It’s a Giveaway, BABY!

The Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop is like Disney World for the Maternity and Newborn photographer.  They have beautiful items for the glowing Mama to be as well as the sweetest items for the “newbies” we all love to see in portraits!  Just take a look at their logo photo above…You can’t get more beautiful than that. 🙂  Check out their store here The Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop.

The Giveaway

The Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop has been generous enough to offer up a beautiful newborn sling photography prop which is valued at $50!


Gorgeous, right!?!?  Want to win one?  Here’s how….

TO ENTER:

{1} You MUST “LIKE” the PHOTO PROP FLOORS AND BACKDROPS FB FAN PAGE

{2} You MUST “LIKE” the Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop FB FAN PAGE

{3} Come back and leave us ONE blog comment to let us know that you liked both pages!

BONUS ENTRY {Not Required}

{1} Update your status to reflect the following:

@Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page has a give-away on their blog to win a gorgeous Newborn Sling from @Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/04/20/its-a-giveaway-baby/

{2} Come back here and comment letting us know you posted the update on your page(s).

LOYAL CUSTOMER BONUS {Not Required}

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us?  Or maybe you just picked up one of our hand-crafted baseboards

{1} If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our FACEBOOK FAN PAGE and leave us a review under our “REVIEW TAB” by clicking here: http://www.facebook.com/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops#!/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops?sk=app_6261817190

{2} Come back here and let us know that you left a review for an extra entry!

READY…SET…GO!

The Giveaway starts NOW!!!

The giveaway ends on Sunday 4/24 @ 10:00 PM EST

This promotion is not sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. You will not be notified via Facebook if you are a winner – all winners will be posted on this blog. Facebook indicates that you may not reside in Belgium, Norway, Sweden, or India and you MUST be 18 to participate in the give-away.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.


This entry was posted in Contests, Featured Photographers, Link Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

497 Responses to It’s a Giveaway, BABY!

  1. Melissa I says:

    I like both FB pages! Thanks for the opportunity!

  2. Dana M says:

    Already a fan of Photoprop Floors & Backdrops, and a new fan of Maternity & Newborn Prop Shop!

  3. Tiffany Sooth says:

    Updated my status with the contest! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  4. Hey guys, I just wanted to share why I liked both of your pages. Number one reason is because you guy are so generous and kind with your give-a-ways! I think it is amazing that such a successful company can offer things to people who really need the props but cannot afford them. This can help those people out alot. Anyways good luck to the winners and thanks again for always have contests.

    GeorgeNathanPhotography.com

  5. Of course I like both pages!!!!! :o)

  6. Tiffany Sooth says:

    Love both pages on FB!!! Thanks for the giveaway!

  7. Denise Cantrell says:

    posted the update on my page.

  8. holly blood says:

    liked both pages!!!!!

  9. Denise Cantrell says:

    I am already a huge fan of both 🙂

  10. Denise Cantrell says:

    I already a huge fan of both:)

  11. Lisa Doane says:

    I like both your pages! I was a fan of the Backdrops and Floor! Now I am a fan of both! :~D

  12. Becky Riley says:

    I am already fans of both your wonderful pages!!! Good Luck to everyone!

  13. Dez Merrow says:

    I Already liked one page and just liked the other, crossing my fingers, I never win anything but I’m feeling lucky!

  14. I left a review on photo prop floors and backdrops page 🙂

  15. Crystal Hurt says:

    I have changed my statuse

  16. I updated my status to reflect about this giveaway!

  17. I liked both pages 😀

  18. Crystal Hurt says:

    I have liked both pages

  19. Yvonne says:

    I liked both! Excited about this give away!!!!

  20. I left a review on Photo Prop Floors and backdrops!

  21. LeAnne says:

    I left a review for you!!

  22. Autumn Goldin says:

    Fb fan of both wonderful vendors! Awesome giveaway

  23. jessica temple says:

    Love both FB pages. Cant wait to see if I’m a winner.

  24. Jenn Tuttle says:

    Already liked both pages and I added a review 😉

  25. Erin Campbell says:

    I like both pages! Thanks again!

  26. Already a fan of both pages! I would love to win this.. =)

  27. Erin Campbell says:

    I already like them both! Thank you so much for the great giveaway!

  28. LeAnne says:

    Already a huge fan of both pages!!

  29. lisa w. says:

    like both pages!!

  30. Put the giveaway as my status update on FB!

  31. I am a fan of both pages…… xoxo

  32. I like both FB pages, thank you for the giveaway!

  33. Ivette says:

    I liked both pages!!

  34. Posted the giveaway on my FB page! 🙂

  35. Already a fan of both pages! Thank you for this great giveaway!

  36. Kay says:

    I liked both pages!!

  37. jen says:

    posted to my status

  38. Colleen says:

    I left a review on your Fan Page….LOVE your stuff!

  39. Lavonne says:

    I liked both pages 🙂 I love all your backdrops and props.

