Naturally Playful Giveaway!


This week’s a good one!

Naturally Playful has a beautiful array of items that would make any photographer swoon. From beds, to chairs, to gorgeous headbands, their site is better than waking up on Christmas morning! πŸ™‚Β  They have been generous enough to offer up a beautiful Claire bed to one of our lucky fans!

Isn’t that gorgeous!

Here are the deets!

{1} You MUST β€œLIKE” the PHOTO PROP FLOORS AND BACKDROPS FB FAN PAGE

{2} You MUST β€œLIKE” the NATURALLY PLAYFUL FB FAN PAGE

{3} Come back and leave us ONE blog comment to let us know that you liked both pages!

BONUS ENTRY {Not Required}

{1} Update your status to reflect the following:

@Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page has a give-away on their blog to win a gorgeous “Claire” bed from @Naturally Playful. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/04/12/naturally-playful-giveaway/

{You must make sure you add the @symbol before both fan page names and make them turn blue to be linkable. AND MAKE SURE YOU ARE LINKING TO OUR FAN PAGE and not our friend pages!}

{2} Come back here and comment letting us know you posted the update on your page(s).

 

LOYAL CUSTOMER BONUS {Not Required}

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us?Β  Or maybe you just picked up one of our hand-crafted baseboards?

{1} If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our FACEBOOK FAN PAGE and leave us a review under our β€œREVIEW TAB” by clicking here: http://www.facebook.com/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops#!/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops?sk=app_6261817190

{2} Come back here and let us know that you left a review for an extra entry!

READY…SET…GO!

The Giveaway starts NOW!!!

The giveaway ends on Sunday 4/17 @ 10:00 PM EST

This promotion is not sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. You will not be notified via Facebook if you are a winner – all winners will be posted on this blog. Facebook indicates that you may not reside in Belgium, Norway, Sweden, or India and you MUST be 18 to participate in the give-away.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.

This entry was posted in Contests, Featured Photographers, Link Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

516 Responses to Naturally Playful Giveaway!

  1. AMBER CUNNINGHAM says:

    I love your page so much that I referred ALL of my FRIENDS to both pages!!! LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS! THEY truly make the photo!!! THANK YOU!

  2. AMBER CUNNINGHAM says:

    “LIKED” but rally LOVED both pages!!! UPDATED my STATUS!!! and provided REVIEWS!!!
    Love the GIVEAWAY!!!!

  3. angela rohring says:

    liked both on facebook!!!

  4. Nicole Voth says:

    I like both pages!

  5. Cari K says:

    I updated my status

  6. Staci says:

    I liked both pages!

  7. Karen G says:

    I am a big fan of both pages. Was already a fan of photo props but now a fan of both xx

  8. SLucy says:

    posted the update/changed my status to what you wanted
    http://www.facebook.com/SLucyEden
    hypersky5athotmaildotcom

  9. SLucy says:

    I “liked” both pages
    hypersky5athotmaildotcom

  10. Dana says:

    Liked both pages and added it to my status…

  11. AMBER CUNNINGHAM says:

    DID IT!!! Liked and Loved BOTH SITES!!! Updated status and submitted a REVIEW!! I also suggested many friends to all pages!!!! I hope we win!~

  12. AMBER CUNNINGHAM says:

    Liked and Loved BOTH SITES!!! Updated status and submitted a REVIEW!! I also suggested many friends to all pages!!!! I hope we win!~

  13. I’ve been a fan of both pages! Great giveaway!
    πŸ™‚

  14. I’ve been a fan of both pages! Great giveaway1
    πŸ™‚

  15. Jenny says:

    I liked both pages and also put it as my status! Love this stuff!!!

  16. Joey Danuser says:

    I liked both!

  17. David says:

    I like both

  18. Elena Ward says:

    Liked both sites and left a rave review too! Thanks for the great opportunity.

  19. Jenna M says:

    Liked both sites!

  20. Elena Ward says:

    Liked both pages and left a raving review!! Thanks for the opportunity to win this super cool bed πŸ™‚

  21. Stephanie Chandler says:

    I updated my status!

  22. Stephanie Chandler says:

    I left a review on your fan page! You guys are truly amazing!

  23. Love both1 I am a fan of both already! You are next on my wish list of things to acquire!

  24. Hi1 I am already a BIG FAN of both! Love everything1 I even bought stuff from Photoprop. You are next on my wish list!

  25. Sara Larson says:

    liked the pages!!!!

  26. Kayla says:

    I like both pages

  27. I liked both pages. I think your items are awesome!

  28. Liked both on Facebook!! πŸ™‚ Thanks!

  29. Liked them. It was easy. Love them:)

  30. Erin says:

    All done! Thanks for the opportunity. πŸ™‚

  31. Oh my goodness…I just found both pages and “Liked” them. Like them???? Man, I LOVE THEM!! I also posted on my Facebook page about them both and about the contest! I would absolutely LOVE to win the darling bed. Oh, man, how I could use that in my sessions! Thank you SO MUCH!!

  32. Katrina York says:

    I am a fan of both pages! Love all products!

  33. Ashley says:

    I liked both pages!! Such cute items!!!

