Swanky Stitch Giveaway!

Let’s get SWANKY

with our next giveaway!

Swanky Stitch has the most gorgeous items for photographers!

Just take a look at these fabulous camera straps and their clever “lens friends”!

THE GIVEAWAY DEETS:

Swanky Stitch is giving away goodies to 3 lucky winners!

Each winner will receive one beautiful camera strap and one lens friend!

TO ENTER:

{1} You MUST “LIKE” the PHOTO PROP FLOORS AND BACKDROPS FB FAN PAGE

{2} You MUST “LIKE” the SWANKY STITCH FB FAN PAGE

{3} Come back and leave us ONE blog comment to let us know that you liked both pages!

BONUS ENTRY {Not Required}:

{1} Update your status to reflect the following:

@Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page has a give-away on their blog to win a fabulous camera strap and lens friend from @Swanky Stitch Fan Page.

Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/04/05/swanky-stitch-giveaway/

{You must make sure you add the @symbol before both fan page names and make them turn blue to be linkable. AND MAKE SURE YOU ARE LINKING TO OUR FAN PAGE and not our friend pages!}

{2} Come back here and comment letting us know you posted the update on your page(s).

LOYAL CUSTOMER BONUS ENTRY {Not Required}:

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us?  Or maybe you just picked up one of our hand-crafted baseboards?

{1} If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our FACEBOOK FAN PAGE and leave us a review under our “REVIEW TAB” by clicking here: http://www.facebook.com/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops#!/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops?sk=app_6261817190

{2} Come back here and let us know that you left a review for an extra entry!

READY…SET…GO!

The Giveaway starts NOW!!!

The giveaway ends on Sunday 4/10 @ 10:00 PM EST

This promotion is not sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. You will not be notified via Facebook if you are a winner – all winners will be posted on this blog. Facebook indicates that you may not reside in Belgium, Norway, Sweden, or India and you MUST be 18 to participate in the give-away.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.

This entry was posted in Contests, Link Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

263 Responses to Swanky Stitch Giveaway!

  1. Susan Gorbe says:

    I already liked BOTH pages:)

  2. anna says:

    i “like” both your pages!!!

  3. Kayla Gross says:

    I just added the giveaway to my FB page for everyone to see!

  4. Kayla Gross says:

    Of course, I have been a fan of SWANKY STITCH FB FAN PAGE

    for awhile now.

  5. Kayla Gross says:

    I just faned PHOTO PROP FLOORS AND BACKDROPS FB FAN PAGE
    .

    I think Im in Love 😉

  6. angelica vazquez says:

    I’m a fan of both pages 🙂 LIKE! LIKE! LIKE!

  7. Kalyn Slagle says:

    I liked (actually LOVED) both of your pages! Fingers are crossed! 🙂

  8. Kristine Elliott says:

    I liked both pages! Super cute!

  9. I absolutely LOVE our backdrops and cannot wait to order! The lens buddies have got to be one of the greatest ideas I have seen in a long time! The images posted are so amazing and really inspiring, thank you!

  10. Ashley says:

    I liked both pages! Good luck to me!

  11. Heather says:

    Fan of both…thanks

  12. Laura Bennington says:

    I liked both pages! Hope I win! Thanks for the opportunity!

  13. Aimee says:

    Fan of both!!!

  14. Brandi Staley says:

    Super cute! I am a fan of both pages now and I updated my status! Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂
    I am just starting my photography biz, so every lil thing helps 🙂

  15. Review posted!! I ❤ Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops! 🙂

  16. I already LIKE both pages! 🙂

  17. Connie says:

    Just shared your giveaway on my facebook page. Wow I would love to win! I have been dreaming of one of these camera straps.

  18. Connie says:

    I am a fan of both pages. Just found your site and love all your ideas!

  19. Diane B says:

    I posted the updated on my Facebook page (if I did it the right way!) here: http://www.facebook.com/SwankyStitchFanPage#!/permalink.php?story_fbid=1678390961042&id=1275547710

  20. Lindy says:

    I liked both pages!

  21. Diane B says:

    I already “like” both pages on Facebook!

  22. Meghann says:

    Ive already been a fan of both pages! 😛

  23. Kristi Railsback says:

    I like both fan pages!! I love your camera straps…gotta go check them out now!!

  24. Katie Holmes says:

    I updated my status with the post!

  25. Katie Holmes says:

    I liked both pages!

  26. Jacquita Schecter says:

    Already a fan of both pages…

  27. Melissa Bruce says:

    Already a fan of both pages! Thanks for the giveaway!