  40. kasheca Istre says:

    I liked both pages.

  41. Carlie says:

    I updated my status on FB with your giveaway! 🙂

  42. melissa says:

    I liked both pages

  43. Carlie says:

    I am a fan of both pages!

  44. Kara Lorgelly says:

    I love (and like!) Both your pages on facebook. Thank you for being such amazing inspiration. You make my day frequently with your posts

  45. strawberryfieldsphoto says:

    Already a fan of both! Thanks

    mdsigler83@gmail.com

  46. jen says:

    JUST LEFT MY REVIEW ON PHOTO PROPS BACKDROPS AND FLOORS !

  47. Jackie Gregg says:

    I posted this as my status @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page has a give-away on their blog to win a gorgeous Newborn Sling from @Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/04/20/its-a-giveaway-baby/

  48. Jackie Gregg says:

    I am already a fan of both pages!!!!

  49. rosey1 says:

    Liked both pages, Love you backdrops!!!

  50. Colleen says:

    I’m already a fan of both pages! 🙂

  51. Mercedes says:

    Made it my fb status!

  52. Vicki Felus says:

    I liked both!!!

  53. jen says:

    ALREADY A FAN OF PHOTO PROPS BACKDROPS AND FLOORS , GLAD TO FIND THE MATERNITY AND NEWBORN PHOTOGRAPHY PROP SHOP FOR I AM A FAN OF THEIRS NOW ! THANKS

  54. Noami Patino says:

    Liked both pages and loves your backdrops!!!

  55. Veronica Hickey says:

    Already a fan of one and now a fan of both pages, and updated my status.

  56. stephanie says:

    I like both and posted the update on my page

  57. Rosie Crabb says:

    I liked both pages!!! YAY!

  58. Jen says:

    I like ’em both!

  59. Autumn C says:

    I have liked both pages 🙂

  60. Lucy Wellen says:

    I love your stuff.

  61. Mary Falvo says:

    i liked both your pages! and i LOVE this sling and have been dying to purchase one!

  62. susan costa says:

    I liked both!!!!

  63. Delora Cannette says:

    Updated my status~

  64. April Moore says:

    Liked both sites 🙂

  65. Delora Cannette says:

    Liked both pages!

  66. Kristen Feldman says:

    I ‘Like’ both pages on FB!

  67. Rebecca says:

    I liked both pages!!

  68. Kristin Jubinville says:

    I liked both so here is my entry!!

  69. I “liked” maternity and newborn photography prop shop and was already a fan of photoprop floors and backdrops for a while now 🙂 hope to win!!

  70. Jeska says:

    already a fan of both pages 🙂

  71. kirby walker says:

    i “liked” both pages.

  72. Amy Scott says:

    Def!!! a fan of both companies/pages 🙂

  73. melissa Sanchez says:


    posted as my status

  74. Gabrielle says:

    I “Liked” both pages! : ) gabriellevonheyking@gmail.com

  75. Alana F says:

    Liked both your pages 🙂

  76. Charlotte Darlene Dyck says:

    I like both pages

  77. melissa Sanchez says:

    already a fan of both pages!!!

  78. Katie says:

    I liked both pages!

  79. Adrianne says:

    I liked you both on FB. I already had you but the prop shop was a new one for me. Thanks! 🙂

  80. Updated my status!

  81. Already a fan of both pages!

  82. Maggie Fistik says:

    I liked both the pages! I hope I win haha =)

  83. I was already a fan of your backdrop and floors page. Now I am a fan of both! (and counting my pennies to determine just how many things I can order, hehe)

  84. Sarah says:

    I liked both pages & updated my page’s status. That sling is adorable.

  85. Michelle Hill says:

    I updated my fb status and would love to add this to my collection!!!

  86. Michelle Hill says:

    I am already a fan of both pages and love both of the vendors very much! Thanks for this opportunity!

  87. Lynz Baxter says:

    I liked both pages! Great stuff!

  88. Joey Danuser says:

    Ok, I like both pages on facebook!

  89. Already a HUGE fan of both!

  90. QUANESSA says:

    I’m already a fan for Backdrops and Floors and just like Maternity and Newborn prop page. I would love to incorporate these products for my new business. Thanks

  91. April Hart says:

    Already a Huge fan of both pages!!! Love all your items!! this is the first contest i have entered. I hope luck is on my side 😀

  92. Kelly Wise says:

    A fan of both pages!!! (looking forward to my basement studio being done at the end of this month so I can order from you both!!!)

  93. Lacy says:

    Love both pages 🙂

  94. Left a review! You guys rock!

  95. Posted the update. 🙂

  96. Already a fan of both pages!

  97. April says:

    I like both pages! Plus I think I have a new addiction with the maternity props and the headbands! They are super affordable as well!