  34. Jennifer says:

    I LOVE PPFAB and NP because there are an endless amount of amazing photo set ups/props. I look forward to purchasing many items in the very near future, but wanted to share my love! Thanks for your wonderful FB pages!!!

  35. Melissa Carnegie says:

    LOVE both pages..:)

  36. Great stuff!! I love it! Liked both pages! Thanks for giving away such a beautiful bed!

  37. jessica ruckowski says:

    I love both on facebook and would love to win.. This is such a great give away!! πŸ™‚

  38. olga fuller says:

    I like both sites! πŸ˜€

  39. Love both pages : ) Thanks so much for such an amazing giveaway!!

  40. I like both! Thanks for the chance! ~Cayci

  41. Melissa Melton says:

    I like both pages and the fun contest!

  42. Melissa Belcher Melton says:

    I liked both pages!!

  43. I like both pages and left a review!

  44. NADINE CLEMENT says:

    I love the fact that you show set up pictures on your fb page! I also love the props that Naturally Playful has!

    I can’t believe I didn’t know about you before today!

  45. Jamie Bates says:

    I liked them both too~ cute stuff!

  46. Nessa says:

    I “like” and Love both pages!! Thanks!

  47. Jessica Kraynyuk says:

    I updated my status to promote the giveaway!! πŸ™‚

  48. Jessica Kraynyuk says:

    I liked both pages! Loving the awesome giveaway!! πŸ™‚

  49. Jen says:

    I liked both pages for this weeks giveaway! So excited I found some new businesses to patronize!

  50. Elise says:

    Love the Claire Bed! Liked both fanpages!

  51. I haves liked both vendors!

  52. Stephanie McFarland says:

    I like both πŸ™‚

  53. I liked both pages!! Thanks for the giveaway!

  54. Melissa says:

    LOVE! thanks for doing this! I ‘liked’ both pages!

  55. Kelly Sparks says:

    I’ve liked both pages!!! Love!

  56. Aimee Hultzapple says:

    I already “love” both pages!

  57. Jenny Stein says:

    I’ve liked both pages!

  58. molly monchgesang says:

    I liked both sites!

  59. Nikole De Luca Photography says:

    I LIKE (nooo… LOVE) them both!!

  60. Kathy Shaffer says:

    Fans of both pages πŸ™‚ Love love love my backdrops and would love to add a bed in the mix!!! Been looking for one of these!! Great giveaway sooooo excited!!! Thanks!

  61. Becky Greife says:

    I’m already a fan of PPF&B and have liked Naturally Playful’s FB page. Thank you!

  62. updated my Kendall Lauren Photography page to let people know about the great give-away! Thanks!

  63. Huge fan of both pages! ❀

  64. Traci Hayes says:

    Updated status! Fingers crossed!

  65. Traci Hayes says:

    Liked both! Thanks!

  66. Jessica says:

    Posted a status update πŸ™‚

  67. Jessica says:

    Already a big fan of PPFB & liked Naturally playful! Thanks for the giveaway. πŸ™‚

  68. Dee Price says:

    I like both pages!

  69. Melissa Buckley says:

    Updated my Facebook Status

  70. kylie jeffs Brister says:

    ❀ both pages ❀ πŸ™‚

  71. Christy Radford says:

    Big FaN of both of pages…
    Only just started a Photography Business myself this week & would Adore these stunning give aways! πŸ™‚

  72. Kara Benson says:

    fan of both pages =)

  73. Christina Mcdowell says:

    Fan of both sites and up dated my status withyour info

  74. Karen Gleadhill says:

    Fan of both sites. Fantastic Stuff.

  75. Kara Benson says:

    I like them both =) and i posted in my status

  76. Melissa Buckley says:

    I’ve liked both pages!

  77. status is now spreading the word!!! I hope to win!

  78. Already a HUGE fan of both pages πŸ™‚

  79. Jennifer Judkins says:

    I just posted a link on my wall!

  80. Jennifer Judkins says:

    I not only like, but LOVED both pages!

  81. Isabella says:

    Already fan of both.

  82. “liked” both pages and shared on my wall

  83. Kendra says:

    Already liked you guys…and I just liked Naturally Playful! πŸ˜€

  84. Kimberly Hodges says:

    Fan of both! What’s not to love about both! πŸ™‚

  85. kansaspitts says:

    I also left a review so entry #3 kansasleah@yahoo.com

  86. kansaspitts says:

    Entry #1-Liked Both Pages! Kansas Pitts Photography kansasleah@yahoo.com

  87. Brooke says:

    I “liked” both!!! love, Love, LOVE the Bed!

  88. I Liked both sites. (Truth be told, I LOVE both sites! I am SO ready to start buying up some floors and backdrops and to begin photographing my kids!)

  89. Tamra Paris says:

    I was already a fan of PPF&B and now am a fan of Naturally playful!

  90. Melissa Caldeira says:

    Just shared on facebook as well. πŸ™‚

  91. Liked both pages and reposted the contest.

  92. updated my status with the link πŸ™‚

  93. Melissa Caldeira says:

    Liked both pages!!

  94. liked both pages πŸ™‚

  95. Amy says:

    Already a fan of both pages!