  28. Priscilla Reynaud says:

    I have changed my status to reflect this giveaway. Thanks!

  29. Priscilla Reynaud says:

    I liked both pages (actually, I already liked your page and just added the other one).

  30. I have liked both FB pages!

  31. Already a fan of both pages!

  32. W ehave added you to our status also!!!!!

  33. We have liked both pages!!! We love it all!!!

  34. Angela says:

    I shared your giveaway on my facebook page!

  35. Angela says:

    I was already a fan of BOTH pages!

  36. sue says:

    I liked the pahes

  37. Theresa Voshel says:

    I liked both pages!

  38. Ashley Barrigar says:

    I like both pages!

  39. Mandy Schaalma says:

    I like both pages and all of your products! Thank you guys! 🙂

  40. Tamberly says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  41. Tamberly says:

    I liked both pages! Awesome products thank you!

  42. Jenny Herchenrider says:

    I “liked” both pages, and I love your work!

  43. Becca Davis says:

    I updated my status about this giveaway! 🙂

  44. Becca Davis says:

    i liked both pages! 🙂

  45. Robin says:

    I like them both

  46. Kim K. says:

    I’m a fan of both on FB!

  47. Robin says:

    I like both pages! I love the lens critters!

  48. Erica Snodgrass says:

    I updated my status on FB to let everyone know about your AWESOME giveaway!

  49. Erica Snodgrass says:

    Already a fan of both your pages! Love your products 🙂

  50. Maria says:

    I was already a fan of both…love your products! Changed my status update to advertise your giveaway

    Thanks!

  51. Trisha Hearn says:

    changed my status telling all my friends about your awesome giveaway.

  52. Trisha Hearn says:

    Already a fan of both pages=)

  53. I liked both pages and sent in my tweet!
    from @kerensaphotog.

  54. Alvina Reed says:

    I liked both pages!!

  55. I like both pages!

  56. Brittany says:

    I Already fan of both pages!!! Hope I win, I love your products!

  57. Debbie says:

    I already “like” both pages.

  58. jen says:

    UPDATED STATUS WITH INFO

  59. jen says:

    FACEBOOK FAN OF BOTH !

  60. katie figgins says:

    I liked both pages

  61. I “liked” both pages. Thanks for the contest! So exciting!

  62. Amanda Bengochea says:

    Already a fan 🙂

  63. christa says:

    I “liked” both pages!! Hope I win 🙂

  64. Amber Saunders says:

    I made the bonus post

  65. Amber Saunders says:

    BONUS POST ENTRY FO ME !!!!!!!!!!!

  66. Allison Vogt says:

    I’m already a fan! I haven’t purchased from you guys yet because I can’t decide!!! I love it all and want to get started on buying things here and there to get started on my photography in a few months. I’m hoping to move to a bigger place by fall then get all thngs set up! I just can’t decide where to start…tooooo many neat stuff to pick from! Thank you for the doing the giveaways!!!

  67. Amber Saunders says:

    I like both pages !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  68. Marcie Rodger says:

    “liked” both pages.

  69. Molly Bird says:

    I ‘like’ swanky stitch’s fb page too!

  70. Molly Bird says:

    I like your fan page on FB!

  71. Stacy says:

    I already like both fb pages 🙂

  72. colette stanley says:

    I updated my FB status to reflect your message!

  73. colette stanley says:

    I “like” both vendors on FB!

  74. Hallonia Smith says:

    Posted the status update just now! ❤

  75. Hallonia Smith says:

    I liked both pages!!

  76. amy lenhart says:

    already like you and not i like swanky stitch as well!!

  77. Tori says:

    love both pages

  78. Clarissa Saigeon says:

    I have liked both vendors.

  79. ALready a fan of both on Facebook!

  80. Julie Jones says:

    I posted this giveaway to my status
    http://goo.gl/sFnoL

  81. Julie Jones says:

    I like both Facebook pages. Great giveaway. Thanks so much!

  82. Jaime says:

    I was already a fan of both! Love your stuff!

  83. Melissa says:

    Yay thanks for the great giveaway!! I liked both pages…so glad I found you guys!

  84. kirby walker says:

    I “liked” both. Love the giveaway

  85. Amanda Marcoux says:

    I already liked both fan pages!! i also linked my status to this contest and tagged both of your businesses in my status on facebook! 🙂

  86. Amanda Marcoux says:

    Was already a fan of both pages 🙂

  87. Erika says:

    I’m a fan of both! Thanks for the giveaway!