  98. Already a fan of both pages. Thanks!

  99. I liked both pages 🙂

  100. Aleady LOVE both pages, hope to win!!!!! 🙂

  101. Katelyn Davis says:

    I liked both sites && really hope to win I am in dire need of a new sling, mine is lost! ❤

  102. kala blankenship says:

    updated my facebook status thank you!

  103. kala blankenship says:

    i am a fan of both<3

  104. Erica says:

    liked them both! 🙂

  105. Kathy Pittman says:

    I liked both pages and would love the opportunity to try your props!

  106. Wendy Miller says:

    I like (LOVE) both fb pages! Thank you for an awesome giveaway!

  107. Bridget says:

    I liked both pages on FB!!!!

  108. Sean Trostem says:

    I liked both pages

  109. Dawn Reichley says:

    I liked both and updated my status!

  110. Love both of these sites!!!!

  111. Kristin L says:

    I liked both fan pages. I’m excited to see what all you offer!

  112. updated my facebook status and liked both pages

    thanks for the great giveaway!!!

  113. Kim says:

    I “liked” both pages! : )

  114. Kim says:

    I “liked” both pages! 🙂

  115. Jodi Bomely says:

    I like both pages. Thank you so much chance to win the giveaway!!

  116. Ashlee N says:

    I liked both pages! Thank you so much for such a great giveaway!

  117. Krystal Marcoux says:

    updated my fb status and tagged both pages

    thanks for the great giveaway!!!

  118. Krystal Marcoux says:

    like both pages on fb

  119. Bethany Shirk says:

    I gave a shout out to the giveaway! Hope lots of people check it out! Thanks again!
    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=110500778

  120. Monica Ingle says:

    Bonus entry : I posted a status update on my page about the giveaway!

  121. Bethany Shirk says:

    I most definitely liked both pages!!! Already a big fan of ya’ll and am a new fan today of the Maternity and newborn prop shop page! Thanks for an awesome giveaway!

  122. Jenn says:

    I have visited and liked both Facebook sites. Love your site especially…there’s so much to choose from. I’m having a hard time deciding which backdrops to order! Thanks for this giveaway opportunity!

  123. Monica Ingle says:

    I liked both pages!

  124. I posted a review of the backdrops I ordered.

  125. I posted the announcement about the give away on my status.

  126. Kristina says:

    I liked both the pages
    THANKS FOR THE GIVEAWAY OPPURTUNITIES!!

  127. I like both sites! and I really do!

  128. Summer Jones says:

    Liked both pages. I love the props!

  129. Glynis Morse says:

    I changed my status and love love loved both sites. thanks for the giveaway.

  130. Lorri Melynchek says:

    Thanks for all the inspiration! I “liked” both pages. I can’t wait to start shopping!!

  131. Melissa says:

    I absolutely love both pages! I think you guys have such a great product and business! I love how creative your designs are!!!

  132. kamila says:

    I liked both pages. Love it! Cute !

  133. Lynn Smith says:

    I liked both…:)

  134. Louise Quilter says:

    Ohhhh I am a “Liker” of both xxx

  135. Meladie says:

    Thanks fot the giveaway!

  136. Buffie says:

    Liked, and liked! Thanks!

  137. jolene says:

    I have liked liked liked.. And boy do I like what you have on your page 🙂 so here is my blog post.. Here’s to hoping I win 🙂

  138. Amelie J. says:

    I like both pages!!!

  139. Lori Barrett says:

    Just left a review.

  140. I already “like” ya both!!

  141. I loved both of them!

  142. Sarah says:

    I LIKE BOTH PAGES!!

  143. Kelly Ann says:

    I changed my status!!!!

  144. Kelly Ann says:

    I like both pages!!!

  145. Liz Sousa says:

    Love everything on both pages! Cant wait to decide on whta to get from both places!

  146. Kaitlyn says:

    I left a review 🙂

  147. Lori Barrett says:

    I “liked” both pages BABY. Thanks for the contest.

  148. Jessica says:

    i updated my status so everyone can check out this GREAT giveaway!!

  149. Jessica says:

    i LOVE BOTH PAGES!!!!:)

  150. Kaitlyn says:

    I put the status up on my own personal facebook! 🙂

  151. Kaitlyn says:

    i LIKED both the pages !

  152. Pamela Rezac says:

    So happy to have found you! What beautiful and fun props!!

  153. I LOVE BOTH PAGES!!!!

  154. Andrea says:

    Been a fan and just became a fan of Maternity and Newborn Photography.

  155. I don’t just “like” I LOVE the props and backgrounds!! Would be thrilled to win!! Thanks for the opportunity!

  156. Kaila says:

    Was already a fan of both pages! =) Awesome stuff from both vendors!

  157. Savy Photos says:

    Just posted a link to both pages! Can’t wait to check them out!

  158. Savy Photos says:

    Super excited about the give away!

  159. savannah Culp says:

    Posted the link to my page Super excited!

  160. savannah Culp says:

    Super excited for the give away fan of both pages!