  96. kala blankenship says:

    i am a fan of both πŸ™‚

  97. I’m already a fan of both pages!

  98. Chantelle Fitzgerald says:

    Liked bothβ™₯

  99. updated my status about the giveaway *fingers crossed* ❀

  100. I am a huge fan of both!

  101. Mya Hodgden says:

    Was already a fan of Photo Props floors and backdrops now a fan of Naturally Playful, LLC. How exciting! Love this giveaway!!!

  102. Both pages liked!!!

  103. Facebook status changed!! Awesome giveaway!!

  104. DianeB says:

    I liked both pages! Please enter me! Thanks!

  105. Please enter me!!! I don’t like I LOVE! Thank you

  106. I not only like, I LOVE both pages!!! Would LOVE to win this too!

  107. Rosie says:

    Liked them both – really I do!! =). Would love to win the bed for my daughter’s budding photography business!

  108. Megan Guerrero says:

    Super cute stuff!!!!

  109. Amy womack says:

    I liked both pages and I updated my status! Even if I don’t win, I just want all of you to know that I think your products are amazing!! Thanks!!!

  110. Amber b. says:

    I am already a fan of both pages!!

  111. Amber Mongello says:

    I liked the pages!:)

  112. Cheryl Hubbard says:

    I’ve been a fan for a long time, I’ve liked the new page and I’ve left a review on your fan page.
    Cheryl

  113. Stephanie Kirkpatrick says:

    I posted about the giveaway in my FB status!

  114. Stephanie Kirkpatrick says:

    Fan of Naturally Playful!

  115. Stephanie Kirkpatrick says:

    Already a fan of PPF&B!

  116. New fan!!! Sent by Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops:) Very cute props! I’ll be shopping with you soon!!!!!!!

  117. Aimee Redwine says:

    I liked both pages! Will reflect my status as soon as I get to a pc… ❀

  118. Amber Cunningham says:

    I updated my status!!!!! LOVE YOUR BACKDROPS AND FLOORDROPS!!!

    @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page has a give-away on their blog to win a gorgeous β€œClaire” bed from @Naturally Playful. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/04/12/naturally-playful-giveaway/

  119. Well I have already “LIKED” both your pages for some time now ❀ And I posted it to my FB page. Keeping my fingers crossed on this one (=

  120. Amber Cunningham says:

    Posted reviews!!! ❀ your backdrops and floor drops!!!! THank you

  121. Melissa Chamberlain says:

    “Liked” and LOVE both!!! xoxo

  122. Amber Cunningham says:

    LIKED and LOVED both pages!!!!

  123. Amber Cunningham says:

    I LOVED BOTH PAGES!!!! I HOPE WE WIN!!!! THANK YOU!

  124. Amber Cunningham says:

    I LOVED BOTH PAGES!!!! I HOPE WE WIN!!!!

  125. Shaleena C says:

    Liked both pages..

  126. Anngee Dreiling says:

    I liked both of your pages. Awesome stuff!

  127. Melanie says:

    loyal customer – Submited a review on the fan page. Just love your drops.

  128. Sandy Hathaway says:

    I Love Love Love looking at both pages πŸ™‚

  129. Melanie says:

    posted on my page about the giveaway and linked to fan page.

  130. Melanie says:

    I like both pages

  131. Joslyn vito says:

    New Fan on both pages:)

  132. Ashley J Brooks says:

    I updated my status to reflect the giveaway!! πŸ™‚

  133. Ashley J Brooks says:

    I liked them both!!!! Would LOVE to win !! πŸ˜€

  134. Valerie Meier says:

    I already like both pages on Facebook!!!

  135. I am a Fan of both FB pages!! I love their beds so much!!

  136. melissa says:

    I posted the update on my facebook

  137. I liked both pages!

  138. Heidi Kreitz says:

    I ‘like’ both pages on FB!

  139. Michelle Lang says:

    I also added your Link to my fb status for a bonus!!!

  140. Michelle Lang says:

    I liked your page and Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page!

  141. melissa says:

    I liked both pages

  142. Liz Seguin says:

    I also posted the update on my page!

  143. SheilaR says:

    I liked both pages :)!

  144. Liz Seguin says:

    I’ve liked both pages! πŸ˜€ good luck everyone!

  145. I liked both pages.

  146. How beautiful!! I am a brand new business and I have a newborn shoot in June for my little sisters (and 1st time Mommy)baby girl Alexis. It is part of my gift to her and this would really make it spectacular. Either way, I am happy I found you and will be using you in the near future! :O)

  147. AIMEE RAMSEY says:

    I liked both pages!!!

  148. Posted on my FB!!!

  149. Kimberly says:

    liked both πŸ™‚

  150. Already a fan of both!!! Great Products!!!

  151. Violet Hopkins says:

    Posted the link on my facebook page πŸ™‚

  152. Love all your products, “like” both pages!

  153. Kerri Nelson says:

    LOVED BOTH!

  154. Violet Hopkins says:

    Already a fan of yours and now a new fan with Naturally playful πŸ™‚ Thanks for the great giveaway, hope I am the lucky one πŸ™‚

  155. Sharon says:

    I love your products!

