Snail Mail Crafts Giveaway!


This week’s giveaway is super exciting for us.  Not only is Snail Mail Crafts an awesome place to get custom made CD/DVD Cases and Gift Certificates for your clients, it is also run by our very own Director of Accounting and Vendor Relations, Sarah! 🙂 

{THE GIVEAWAY}

Offered up in this giveaway for one of our lucky fans: 15 Hand-made CD/DVD Cases (a $75 value)!  They are sure to enhance the presentation of your digital images for each of your clients!

{TO ENTER}

{1} You must “LIKE” the Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops FAN PAGE

{2} You must “LIKE” the Snail Mail Crafts FAN PAGE

{3} Come back and leave us ONE comment telling us that you liked BOTH pages

{BONUS ENTRY} Not Required

{1} Update your status to the following:

@Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has a giveaway on their blog for a great prize from @SnailMail Crafts.  Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/05/17/snail-mail-crafts-giveaway/

{2} Come back and leave ONE comment to let us know that you posted the status (we check) 🙂

{LOYAL CUSTOMER BONUS} Not Required

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us?  What about one of our hand-crafted baseboards?

{1} If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our Facebook Fan Page and leave us a review under our “REVIEW TAB” by clicking here: http://www.facebook.com/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops#!/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops?sk=app_6261817190

{2} Come back here and let us know that you left a review for an extra entry!                     (We check that too!)

Ready…Set…GO!

The Giveaway starts NOW! 🙂

The giveaway ends on Sunday, 5/22/11 @ 10:00PM EST

THE FINE PRINT:

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

By entering this promotion you acknowledge that you completely release of Facebook.
By entering this promotion you acknowledge that if you enter you are providing your email to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC in your entry.  If you win this promotion you acknowledge that you will be providing  your name and shipping address to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC & Snail Mail Crafts and not to Facebook.
All winners will be posted on this blog and we will contact you via the email address you provide in your entry (so please check that the email address is entered correctly).  You must claim your prize within 48 hours of us contacting you or we will draw another winner.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.
This entry was posted in Contests, Link Love, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

81 Responses to Snail Mail Crafts Giveaway!

  1. Ellen White says:

    Thanks for the great contest!!! Sure hope I win..

  2. Lesli Higgins says:

    I set my status to let every one of my friends know about the giveaway!

  3. Lesli Higgins says:

    I liked both pages. great giveaway! can’t wait to start buying some of your stuff!

  4. Randelle Dyke says:

    Updated my status! 🙂

  5. Randelle Dyke says:

    Liked both fan pages! Awesome giveaway! 🙂

  6. Nicole W. says:

    I liked both pages 🙂 Awesome give-away!!! Also updated it as my status too 🙂

  7. Shivail says:

    Posted as my status!!

  8. Shivail says:

    Liked both pages!!!

  9. Alyssa says:

    i like both pages… i am new to all this stuff and LOVE the crafty cases you make…

  10. KariCamille says:

    both pages are great! love the products!

  11. Brittney Berry says:

    I left a review!!!! Love your stuff!! So do my customers!

  12. Brittney Berry says:

    I liked both sites!! I love the floors that I got from photo props and floors!! I love the snail mail products! And I put the giveaway as my status and my facebook page!! Thanks for doing the giveaway!!

  13. Jacque Russell Imagery says:

    I posted the link on my fan page and my person face book page.

  14. Jacque Russell Imagery says:

    I liked both pages

  15. christa says:

    Hi! I’ve liked both pages!!

  16. Martina Van Vynck says:

    I also changed my status!

  17. Martina Van Vynck says:

    i LOVE both pages! (I mean like) 🙂

  18. Maggie Moore says:

    I liked both pages!!

  19. Jennifer Miller says:

    I already “liked” your page (of course!). Now I “like” Snail Mail Crafts, too! I let them know you sent me as well. Thanks for your awesome giveaways!

  20. sherri abrams says:

    I liked both pages!!!

  21. Carly fyvie says:

    Love Both And of course “like” you guys too..

  22. Becca Earhart says:

    I liked both pages and posted the status to promote your site on my FB. I love your stuff. Becca

  23. Wendy O says:

    I love & like both your pages!

  24. Josie Medlock says:

    I “liked” both pages! 🙂

  25. Barbara G says:

    I liked both pages!!! And I love that you’re having this contest, thanks!