  161. Shannan says:

    Love all that both pages have to offer!

  162. I LOVED both pages and also made this my status! Awesome stuff!

  163. I liked both pages 😀
    But I’ve been a fan of Photo Prop Floors for a while now ❤
    Thank you guys for giving us all such a wonderful opportunity for a cute prop that will give us all (or whoever wins) the chance to create beautiful newborn photography!
    keep kicking butt, all you cool photographers 😛

  164. nadia mallozzi says:

    I like both,they are amazing!!! Thank you.

  165. Just added a review to the fan page!

  166. ‘like’ both pages! Already a repeat customer with Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops.

  167. Carla Lehman says:

    Love the pages, love the products, can’t wait to try you out!

  168. debbie higgins says:

    already a fan of both…

  169. Renee Koloc says:

    I “liked” more like LOVED both pages! 🙂

  170. Rhonda Grisham says:

    I already liked both pages on Facebook as Rhonda Bailey…Thank you!!

  171. I liked both pages!!!!

    I’m a new photographer and would LOVE to win this!!

  172. Katie Karam says:

    Already a fan of both!!

  173. Gina says:

    I looooooooove both pages!!!

  174. AmandaElyse says:

    I am in LOVE not like. I’m overwhelmed with all the beautiful props!!!

  175. Ashley Sims says:

    Shared on my Facebook wall 🙂

  176. Erika says:

    Left a review :O)

    “” Haven’t gotten my very recent order yet, but just wanted to say the quick response and customer service is excellent. :O)

  177. Erika says:

    I liked both pages :O)

  178. Cheryl hager says:

    Love the prop… Like both pages

  179. Christina Simon says:

    “Liked” both pages on facebook!!! Thanks for the opportunity!

  180. Already a fan on both pages!! 🙂

  181. I have liked both pages…and am holding my breath!!! I would LOVE to win!!!

  182. Sinar Robinson says:

    I have liked both pages. Thanks for the chance

  183. marina charette says:

    i have liked both pages. Their wonderful. Hope to win this wonderful prize.

  184. Mercedes says:

    Already a fan of both on facebook 🙂

  185. Melody C. says:

    I’m a fan of both pages (already was 🙂 and I changed my status! I keep entering these things. 🙂 Hopefully I win!!!

  186. I have “liked” both pages!!

  187. Melissa E. says:

    ok, changed my status 🙂

  188. Melissa E. says:

    liked the 2 vendors! already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops! Thanks for the giveaway baby 🙂

  189. I liked both pages!

  190. S.diane says:

    Like both pages!!!!!

  191. I like both sites! Would love to win a new prize….

    ~Melissa

  192. ashley shaw says:

    I changed my FB status

  193. ashley shaw says:

    I am a fan of both pages.

  194. Christina K says:

    I like both on FB!

  195. I ‘Like” both pages! Thank you for another great giveaway!!

  196. Liked BOTH sites and LOVE the stuff….the how to is awesome.

  197. I liked both pages!!!

  198. I have liked both sites and LOVE the stuff.

  199. Wanda Sanders-Young says:

    I also posted in on my update!!! yahoo

  200. Updated my status!

  201. Wanda Sanders-Young says:

    I’ve Liked both of you for awhile… Now I LOVE both of you!!!

  202. Already a fan. Liked Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop and updated status.

  203. Ashley Sims says:

    I am a fan of both on facebook!!! Love everything!!!!

  204. Christina Cary says:

    Status has been updated!!

  205. Tasha Hadley says:

    I like both sites!!!! Love them

  206. Emily Hutson says:

    I liked both pages! Love!

  207. heather says:

    I liked both pages – love the giveaway and hope to win! 🙂

  208. I liked both because there’s not a “love” button !

  209. Christina Cary says:

    Both pages have been liked….what cute stuff!!

  210. Kelly Alholinna says:

    I was already a fan of yours but now I am a fan of Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop!

  211. Sarah Wendland says:

    I liked both pages!

  212. Corinne O'Connell says:

    I liked both pages and LOVE your goodies!!! Thanks for the opportunity to win!!!

  213. Already liked (about to place an order for one of your backdrops and a floor, if I can make up my mind, and liked. Thanks for the chance to win!

  214. I liked both and added to my fb status https://www.facebook.com/AmadaPhotog
    Thanks for an AWESOME giveaway!!

  215. Tiffany Morris says:

    Also posted this on my Facebook page! Tiffany Morris Photography!

  216. Erica says:

    I updated my facebook status

    email: shopshop1313@yahoo.com

  217. Erica says:

    I “liked” both pages, thanks for the giveaway, i’ve been wanting a sling!!!!

  218. I just updated my facebook status with the contest details!!

  219. I am a fan of both pages!

  220. Kara says:

    Just left a great review for you!!

  221. Kara says:

    I liked both pages on fb!!

  222. Jill Swank says:

    fingers crossed I win! I liked both FB pages. Moving to Indianapolis and wanting to expand my studio!