  156. Jenna says:

    Liked you both πŸ™‚

  157. Gail says:

    Liked both pages! :o)

  158. Jenn says:

    like both pages!

  159. Jenn says:

    Fan of both pages! Awesome products

  160. Chanda Terry says:

    “LOVE” both pages!

  161. Melinda says:

    I also posted your update on my page!

  162. Tami Thomson says:

    Updated my status to share both your pages and this giveaway! Thank you so much!!! Cant wait!

  163. Rikki Hatch says:

    I liked both pages!!

  164. TT Photography says:

    Huge…. Huge Fan! Awesome stuff!

  165. Ashley E says:

    I posted the link on my FB page

  166. Erika Mays says:

    I completed the bonus entry by posting on my facebook page!

  167. Ashley Fuehrer says:

    Shared this awesome opportunity on my FB status!!

  168. Jason says:

    I like both pages ! Thanks for the great giveaway !

  169. Lori Young says:

    I “liked” both pages. Wonderful giveaway!! And I love your stuff!!

  170. Tami Thomson says:

    So addorible!!! I liked both pages (already a fan of yours πŸ˜‰ Thank you so much and I am crossing my fingers!

  171. Melinda says:

    I liked Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and Naturally Playful, LLC!!!

  172. Ashley E says:

    I liked both pages πŸ™‚

  173. Monica Ragans says:

    I liked both pages and ALL the stuff. Awesome!

  174. Jamie White says:

    I liked both pages πŸ™‚

  175. Rachel Irish says:

    Updated my FB status!

  176. rose says:

    fan of both pages

  177. Susie Bilodeau says:

    I like both pages! Great giveaway, love it!! πŸ™‚

  178. Rachel Irish says:

    I liked BOTH pages!

  179. Ashley Fuehrer says:

    Liked both pages!!! I love your giveaways πŸ™‚

  180. Awesome! Liked both pages.

  181. I have liked both pages and would LOOOVE to win this!

  182. Erika Mays says:

    WhooHoo!! i was already a fan of both pages πŸ™‚

  183. lisa says:

    i liked both pages!!! =)))

  184. Sarah says:

    I like both PPF&B as well as Naturally Playful on Facebook! Fingers crossed- great giveaway.

  185. Amy says:

    Consider it liked πŸ˜€

  186. lisa w. says:

    like both pages!! wonderful giveaway!

  187. nicole says:

    Love, love, love them!!!

  188. I have already liked both pages! Thanks for the giveaway!!!

  189. Kevin Beal says:

    I liked them both!!!

  190. I’m already a fan of both companies! Hoping to win!!

  191. Jenna says:

    I liked both of your pages an hope to win!!!!

  192. Shannon Hawthorne says:

    Left a review on Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops!!

  193. Shannon Hawthorne says:

    I updated my post!

  194. Shannon Hawthorne says:

    I Like Both Pages!!

  195. Hilary says:

    I ‘liked’ both pages, but truth is, I’m loving them!!! Thanks for the inspiration πŸ™‚

  196. Karen says:

    I like both pages!

  197. Erin McGregor says:

    “Liked” both on FB!

  198. Kirby Quiles Brown of KtL Photography says:

    I changed my status and used the “@” symbol!!! http://www.facebook.com/kirbyaqb

  199. Kirby Quiles Brown of KtL Photography says:

    I liked both on FaceBook! I hope I win-my daughter’s taken over the bed I do have for her dolls!!! 😦

  200. Sarah carter says:

    I am a fan of both! What a lovely bed!!

  201. Diane Krebs says:

    I also posted an update, thanks for letting me increase my chances.

  202. Diane Krebs says:

    I liked both pages, you have really great stuff. I hope I win. This will really help with the start-up of my photography business.

  203. Lindsay Agee says:

    I liked them both!

  204. Chevonn says:

    I liked both pages, and seriously do LIKE both pages! Your site/items ROCK! Great inspiration!

  205. TuTu's For You by Jenn says:

    I liked both pages and changed my status

  206. Kimi Beltram says:

    I posted on my wall(:

  207. Kimi Beltram says:

    I liked both pages(:

  208. Emily Schroeder Zander says:

    Liked on both facebook pages! Thank you for doing this! Have so many new ideas!

  209. I am a fan of both pages on facebook! πŸ™‚ Thanks!

  210. Lynn Puzzo says:

    bonus… just posted about the giveaway on my personal FB page! πŸ™‚

  211. Lynn Puzzo says:

    Already a fan of both! πŸ™‚

  212. Kim K. says:

    Like both pages on FB!

  213. I like you both! Very Much!!!

  214. Mandy Karnbach says:

    I liked both of you!

  215. Left a review … I feel bad that I hadn’t left one before! You are always a pleasure to work with Jen!!

  216. Angela Warren says:

    Liked both pages! So glad to have found you!!

  217. catherine wilgus says:

    I have left a review on photo props floors and backdrops

  218. michelle scott says:

    I liked both pages! Beautiful stuff πŸ™‚

  219. catherine wilgus says:

    I have changed my status

  220. catherine wilgus says:

    I have been a fan of both pages for sometime.

  221. Angie Hamilton says:

    I liked both pages. Thanks for the opportunity. Really great stuff.