  88. I also set this as my status on Facebook!!

  89. I liked both of these on Facebook!!

  90. Jennifer Williams says:

    I “like” both of those pages! Thanks for this giveaway!

  91. Meg Munneke says:

    Already a fan of both 🙂

  92. Elizabeth says:

    Hello! I “liked” both pages!!

    AND

    I posted the above statement as my status…

    SOOOO

    2 entries for me please!!
    THANKS!! 🙂

  93. Danielle says:

    liked swanky stitch darling!

  94. Danielle says:

    liked photo props & backgrounds

  95. Danielle says:

    shared it under my facebook status Danielle Gough Christiansen

  96. Nicole S. says:

    I have changed my Facebook status!

  97. Danielle says:

    fan of both of course!

  98. Nicole S. says:

    I am a fan of both!

  99. Jenn June says:

    I am a fan of both pages and hope to be a lucky winner!!!

  100. Jenni says:

    “liked” both sites and have for some time now 🙂

  101. I am already a fan of both pages! 🙂

  102. Kate Cost says:

    i posted the giveaway as my fb status! thanks again. you guys are awesome!

  103. Kate Cost says:

    i already ‘liked’ you both! so thankful for your giveaways!

  104. I already like both pages!! 🙂

  105. I shared the giveaway in my Facebook Status!!

  106. I already like both pages!

  107. Shannon Price says:

    I already like both pages! 🙂

  108. Michelle Hansen says:

    I already really like you both!!

  109. Angie says:

    already fan of both pages 🙂

  110. Alicia says:

    I liked both pages!

  111. Jen lennox says:

    Chained my fb status!

  112. Jen lennox says:

    Liked both pages!

  113. Tasha Brown says:

    Thanks!!! already a fan of both

  114. i “like” both pages long ago…… and I’ve ordered from both places….. bonus points???

  115. Jodi says:

    I am a fan of both pages.. Love the stuff… can’t wait until I order something to add to my collection!

  116. Jillian Graves says:

    Already a fan of both pages! Also posted the status, thanks for the giveaway!
    Jillian Graves Photography

  117. Melissa B says:

    I already “Liked” both pages on facebook! What a great giveaway … love the straps and lens friends!

  118. Amy Spurgeon says:

    Already like both pages! Best of luck to everyone. 🙂

  119. Krissy W. says:

    I “liked” both pages! Such cute items 🙂

  120. sandy says:

    I would love to win this for a friend! I love your products!!!!

  121. Krystal Marcoux says:

    already a fan of both pages!

  122. Tatiana Fowler says:

    I updated my status (both my business page & personal)
    Personal: Tatiana Fowler
    Business: Little Bubbles Photography

  123. I liked both pages 🙂

  124. Tatiana Fowler says:

    I’m all ready a HUGE fan of both!

  125. T. Larcey says:

    Left a review on your facebook page for your loyal customer bonus entry. Thanks for the chances to win! I love the lens buddies AND straps!

  126. Katsi Santamaria says:

    I like (actually love) both pages 🙂

  127. Beth says:

    I posted the update on my page!! 🙂

  128. T. Larcey says:

    I posted an update on my page for the bonus entry..Tina Rasmussen Larcey

  129. Beth says:

    I liked both!! And I LOVE all the products 🙂 So excited to start shopping!

  130. T. Larcey says:

    currently a fan of both pages! Love all your stuff 🙂

  131. Amanda Hoyt says:

    I like both pages!

  132. Ashley Brookd says:

    I am a fan of both pages! Really want one of those lens friends:)

  133. Posted it to my FB page xoxoxo

  134. I am already a fan of you both 🙂 xoxox

  135. Traci Ryant Photography says:

    I posted the giveaway on my business page!
    http://www.facebook.com/TRyantPhotography

  136. Traci Ryant Photography says:

    I Love both pages on FB! ❤

  137. Would love to win!! Thank you so much!!

  138. sandy wood says:

    http://www.facebook.com/album.php?fbid=10150210766912363&id=151810632362&aid=353913#!/
    i updated my status and liked both of your pages!!! pick my name!!! 🙂

  139. already a fan of you guys and went and like Swanky Stitch! Such cute products!

  140. sandy wood says:

    I LIKED you both!! I hope you guys get lots of ‘likes’..but i really hope that I WIN 🙂 hehehee

  141. Jennifer says:

    Already a fan on both and “like” both on FB!!!

  142. Nate Kinzie says:

    I liked both pages! Great products.

  143. Deb says:

    I already like both pages on FB!

  144. heather dougherty says:

    I left a review under Photo props fan page

  145. Jason says:

    Thanks so much for the great giveaways, I “liked” both pages !!