  26. Diana C says:

    I liked both pages!!!

  27. Amanda Radtke says:

    I love snail mail crafts, and photo prop floors!

  28. Jenna Terrill says:

    Just left my review!!

  29. Jenna Terrill says:

    I posted on my status!!

  30. Jenna Terrill says:

    I liked both pages!!

  31. susan R says:

    I LIKED both!

  32. Lynn M Stice says:

    I posted about the giveaway on fb!

  33. Beth says:

    I like both pages!

  34. Fawn says:

    I like Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and Snail Mail Crafts

  35. Lisa says:

    liked BOTH pages

  36. Brandy Bryant says:

    Updated my status to share the contest! 🙂

  37. Brandy Bryant says:

    I liked both pages! 🙂

  38. Lynn M Stice says:

    I liked both pages!!

  39. Aleyce Odenthal says:

    I wrote a review!

  40. Aleyce Odenthal says:

    I liked both!

  41. Liked both pages! Great businesses! Thanks =)

  42. Erika says:

    Liked both pages! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  43. I liked both pages…and have a ‘weird’ question at the same time about this giveaway. The new Facebook Contest Rules state that we can’t make people LIKE Facebook Pages anymore to enter a contest. Is that of any concern to people here?

  44. Tatiana Fowler says:

    Updated my FB status!

  45. Tatiana Fowler says:

    I’ve been a fan of both for awhile now…big fan of both!!

  46. Sarah C says:

    I like both pages on FB!

  47. Kendra Sitko says:

    Bonus Entry! Just received my first backdrop and LOVE IT! Left a review!!

  48. Kendra Sitko says:

    I’ve been a fan of both for awhile now…big fan of both!!

  49. Becky Tate says:

    Posted entry as my status on FB!

  50. Becky Tate says:

    I liked both pages. Love both of your companies items!!!

  51. Tara Herron says:

    I liked both pages!!!

  52. I liked both FB pages and I’m really excited about them both!

  53. Sarah g says:

    I already love you both! And like you on FB too of course 😉

  54. Lori Barrett says:

    I “liked” both pages for the giveaway.

  55. Liked both fan pages on FB. Love unique ways to present to my clients and make an impression on them! Thanks for all you do!

  56. Julie Walker says:

    I’ve liked both pages! (was already a fan of one of them)

    I love the cases! They’re so cute! Good luck, everyone 🙂

  57. Melissa Higgins says:

    Officially a fan of both pages. Thanks!

  58. Liked both pages! Thank you!

  59. Bee Young says:

    Like both fan pages! Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  60. Updated my FB status! Facebook.com/kerri.alexander1

  61. I Like Both Pages!!

  62. Already a fan of both pages! Thanks you so much

  63. Jessica says:

    like both pages! what a great opportunity 🙂

  64. Monique Bourgeois says:

    “liked” both pages!
    What a prize 🙂
    Thank You!

  65. Anita says:

    Liked Both pages
    Changed my status
    and left a review =)

    Great sites, I love the internet!!!

  66. Ashley Price says:

    I have also given a shout out in my facebook status about the give-away!!!

  67. Ashley Price says:

    I’m a fan of both pages & have been for a while 🙂

  68. sabrina rogers says:

    LIKED BOTH PAGES!!

  69. Jennifer Bradley says:

    I “liked” both pages

  70. Jennifer Eiford says:

    Posted the status! 🙂

  71. Jennifer Eiford says:

    “Like” Both Pages! 🙂

  72. Claire C says:

    And I changed my status 🙂

  73. Love both sites….

  74. Claire C says:

    I liked both the pages (well, already a fan of Photo Props!) and I left her a comment. I LOVE what she creates and I think that would be a huge advantage when giving the clients their cds.

  75. Corinne O'Connell says:

    I am already a fan for Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and I just “liked” SnailMail Crafts 😉

  76. Charlotte Darlene Dyck says:

    I LIKE BOTH PAGES

  77. Crystal says:

    Just posted the update on my status! ❤

  78. Donna carver says:

    Fan of both terrific pages!

  79. Crystal says:

    I have “liked” both pages <3!

  80. Darlene S. says:

    I also just updated my status!!!

  81. Darlene S. says:

    I already like photo prop floors and backdrops and i just clicked like on the snail mail page.

Comments are closed.