  222. Andrea says:

    Posted the update on my page!! Thanks

  223. Andrea says:

    I liked both pages!! =D

  224. Heather says:

    I am a fan of both pages!

  225. Rachel Denton says:

    both pages are great! I ‘like’ them both!

  226. Impressions by Nicole Lee says:

    Love both pages πŸ™‚ both amazing !

  227. nikki says:

    already a fan of both! πŸ™‚

  228. I like, like, like you both.. and posted the notice on my page too. Hoping I win so I have a beautiful prop to start doing children/newborn photos with!

  229. Monica Wisco says:

    Liked both!

  230. Morgan Marriott says:

    LOVE THEM BOTH!!! Posted πŸ™‚

  231. I left a review with all stars! It was great to work with you and I am absolutely in love with my backdrops! Would really love to win this giveaway! Sure could use a bed for my photography as well!

  232. Posted on my business page wall for all photographers to see this fantastic giveaway:-D
    facebook.com/poshgarden

  233. Already liked Photo prop floors but now just “liked” Naturally Playful:-D What a great store!

  234. kelly wells says:

    I LIKE both pages beautiful stuff what a fantastic give away ❀ =)

  235. Liked both pages on Facebook, I never win anything but though why not try. These are awesome give-aways.

  236. Rachael B says:

    Liked both pages!

  237. Christina Cary says:

    I liked both pages…What gorgeous stuff :o)

  238. I liked them both….would love a change to win πŸ™‚

  239. Sophia says:

    I liked them both!!

  240. Alison says:

    I “liked” both pages!

  241. Tabitha says:

    I liked both of them!!

  242. Pie Bell says:

    I’m already a fan of both! LOVE IT!

  243. I already had both marked πŸ™‚ One of my best customers recommended Naturally Playful.!!! I have shared to all –
    Love it:)

  244. Elizabeth Mineau says:

    I updated my status to reflect the giveaway…can’t wait!

  245. lins says:

    fan of both pages!!! πŸ™‚

  246. Elizabeth Mineau says:

    I liked both pages! And I love contests and your products…let the games begin πŸ™‚

  247. I liked both you….

  248. Angela says:

    I shared your giveaway on my facebook page!

  249. Maria Pisano says:

    I’ve already loved both pages! So yes “liked” them both! Thank you for this giveaway!

  250. Angela says:

    I “LIKE” both pages (although I really LOVE them!)

  251. Became a new fan for the Naturally Playful! :)Thanks for the giveaway!

  252. Kendra says:

    love / “liked” them both! Also updated my status! http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=517372101

  253. Melissa Carnegie Photography says:

    LOVE both pages…

  254. I liked both pages πŸ™‚

  255. Charlotte Darlene Dyck says:

    I posted the update πŸ™‚

  256. Mandi Hutcheson says:

    I updated my status πŸ™‚

  257. Richelle says:

    Already a fan of both

  258. Charlotte Darlene Dyck says:

    Like both pages! What not to like πŸ™‚

  259. Katie Oles says:

    I liked them both! Thanks for a fantastic giveaway!

  260. Katie Oles says:

    Woot woot, I like both pages! Thanks for a fantastic giveaway!

  261. Chelsey says:

    Already a fan, so I couldn’t resist entering! πŸ™‚

  262. lisa Reid says:

    I am a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops already, like the Naturally Playful facebook fan page. Love the giveaway, what great stuff!

  263. Mandi Hutcheson says:

    I’m a fan of both and LOVE this give-away!!! Hope to win πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  264. Sue says:

    Already a fan of you guys and now also of naturally playful πŸ™‚

  265. Jessica Conway says:

    I liked both pages!

  266. Erica Plaquin says:

    posted the giveway on my fb page πŸ™‚

  267. Lydia James says:

    I like both pages!!!!

  268. donna vanmeter says:

    i liked both and i also posted the update as well the bonus :))))))

  269. Erica Plaquin says:

    Liked naturally Playful…and already a fan photo props and floors and backgrounds πŸ™‚

  270. Charlotte Potter says:

    Updated my status as well πŸ˜€

  271. Jacquita Schecter says:

    Thanks for another giveaway..

    Jacquita Schecter
    A Moment in Time Photography

  272. donna vanmeter says:

    i liked both thank you. and i hope i win πŸ™‚ and if i dont congrats to the one who does πŸ™‚

  273. Tara says:

    posted as my status too πŸ™‚

  274. I liked both and did the bonus part too πŸ˜‰

  275. I changed my status.

  276. Amber M/Foxtree Photography says:

    Posted the pages to my FB πŸ™‚

  277. Charlotte Potter says:

    I liked you both!

  278. Grace-Anne Mitchell says:

    I left a review!!!

  279. I liked both pages.

  280. Kristi Brady says:

    Like both pages!!!

  281. Chelsey Whitfield says:

    I ‘liked’ both facebook pages! Thanks!

  282. Dana Stam says:

    I am already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops, and now a new fan of Naturally Playful! thank you! πŸ™‚

  283. Tara says:

    Love you both !!1 πŸ™‚

  284. Grace-Anne Mitchell says:

    I liked both pages!!!