  146. heather dougherty says:

    I’m an old fan of both pages:)

  147. I liked both! But truly, I LOVE both!!!! ❤

  148. I “liked” both pages!

  149. I like both pages! And LOVE the camera straps! So fun!

  150. Already a fan of both!!

  151. shawn f says:

    Facebook fan of both pages! What a great giveaway, I love swanky stitch camera strap covers and I would love to own a lens friend 🙂

  152. Ampy Galpin says:

    I left a review on your page !

  153. Ampy Galpin says:

    I posted on my profile and tagged your page.

  154. Ampy Galpin says:

    I am a fan of Photo Props for sure !

  155. Ampy Galpin says:

    I am a fan of Swanky Love them !

  156. Posted the update on my page!

  157. Fan of both! 🙂

  158. I ‘like” both of those pages!

  159. Beth N. says:

    I am a fan of both pages! Thought I already left a comment, but I guess I didn’t:)

  160. Beth N. says:

    I am a fan of both pages! I really like what I see.

  161. Tanya Schmidt says:

    I am already a fan of both pages!!! 😉

  162. Emily Dowd says:

    I’m a fan of both Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops AND Swanky Stitch!!

  163. Amber b. says:

    I have shared the giveaway on my FB page. http://www.facebook.com/amber.baldino

  164. Amber b. says:

    I am a fan of both pages!

  165. Jodi Acree says:

    I just “liked” the Swanky Stitch Page and have been a fan of your since I FINALLY learned how to shoot in manual with my camera!! Woo Hoo!! Now to start buying “stuff” to stage my photos. My child is going to just LOVE me!!

  166. Nicole Voth says:

    I already like both pages!

  167. Nicole Voth says:

    I like both fan pages!

  168. Jessica Hauk says:

    Already a fan of both!!!

  169. Nancy Thompson says:

    I like both pages on FB. Thanks!

  170. Angelica Vazquez says:

    I “like” both sites! So excited for this giveaway 🙂

  171. Adriana Janky says:

    Just posted on my status with the @ tags 😀

  172. Jessica Kraynyuk says:

    I liked BOTH awesome pages on FB!!! 🙂

  173. Amanda Collette says:

    I left a 5 star review for PPF&B as a loyal customer!! Love their work!! 🙂

  174. Alona Romanow says:

    I have left a review ❤

  175. Lori Currie says:

    I’m a fan of both pages! I’m loving all of your stuff! 🙂

  176. Stephanie Ryan says:

    Fan of BOTH pages. Can’t wait to see who wins!! 🙂

    Stephanie Ryan
    Infocus Photography.

  177. susan R says:

    fan of both on fb!
    susan gibson-rios

  178. Kimberly Roby says:

    Liked both pages!

  179. Rose says:

    Facebook Status updated! 🙂

  180. Rose says:

    I {heart} both already! 🙂

  181. Amanda Dover says:

    I am a fan of both pages! 🙂

  182. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I am a loyal customer and have left a review on your fan page! I LOVE LOVE LOVE your floors and backdrops!!

    Thank you,
    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  183. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I am a huge fan of both pages!!!

    Thanks,
    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  184. keri boerger says:

    i just liked both pages! pick me pick me!!

  185. i liked… well loved both 😉 and i’d even pay shipping for these prizes!

  186. adriana janky says:

    Already a fan of both pages 🙂

  187. Alona Romanow says:

    I have updated my status! ❤

  188. Alona Romanow says:

    I have liked both pages ❤

  189. status updated! Finger’s crossed!

  190. I am a fan of both photo props and floors AND Swanky Stitch! Thanks for the great give-away you guys! ❤

  191. Stacey dunlap says:

    I just left a review for PPF&B on the fan page. I LOVE my new floors!

  192. Shay says:

    I left a review on PPFB (should have done that long ago but glad I waited today! 😉 ) Thanks so much

  193. Stacey dunlap says:

    I like both pages on Facebook…but I really LOVE them both!!

  194. Christina Humphreys says:

    I already “like” both pages on facebook! Awesome stuff :o)

  195. Shay says:

    Posted the update tagging both of you guys on my FB page! 🙂

  196. Shay says:

    I liked both pages on FB! 🙂

  197. Tammy Wilson says:

    I updated my post on facebook!!

  198. Tabitha Elzinga says:

    “like” both pages!

  199. Dana says:

    Updated status!

  200. Jillian says:

    I already “Liked” Photo prop floors and now “Like” Swanky Stitch, would LOVE to win these, so cute!

  201. Sam J. says:

    I liked both pages!