  223. denise espinosa says:

    like both pages

  224. I updated my facebook status about the giveaway!

  225. I like both pages!

  226. tracy pollard says:

    already a fan but now like both pages!! fun contest!! thanks!!

  227. Liked both pages, and posted the status. You guys r great keep up the good work.

  228. I liked both sites. Thank you for the opportunity to win this sweet prop

  229. Pat Carrell says:

    Liked both pages and shared both pages. TY

  230. Just wrote a review – I love love LOVE my custom backdrop. It is perfect for all of the outdoor fairs my tiny town does. So excited!

  231. Lerissa says:

    LIKED both pages!!!

  232. Cari Batty says:

    I liked both sites well actually I love both sites. So hope I win =D

  233. Pam says:

    Done and done!
    The photos and props are both so beautiful =)

  234. Lexie says:

    Liked both of your pages and updated my FB status!! Love your stuff!

  235. Amber V. says:

    I LIKE both on FB!!! 🙂

  236. Robyn Strickland says:

    I put the giveaway on my facebook status!!!!

  237. Robyn Strickland says:

    I liked both pages!!!

  238. Amanda Horein says:

    Updated my status!

  239. Amanda Horein says:

    I liked both pages!

  240. Kate says:

    I liked both pages! Thanks for the giveaway!

  241. Nicole says:

    I ‘like’ both of your pages on FB!

  242. Also Updated My status… 🙂

  243. I “Liked” both Pages… Oh I HOPE I win 🙂

  244. Kristen Proby says:

    I just updated my facebook status. 🙂

  245. Kristen Proby says:

    I “like” both pages! What a great giveaway!

  246. I’m a huge fan of BOTH pages! Yahoo! I hope I win 🙂 🙂

  247. AND i just updated my status!!

  248. i LOVE both!!! and i “like”ed both pages!

  249. I am already a fan of both so this is my entry for the contest 😉

  250. Nina Russo says:

    AND updated my status!! : )

  251. Nina Russo says:

    Liked BOTH pages!! : )

  252. Liked both pages and set as my status!!!!! Hope I can be the winner!!!!

  253. Toni Carman says:

    I like you both 🙂

  254. Holly Pierce says:

    ❤ ❤ ❤ I posted the contest detail on my page ❤ ❤ ❤

  255. was already a fan!!!

  256. Holly Pierce says:

    I LOVE both of these pages… and “like” them as well 😉

  257. lauren s says:

    Liked… lovvve both pages!

  258. Heather says:

    I was already your fan, but liked the other page and changed my status!
    http://www.facebook.com/heather.pulse

    Thanks for the giveaway, can’t wait to see who wins!

  259. Vipha N Guerrero says:
  260. Vipha N Guerrero says:

    I am a fan of both pages already!!

  261. ive been a fan of both pages for quite sometime… i love your stuff and would love the opportunity to win this prize… thanks =)

  262. Stephanie K says:

    I already ‘liked’ both of you on facebook. Great prouducts! Happy Easter

  263. Janel says:

    Already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and I liked Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop!

  264. Allison Draeger says:

    I am a fan on both pages & I posted in my status..thank you for your beautiful products!!!

  265. kelsie says:

    Like both pages!

  266. Karen says:

    I have been a FAN of both for months now, I posted a link to give away on my fb page it’s listed on my personal page. thanks from Karen Ford Photography

  267. I have liked both pages! 🙂 hope to win!

  268. Hey guys! I already like PhotoProps Floors and Backdrops Fan Page, I liked Newborn and Maternity Photo Prop fan page. I posted in my status. AND I just left a review. : )

    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=13946381 is my fb page!

  269. Emily McCombie-Leeman says:
  270. I already liked both pages and have been dying to buy one of these. Hope I win!

  271. Vanessa Beltran says:

    Hi!! I like both pages on fb…. Great give away!! 🙂

  272. Heather Gomez says:

    I have updated my status to reflect this contest.

  273. Dayna Taylor says:

    I liked both pages on facebook!

  274. Emily McCombie-Leeman says:

    I am a fan of both pages!!

  275. Casey Haynes says:

    i liked both pages 🙂

  276. Barbara Nealey says:

    liked both fb pages…… thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  277. Michelle says:

    Ive been liking them for a long time !!! lol

  278. Heather Gomez says:

    I definitely like both pages:)

  279. Angela says:

    I like both pages 🙂

  280. Sarah Carper says:

    I like both pages on facebook!

  281. I like both pages, thank for the giveaway.

  282. I “like” both pages. The floors are amazing!

  283. I liked both pages!!!

  284. I like both pages 😉

  285. Summer says:

    Liked both sites!!!!! So adorable:)

  286. Tammy G says:

    Just posted the details of the contest on my FB Page! Again @Photo Prop Floors & @Maternity and Newborn rock, your products look incredible.