  285. Amber M/Foxtree Photography says:

    Liked both…love the bed!

  286. Already a fan of of you guys and now them πŸ™‚

  287. I “Like” both of you, I have for a long time now!!!

  288. Corrie says:

    liked you both!! And this looks like another site full of things to add to the list of things I covet!

  289. Carolyn Spranger says:

    i like both!

  290. Love it…like both!! And updated status!

  291. I “like” you both!

  292. Robin says:

    A fan of both!

  293. Susie Q says:

    Updated my status with your giveaway!

  294. Susie Q says:

    A fan of both!

  295. SarahB says:

    I am a FAN of both pages!!

  296. Gina Bohanan says:

    I am a big Fan!!!

  297. Stephanie Tait says:

    Liked both pages! Really hoping to win that beautiful bed!

  298. Katie James says:

    I “liked” both pages! Love the bed!

  299. Krystal Marcoux says:

    updated my status to share the giveaway n tagged both pages… thanks for the great giveaway!

  300. Krystal Marcoux says:

    already a fan of both on fb !

  301. Jennifer Stewart says:

    Awesome giveaway!!

  302. Kate Cost says:

    i updated my fb status to tell everyone about it!

  303. Kate Cost says:

    i was already a fan of both of you! excited!

  304. Loni Smith says:

    “Like” them both! And I like that bed! πŸ™‚

  305. Brenda Campbell says:

    I liked them BOTH!!!

  306. Nicole S. says:

    I changed my status on my page to share about your giveaway! Thank you for the opportunity to win such a fantastic prize!

  307. Amanda Thompson says:

    I liked both – not seeing my previous comment. 😦

  308. Kara Heck says:

    I am already a fan of both pages on facebook! πŸ™‚

  309. Amanda Thompson says:

    LOVE both and LIKED both pages!! Love it!! Thank you!

  310. Nicole S. says:

    I am a fan of both pages!

  311. Chase N Dreams Photography says:

    Love this giveaway πŸ™‚

    I am a fan of both sites!

  312. Carrie says:

    AAF of both pages! πŸ™‚

  313. debbie higgins says:

    i posted on my fb page

  314. debbie higgins says:

    already a fan & liked naturally playful

  315. Stephanie Parks says:

    Loved both Pages! πŸ™‚

  316. Stephanie Parks says:

    Liked both Pages! πŸ™‚

  317. Brittany says:

    Left my review!! Love your products!!!

  318. Brittany says:

    Liked Both Pages!!!! Love your stuff! Hope I win! πŸ™‚

  319. Angelle Booc says:

    Updated my status with the link to the contest!

  320. Angelle Booc says:

    I’m a fan of both pages!

  321. Love the beds and LOVE your backdrops and floors!

  322. May BENNETT says:

    Updated my status w/your links!

  323. michelle burke says:

    Added as my status

  324. michelle burke says:

    already a fan of both…. ❀

  325. May BENNETT says:

    Already a fan…<3 both pages!

  326. Shakeena says:

    Like both pages!!!!

  327. Sheri says:

    Liked both pages on FB and I can’t wait to check them out in more detail.

  328. Sheri says:

    I liked both pages and can’t wait to chech them out!

  329. I am already a fan of Prhoto Props nad I am now a fan of Naturally Playful…both of you have amazing products!

    I have also updated my status on Facebook to share this great giveaway.

  330. Kim Dickson says:

    I already liked both pages in the past but I also just did the shout out in my status on Facebook for you both. Just a heads up, your first hyperlink for,”PHOTO PROP FLOORS AND BACKDROPS FB FAN PAGE,” but the Naturally Playful one’s ok. I was trying to make sure that I, “liked,” the right pages, lol.

  331. Mary Waters says:

    Left a review! Thanks!

  332. Mary Waters says:

    updated my status! Thanks!

  333. Mary Waters says:

    I liked both! Thanks!

  334. Mary Waters says:

    You have both been officially liked! Thanks!

  335. Kim Dickson says:

    I’m already a fan and liking them every day, lol. πŸ˜‰

  336. Katherine Twigg says:

    already “liked bothe pages ..also LEFT A REVIEW!

  337. Jenn says:

    “liked” both pages

  338. Jenn says:

    Already a fan of Naturally Playful and “liked” Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops.

  339. Jenn Bergman says:

    I like both of you already!!!

  340. April Moore says:

    “liked” both pages! Was already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page and can’t wait to get my new backdrops & floordrop!!!

  341. Heather Gomez says:

    I have updated my status, with your links:)

  342. Heather Gomez says:

    I was already a fan of PPF&B , I am now a fan of Naturally Playful:)

  343. J-Me says:

    I “liked” both pages! πŸ™‚

  344. I have posted the status on my page about the giveaway =)

  345. I am already a Photo Props floors and backdrops fan, and I just liked Naturally Playful, LLC.

  346. Stephanie Chandler says:

    I already like them both! Beautiful bed!

  347. Sunny S-H says:

    I left a review…thanks again

  348. Eva Hagel says:

    I love both of you!!!

  349. Sunny S-H says:

    Liked both pages…thanks!