  202. Tammy Wilson says:

    I already love both pages!!

  203. Jillian says:

    I already “liked” photo prop floors now I also “like” Swanky Stitch. Would LOVE to win these, so cute ❤

  204. Aurora says:

    I like both FB pages! Thank you for the giveaway opportunity!

  205. Ashley Fuehrer says:

    Shared this wonderful giveaway on both my personal and photography page!! Thanks for hosting another AWESOME giveaway.

  206. Dana says:

    Liked both pages on FB!

  207. Ashlee N says:

    I “liked” both pages! 🙂

  208. Kristen Uhrhan says:

    Liked (and LOVE) both pages! Looking forward to hearing the winners! Thank you!!!

  209. Jamie says:

    I left a review of my wonderful backdrops!

  210. Jamie says:

    I “LOVE” both pages!

  211. Bonita says:

    I already like both pages…done 🙂

  212. Jillian says:

    Already “Liked” Photoprop floors now also “Like” Swanky Stitch! Would LOVE to win these, so cute ❤

  213. Erika Moore says:

    I liked both pages 🙂 Super cute stuff!!

  214. Ashley Fuehrer says:

    I’ve liked both pages. I love the lens buddies!!! And as always I love the floor and back drops!!

  215. Shannon Hawthorne says:

    Already a fan of both!!!!

  216. Amber Levinson says:

    LOVE! I liked both pages! Thanks for the great giveaway! I could use a new camera strap!

  217. krisdmauga says:

    Big fan of BOTH! Likes – a – lot!

  218. Alana says:

    I’m already a fan of both pages!

  219. I left a review for my beautiful backdrops about a week ago! 🙂

  220. Becky says:

    I liked both,. thanks

  221. I “Like” both pages! 🙂

  222. Aurora says:

    ALready a fan of both!

  223. Stephanie Bailey says:

    Still a fan!!

  224. Stephanie Bailey says:

    Already fans of both!! WHoo-hoo!

  225. Shelly Nelson says:

    I liked both pages!! Love it all!!

  226. Rosefire says:

    Awesome!
    Entered + the extra entry!
    Good luck everyone 🙂

  227. Darcy says:

    I ‘like’ both pages already 🙂
    The lens buddy is a wonderful idea 🙂

  228. now “like” both! would LOVE to win!! 🙂

  229. jaylyn says:

    I already liked your pages I really want one of those lens friends super neat idea.

  230. Ruth Henson says:

    I updated my status to share the giveaway with others!

  231. Tricia Walker says:

    Already a fan.Thanks for hosting.Would love a strap!

  232. Amanda Collette says:

    I have been a fan if both Swanky Stitch & Photo Props Floors and Backgrounds!! I love both of your work and would love to win a new camera strap!! Thank you for being so generous!!

  233. Ruth Henson says:

    I am a FAN of Swanky Stitch!

  234. Shilo says:

    I updated my status!

  235. Ruth Henson says:

    I am a FAN of Photoprop!

  236. Shilo says:

    I updated my status!! 🙂

  237. Corrie says:

    I already like both pages! Fingers crossed!

  238. Kendra Steelman says:

    Already a fan of both pages!=]

  239. Joni says:

    I am already a fan of both pages!! Thanks for the awesome give away

  240. Shilo says:

    I am a fan of both pages 🙂

  241. YANIN KELLY says:

    I already Like both page and update my status!!!!

  242. I am already a fan of both pages, thanks for hosting a great giveaway!

  243. Marissa.H says:

    already a fan of both amazing facebook fan pages! posted to my person fb status & my fan page status! good luck everyone (extra luck to me though, only because i never win a thing LOL)
    🙂

  244. Jamie Hopper says:

    already liked both pages on
    fB- would love to win!!

  245. First time seeing this site…love it and liked it! Already liked Photo backdrops 🙂

  246. rebecca says:

    I like both pages! I would love to win this! I neeeeeeed a lens buddy!

  247. Kim says:

    I posted on my status!

  248. Kim says:

    I’m a fan of both pages!

  249. Maggie says:

    I also changed my status!!

  250. Maggie says:

    I am already a fan and ‘liked’ both!! Love everything you’re doing!!

  251. Brittney Berr says:

    I liked both of your pages!! And hope to buy some of the wood floor backdrops soon!!

  252. Elizabeth says:

    I liked both pages! Love those lens buddies! What a fantastic idea!

  253. Katherine Twigg says:

    like both pages..love your stuff!

  254. I have liked both paged! Love love love the lens buddies! 😀

Comments are closed.