  287. Tammy G says:

    It didn’t take long to fall in love with both of your sites. Fantastic products! Can’t wait to share, use and post. I’ve “liked” both pages. @Photo Prop Floors & @Maternity and Newborn rock.

  288. john smith says:

    a backdrop can make a pic look beautiful …its just awesome.. i would be elated if i win this adorable prop

  289. Michelle says:

    I already “like” both pages!! Love this giveaway!!

  290. All done – I found you via backdrops and floors so was already a fan there – you’ve got some gorgeous stuff!!

  291. jujubee782 says:

    I shared this on FB
    Julie Jones
    http://goo.gl/mx46z

  292. jujubee782 says:

    I like both pages
    Julie Jones

  293. Rosalee says:

    (sorry, had to repost, email address was wrong!) I liked both pages!!! They should have a “love” button!!

  294. Rosalee says:

    I liked both pages!!! They should have a “love” button!

  295. Eva Hagel says:

    I liked both your pages…actually loved them….and I shared on my page!

  296. Angela says:

    I liked both pages!

  297. Been a huge fan. Liked both!!!

  298. Sarah says:

    I “liked”…LOVE both pages I LOVE the updates and status and the new backdrops and items that That get updated all the time!!!! Its a INSPIRATION!!!!

  299. Monqiue Valenzuela says:

    I have posted on my facebook status!
    https://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/Moniques.Photography

    I love this prop papaplease pick me 🙂

  300. Monqiue Valenzuela says:

    I have “Liked” both pages!

  301. Amy Day says:

    Loved both sites!

  302. Teresa Hardesty says:

    Like and Love both

  303. Megan Murtaugh says:

    I liked both facebook pages.

  304. Pingback: Top Posts — WordPress.com

  305. Rachel Ferrari says:

    I liked both pages!

  306. Amber McDaniel says:

    I liked both pages! I love fallowing both! SO AMAZING real INSPIRATIONS!

  307. Karyn Carter says:

    You’re my status!

  308. Karyn Carter says:

    Been a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops for a long time. So glad to find y’all!
    Thanks!!

  309. I already liked both pages!!!

  310. Posted update on my page!!!

  311. Liked both pages…but I so much more than like!!

  312. christa says:

    I’ve “liked” both pages!

  313. olga fuller says:

    I’m a fan of both! Please let me win I need it for my next newborn shoot!!! :D. Please!

  314. Belinda says:

    I also posted your competition to my page. Good luck to the person who wins.

  315. Belinda says:

    Completed #1,2,3. Love both sites & love the give away. Good luck from Sydney Australia to all those who have entered.

  316. WOW! Finally a GIVEAWAY I would LOVE to win!
    Both Pages are AWESOME…LOVE them! ❤

  317. Just updated my facebook status. Thanks for the opportunity to get in on this giveaway.

  318. Both pages are liked on fb. I can’t wait to check out all you both have to offer!

  319. Ashlyn says:

    I liked both! 🙂

  320. I updated my status so all can see your giveaway! Thanks for having it!

  321. I liked both your pages!

  322. just updated my fb status.

  323. I already liked both pages 😉 so it is done.

  324. Laura E says:

    I liked both on facebook!

  325. nicole says:

    Love them!!

  326. Erika says:

    Posted giveaway on my personal fb page:) Thanks! Hope I win!

  327. Kristina Feldman says:

    I have liked both pages and I am posting a status!

  328. Erika says:

    Already a big fan of both sites! Thanks for the amazing giveaway! Been dying to get one of these:)

  329. Sam says:

    I updated my status 🙂

  330. Sam says:

    Already like both 🙂

  331. Nicole says:

    Like both ( already a fan) !!!!

  332. Tami Thomson says:

    I shared your links and giveaway!!! Hope it brings you lots of customers 🙂
    sweetyheartphotography hawaii
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001795154077#!/profile.php?id=100001795154077

  333. Tami Thomson says:

    Already a fan of both pages 🙂 You guys are awesome!
    (sweetyheartphotography hawaii)
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001795154077

  334. Lori Bowen says:

    I left a review also!

  335. Lori Bowen says:

    Love both pages!

  336. Trish Coe says:

    I liked both pages on fb!

    • Trish Coe says:

      Sorry my computer messed up, I ment to only leave one coment. Delete if possible. So sorry!!!

  337. Trish Coe says:

    I liked both pages on FaceBook!!!! Hope I win, would love to use your props in some amazing pictures!!!

  338. Tosha says:

    I liked both pages and love the prop!

  339. Adriana Janky says:

    Already a fan of both! 😀

  340. Angel says:

    It is posted as my FB update & I liked both pages!

  341. Angelena says:

    I’ve ‘liked’ both pages!

  342. Already liked one, so now I like both! 😀 Thanks!

  343. Monica Wisco says:

    Loved you both! 🙂

  344. I updated my status on both my wall and my studio wall.

  345. Already a big fan of both sites!

  346. Melody C. says:

    I have liked both pages (actually, already had done that) & changed my status! I so have a prop addiction and want to win!