  350. Amanda says:

    Liked both pages πŸ™‚

  351. Talitha Scott says:

    I put your giveaway as my status!!! Thank you sooo much…

  352. I posted the update on my page πŸ™‚ Thank you~!

  353. Talitha Scott says:

    I “liked” BOTH pages…:)

  354. Christina says:

    I like both pages πŸ™‚

  355. Tina Louise says:

    I liked both pages! What a wonderful prize!

  356. I wrote a Review… yayyy!!!

  357. Already a fan of both!

  358. Catherine M. says:

    I like both pages!

  359. Phase one Complete!! ❀

  360. Emily McCombie-Leeman says:

    I have changed my status!!

  361. Emily McCombie-Leeman says:

    I like both of you πŸ™‚ Thank you for the giveaway!!

  362. Love your stuff !!!!!!!!

  363. I am a liker of both pages on FB

  364. Lisa says:

    already like you both. πŸ™‚

  365. stephanie moody says:

    i also updated my status! thank you!

  366. stephanie moody says:

    i liked both!

  367. Becky Riley says:

    I liked both pages!!! ❀

  368. Hope says:

    linked both and posted as status =)

  369. megan rion says:

    I was already a fan of photo props and floors and I liked naturally playful!

  370. megan rion says:

    I liked both pages!

  371. Jordan Tinker says:

    Liked both fan pages and posted a status. (:

  372. updated my status!

  373. I’m a fan of both pages. Thanks for offering the contest!

  374. Amanda Songy Photography says:

    Love both pages! Fan of both on FB and updated status!

  375. Stacia Thompson says:

    sharedβ™₯

  376. Stacia Thompson says:

    liked both pages πŸ™‚

  377. Amanda Songy Photography says:

    Love both pages! Fan of both pages and updated status!

  378. Kamar Photography says:

    Hi, I liked both pages, and promise to leave a review the minute I receive my backdrops!! There are two on the way!!!

  379. Was already a fan of both! πŸ™‚

  380. I am a fan of both pages. I also updated my FB Status to direct people to this contest. Thank you!!!

    I would like to know more information about a prop floor. Can they go over carpet without damage? I can’t pull up my carpet. 😦

    Thanks,

    Delanae

  381. LIKE both!! πŸ™‚

  382. sabrina rose says:

    I like both pages!

  383. Diane says:

    I am a fan of both pages now!

  384. Meg Munneke says:

    I LIked both pages! πŸ™‚

  385. Lisa says:

    New fan!!! Found you through Photo props!

  386. Angie says:

    Love you both πŸ™‚

  387. Kathy Stevenson says:

    I liked both! πŸ™‚

  388. Jayde says:

    I am a “liker” of both pages

  389. sillypickle says:

    I have liked both pages!

  390. kady boe says:

    I am now a fan of both! I love it all.

  391. I liked them both AND posted my fanpage status! πŸ™‚

  392. Jessica says:

    I like you both. πŸ™‚

  393. Megan Keener says:

    I have liked both pages! Love the stuff!

  394. Tronesia D says:

    Updated by FB status message! πŸ™‚

  395. Already a fan of both!! πŸ™‚

  396. Tronesia D says:

    Like both on FB!

  397. Liked you both!! Done!

  398. Melissa says:

    liked you both! πŸ™‚

  399. hi just became a fan of both pages! I need $ so I can buy some stuff from you guys!!

  400. molly monchgesang says:

    I liked you both!

  401. At first was just of fan of your backdrops, but now that i’ve found this web site, you guys really want to burn a hole in my pocket! Can’t wait to order some things πŸ™‚

  402. Ali Smith says:

    Already a liker of both. Here’s to hoping!

  403. updated my status message…pick me, pick me!!! πŸ˜€

  404. Erika says:

    Posted giveaway link on my fb wall:)

  405. Erika says:

    Already liked you both on fb!

  406. Of course I like both pages!!!! :o)

  407. I like them both! ALOT!!!

  408. Angela says:

    Liked both pages πŸ™‚

  409. Studio Bliss says:

    I liked both on Facebook

  410. Jamie Rubeis says:

    I posted about the giveaway as my status.

  411. Dana Fiorito says:

    I liked you both!!

  412. Jamie Rubeis says:

    I liked both Facebook pages

  413. Kelly Lumley says:

    I liked them both!!

  414. Sara Darnell says:

    I’ve “liked” the pages!! Hope I win!!! Thanks!

  415. fan of both!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚

  416. Cari K says:

    I posted a link on my facebook.

  417. Pam Stepka says:

    I ‘like’ both you and PPFB!

  418. Bethany H says:

    already liked both pages!!

  419. Cari K says:

    I like both pages

  420. I have already LOVED both pages πŸ™‚

  421. I was already a fan before the contest started….but so glad for the contest…..thanks so much!!!!!

  422. jaylyn says:

    I am a fan of both thanks

  423. I am a fan of both fb pages πŸ™‚

  424. I left a review for an extra entry! πŸ™‚

  425. I posted the update to my Facebook page as well!

  426. I liked both pages! Please enter me!

  427. Bri says:

    I have posted as my status πŸ™‚

  428. Bri says:

    I “liked” both pages πŸ™‚

  429. Shanon Moore White says:

    I liked both pages =)

  430. Katie Karam says:

    Like both pages!!!

