVIEW.

    TINY FEET PHOTOGRAPHY

  338. I liked both pages

  339. Annette Worley says:

    I liked both your page and TAoPaN sites!

  340. LIKED AND LOVED!

    THANK YOU!

  341. I liked both pages…

  342. renee gonzales says:

    liked both pages!!!!

    hayebabynay@yahoo.com

  343. kala bernier says:

    i like both pages:)

  344. Lisa Snow says:

    Like both… Love both:)

  345. Donna Carver says:

    i liked both pages terrific prize!!

  346. I liked both pages!

Comments are closed.