  347. Amber Fry says:

    I posted the update on my FB page!

  348. Christina G, says:

    Updated my status:

    grahamcrackerbabykisses(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  349. just left a five star review!

  350. Christina G, says:

    I liked both pages as Christina Graham.

    grahamcrackerbabykisses(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  351. posted about the giveaway!!!

  352. Laura Castro says:

    I updated my status too!!!

  353. Amber Fry says:

    I “LIKE” the PHOTO PROP FLOORS AND BACKDROPS FB FAN PAGE and I “LIKE” the Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop FB FAN PAGE. Hope to be a winner!

  354. Laura Castro says:

    Liked both pages 😀

  355. Liked both pages! Love the products!

  356. Anita Shantz says:

    Like both =)

    I have been drooling over these props for so long… I would love to win it =)

  357. Ginger Thibodeau says:

    I have liked both 🙂

  358. I “liked” (love!) both shops and changed my facebook status to spread the word! Thanks for the opportunity!

  359. Kiely Clark says:

    Im a fan! I love the prop of the scale and the sling together 🙂 I have a hanging scale but I don’t have a sling yet!

    I also love the outdoors/wood/barn etc backdrop and flooring options, however, it makes decision making VERY hard!

  360. Bonita H says:

    Already a fan of both…easy entry!! Now if only I would win 🙂

  361. Susie Q says:

    Already a fan of both!

  362. becky winters says:

    Love both shops!!

  363. Updated my status!

  364. I am already a fan of both pages!!

  365. Linda Grant says:

    I “Liked” both pages! I was already a fan of Backdrops and Floors! Thank you!

  366. Bethany Vazquez says:

    I liked both and updated my facebook Status! hope I win, would be adorable for my little boys newborn pictures when he arrives (due in 3 weeks)!!!

  367. Mari says:

    Liked. Happy Wednesday

  368. Tara Darlene says:

    Already a fan of both!

  369. tashi says:

    I liked them!

  370. Nikki says:

    I liked both 🙂 awesome stuff!!

  371. Anna Sorhegui says:

    I am already a fan of both pages. Love all the beautiful backdrops and floors that you have to offer. 🙂

  372. Jessica says:

    I gladly left a review on your facebook page. You guys are awesome for doing this for us, thank you!

  373. Jen L says:

    Already a fan of both, and I changed my status to the giveaway link! 🙂

  374. Jessica says:

    I updated my status! Love sharing these giveaways with my friends. They are SO generous. 🙂

  375. Jessica says:

    I “liked” both pages 🙂

  376. Mindy Salley says:

    Already a fan of both pages! :o)

  377. Sherri says:

    Liked both pages!

  378. Sarah Swade says:

    I’m a fan of both on fb!

  379. amy says:

    Hi, I liked both pages! Can’t copy text on my phone, but will get back to do that later at my computer.

  380. I like both FB pages!

  381. Diana Warren says:

    Love both of the sites! Being new to professional photography it is so exciting to see all your creative ideas and backdrops!

  382. Sue Lockhart says:

    Love both of your pages. Very inspiring!

  383. Devin says:

    pick me random number!! please please!!
    I already liked both pages 😉

  384. brittney nelson says:

    “like” both pages already…

  385. Sherri says:

    I love these giveaways! Already ‘liked’ you and now like the other page!!!! Come on random.org pick my number!!!!

  386. Shelly Fulk says:

    I “liked” The Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop, I already “liked’ Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops. I also put you as my status:) Crossing my fingers!!!

  387. aimee lloyd says:

    i liked both and posted the link on my wall (status update) 🙂

  388. Tiffany Morris says:

    LOVING both pages! Thanks for the contest! I hope I win!

  389. Natalie Arnold says:

    I liked both pages on FB!

  390. Kerrie Jay says:

    updated my status to reflect the giveaway! Thanks for hosting.

  391. Kerrie Jay says:

    Liked The Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop… can’t wait to have time to browse around.

  392. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I have left a review on your fan page…I LOVE your backdrops and floors!!

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  393. Aimee Hultzapple says:

    I love both sites!!!!

  394. Lacey Chitwood says:

    I have updated my status to tell everyone about the giveaway!

  395. Kerrie Jay says:

    Love you, can’t wait to get my order. 🙂

  396. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I posted the link to the giveaway on my page.

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  397. Lindi Wade says:

    Left a wonderful review!! I DO love your stuff!!

  398. Lacey Chitwood says:

    I already love both pages!!!!

  399. Elizabeth says:

    I also updated my facebook status as stated above! 😀

  400. Lindi Wade says:

    Like and love both!

  401. Line says:

    I LOVE this stuff,i never win but i love this stuff! hehee I also just went and posted to my status the giveaway!

  402. Elizabeth says:

    I “liked” both pages!!!