  431. Lourdes Merrow says:

    You have some great props! I liked both pages and plan to put an order in very soon!

  432. Sherry Webb says:

    I’m already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops, and a new fan of Naturally Playful!

  433. Gayle S says:

    Would love to win this!!!
    Already a fan of both companies on facebook!!!
    Thanks for the chance

  434. Kathie Costello says:

    I already “like” Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops, and now am a new fan of Naturally Playful!

  435. I’ve been a fan of Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops for a while & I’m excited to now be a fan of Naturally Playful as well! πŸ™‚

  436. Sarah Bryant says:

    Liked both!

  437. I liked both pages πŸ™‚

  438. Kerrie Jay says:

    I already ‘like’ Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops. New fan of Naturally Playful! A super giveaway once again!

  439. Stacy says:

    I’m a fan of both pages πŸ™‚

  440. Jamie says:

    I LOVE both pages!!

  441. Michele N says:

    I loved both pages, and would love to win to start up my photography business.

  442. kala blankenship says:

    i am a fan of both!

  443. AngelaBrooks says:

    I’ve liked both pages and hope I win!

  444. Katy P says:

    I like both pages on Facebook!!

  445. Amanda marcoux says:

    I was already a fan of naturally playful! πŸ™‚

  446. Stephanie M says:

    I like you both! And I LOVE this bed!

  447. Amanda marcoux says:

    I am already a fan of photo prop floors and backdrops!

  448. Elizabeth says:

    I posted it to my status!! woot woot I hope I win!

  449. Elizabeth says:

    I “liked” both pages!!!

  450. Jaime L de la cruz says:

    Liked both pages!

  451. Carlyn says:

    I’m a fan of both!!! I absolutly love everything

  452. Lori Bowen says:

    Thanks for the giveaway. I love everything I see on both sites!

  453. Jillian says:

    Been a fan of yours for awhile now! Just became a fan of Naturally playful, would love to win this bed!

  454. Hi I Liked both pages!! Linked you on my FB page!! And I wrote a Review!!
    Pick me Pick me Pick me:)

    You guys are the best!!!! Thanks for doing another giveaway!!!:)
    http://www.facebook.com/onelovephotography#!/onelovephotography

  455. Megan Lee says:

    I also linked the giveaway on my page!!!

  456. Cindy says:

    Already a fan!! I am just starting out so this is a great giveaway! Thank you!!!!

  457. Bonita H says:

    Already a fan of both…so I did as told with my status and linked both of you to it πŸ™‚ Can’t wait…I hope I win!!

  458. Megan Lee says:

    I have “liked” both pages!!! Amazing stuff at both sites!!!

  459. Susie Canino says:

    I’ve been a fan of yours for months (purchased backdrops) and just became a fan of Naturally Playful!!!
    Crossing my fingers!!! And toes!

  460. I put the link on the page (accidentally 4 times, lol)

  461. Rosie Crabb says:

    I have liked both pages!!! I really do like them! πŸ™‚

  462. melody says:

    I liked both companies! Amazing stuff! I also changed my status!

  463. Lindsay says:

    I liked both pages!!

  464. Jodie Collins says:

    I am a fan of both pages and can’t wait to purchase some stuff, BUT A LITTLE FREE STUFF WOULD BE SWEET!!!!!

  465. renee gonzales says:

    left post on my wall!!!!

  466. Kirsten says:

    I posted it as a staus too!

  467. Linked Both sites in my status

  468. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I am a customer and have left a review on your page πŸ™‚ I LOVE LOVE LOVE your backdrops!

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  469. Nicole Hanks says:

    Love both of the sites! Its so wonderful to see the creativity that all of you women have πŸ™‚

  470. renee gonzales says:

    liked both sites hun….

  471. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I posted the link to the giveaway in my status!

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  472. Kirsten says:

    I liked the pages on facebook!

  473. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I am already a huge fan of both pages! Would LOVE to win this giveaway!!!!

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  474. I was already a huge fan of Photo Props and Floors and I am now a fan of Naturally Playful.

  475. STEFANIE EIS says:

    I have liked both pages and look forward to seeing what all you have!! πŸ™‚

  476. Mary Gajda says:

    “liked” them both. LOVE the prize πŸ™‚

  477. Sarah Carper says:

    I like both pages on Facebook!

  478. Karen Noble says:

    I “liked” ’em both!!

  479. Dana says:

    I already liked your page now I liked thiers also. Wonderful stuff.

  480. anna says:

    I like both on Facebook!

  481. Darlene says:

    I was already a fan of photo props and floors and I just liked naturally playful fan page!!!

  482. Kim says:

    I posted a link on my fb!

  483. Kim says:

    I am a fan of both pages!

  484. Elizabeth Golob says:

    I like both on FB! Thanks for the great giveaway πŸ™‚

  485. Tiffanie says:

    I like both pages!

  486. Katherine Twigg says:

    I “like” both pages..wonderful stuff..a great giveaway!

  487. Tanya Tarvin says:

    Already a fan of both FB pages!

  488. lydia gross says:

    done and done πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.