  403. jessica wilson says:

    Hi! I liked both fan pages! I am trying to win for my best friend who is due to deliver her first baby May 19th! I was going to surprise her with it if I win. 🙂

  404. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I like both pages, and am a customer of both! I just placed my first order with Maternity & Newborn Prop Shop last week and am very excited to receive it!

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  405. Dana Duke says:

    love love both sites… hope this post the first one didnt

  406. Maggie Coleman says:

    Changed my status on facebook! facebook.com/maggiecolemanphotography

  407. Jennifer Heim says:

    I also just went and posted to my status the giveaway!

  408. Brandy White says:

    I liked both pages!!!!!

  409. Lesley S. says:

    I liked both pages! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  410. Jennifer Stewart says:

    already a fan! Great Prize!!

  411. I “liked” both pages, and also commented with the link on my page! 🙂 SOMEDAY I’ll win something!

  412. Jennifer Heim says:

    I was already a fan of Backdrops and Floors but now am a fan of Maternity and Newborn Photography Prop Shop! This is awesome!

  413. Dana Duke says:

    LOVE both pages and cant wait to check out the store..

  414. Andrea says:

    Liked both on facebook…love all your giveaways.

  415. Kimi Beltram says:

    I posted the info on my wall even though it will only add to the competition. That’s love.

  416. I just left a review as well!

  417. Nicole says:

    I like both pages!

  418. Maggie Coleman says:

    I like both on facebook!

  419. Kimi Beltram says:

    already a fan of you both. Great giveaway!

  420. Jill says:

    I liked both.

  421. Angela says:

    I LIKE Both of your pages on FB!

  422. Jamie says:

    I “LOVE” Both Pages!!

  423. Diane Krebs says:

    I liked both and updated my status. Thanks for the chance to win. I love the sling

  424. like ’em, i love ’em!!

  425. Liked both and posted a status!

  426. Mandy Karnbach says:

    I already like both of your pages!

  427. Amber says:

    Both pages are liked by me! 🙂 Had already “liked” Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops!

  428. already fan of first page, but liked the second one, great prop! hope I win!

  429. Lori Tacchino says:

    I liked both on FB!!!

  430. I have liked Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops Fan Page for a little while now, great helpful hints. And I just now liked the other page!

  431. Kate Cost says:

    posted to my facebook! woot!

  432. Sarah P says:

    I am a FB fan of both pages! 🙂

  433. I liked you both, and can’t wait! Hope I win!

  434. Cassandra says:

    Oh my goodness…I am just staring to grasp how much you can do with newborn and maternity photos. I liked both pages and hope to benefit from them both as a photographer. Thanks so much.

  435. Liked both pages and posted a status update with contest details. Good luck all.

  436. Elena Ward says:

    I “liked” both pages and would “love” to win this awesome prop!

  437. Steph says:

    I “Liked” both pages!!!
    LOVE THEM!!!

  438. Kassandra Ritter says:

    I LOVE both pages!!! They should really give us a “love” button. 😉 I am SO excited about the Maternity and Newborn prop page. I have not seen it until today. I wish I would of know about it before. 🙂

  439. Heather Bailey says:

    I liked both pages on Facebook.

  440. Daniela Mallas says:

    You are on my status too! So excited!!!

  441. Nicole S. says:

    I am a fan of both on FB! I have been following her for some time now. Lucky me, she is close by!

  442. Daniela Mallas says:

    I LIKED both pages!!! Ypou guys are awesome!!!

  443. Kate Cost says:

    already liked you both! so excited about this one! yay!

  444. SHelisa Boxley says:

    I love both pages! Like doesn’t even cover it! I

  445. Kristi Dyer says:

    love you guys!!!

  446. Amanda Cox says:

    I liked both pages. The baby sling is so cute. Love these sites.

  447. Aimee taryn says:

    I did the bonus and liked both pages :))
    Have a awesome day

  448. Heather S. says:

    I liked both pages! I would love this giveaway – awesome!

  449. Kara Benson says:

    i liked both pages

  450. Jacqie says:

    Liked both pages on FB. Thanks!

  451. Val Van Roekel says:

    I liked both pages! What a great prop!

  452. Jamie Rubeis says:

    I posted as my Facebook status.

  453. Jamie Rubeis says:

    I like both Facebook pages!!! Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  454. I liked both pages!! ;0

  455. I also commented on my FACEBOOK page as to the giveaway! woot woot!

  456. I just liked both places! I would LOVE to win this! I am just opening a new studio (versus having it out of my home) and am looking for new props! WOOT WOOT

  457. Darlene says:

    Ok, I like both pages on facebook!! I cannt wait to find out if i am the winner
    111

  458. Jessica says:

    I LOVE this darling prop and would LOVE to win it! I liked your page on facebook!

  459. I just liked both paes!! I was already a fan of Backdrops and Floors!! I would love to win this adorable prop! Thank you!!!! Have a blessed day!

Comments are closed.