DTP Actions – Giveaway!

Do we have an “action” packed giveaway for you this week!

Did y’all enjoy the sale?  We have had a super week with our amazing fans, which is why our featured vendor post is a wee bit tardy.  I promise, it was worth the wait! 😉

DTP Actions and Design is owned by Desirae Todd, an amazing photographer that offers Actions, Textures, Storyboards, Logos and Workshops to photographers.  As they say, the proof is in the pudding so take a look at the different Actions that she has available and what a wonderful difference they make on the photos!

Aren’t those beautiful!  Just imagine all of the possibilities!

{THE GIVEAWAY}

Up for grabs this week to one VERY lucky fan is ONE OF EACH of Desirae’s Action Sets!

*Creative Collection: Set of 25 artistic actions
*Colorless Collection: Set of 12 B/W actions
*Practical Collection: Set of 9 extremely useful actions that help do things like fix WB, exposure, remove redness from skin and more!
*Beautify Duo Pack: Sharpens eyes, whitens teeth, brightens eyes, smooths skin and gives it a lovely glow!

{TO ENTER}

{1} You must “LIKE” the Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page

{2} You must “LIKE” the DTP Actions FB Fan Page

{3} Come back and leave us ONE comment telling us that you liked BOTH pages!

{BONUS ENTRY} Not Required

{1} Update your status to the following: @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has a giveaway on their blog for a great prize from @DTP Actions & DesignClick here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/05/26/dtp-actions-giveaway/

{2} Come back and leave ONE comment to let us know that you posted the status

{LOYAL CUSTOMER BONUS} Not Required

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us?  What about one of our hand-crafted baseboards?

{1} If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our Facebook Fan Page and leave us a review under our “REVIEW TAB” by clicking here: http://www.facebook.com/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops#!/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops?sk=app_6261817190

{2} Come back here and let us know that you left a review for an extra entry!

Ready…Set…GO!

The Giveaway starts NOW!

The giveaway ends on Monday, 5/30/11 @ 10:00PM EST

THE FINE PRINT:
This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.
By entering this promotion you acknowledge that you completely release of Facebook.
By entering this promotion you acknowledge that if you enter you are providing your email to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC in your entry.  If you win this promotion you acknowledge that you will be providing  your name and shipping address to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC & DTP Actions and not to Facebook.
All winners will be posted on this blog and we will contact you via the email address you provide in your entry (so please check that the email address is entered correctly).  You must claim your prize within 48 hours of us contacting you or we will draw another winner.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.
This entry was posted in Contests, Featured Photographers, Link Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

116 Responses to DTP Actions – Giveaway!

  1. Kim says:

    I like both pages! : )

  2. Kim says:

    Beautiful! I already LOVE photo props and I just “liked” DTP Actions! 🙂

  3. Mandy Dunkle says:

    I’ve already liked both pages on my facebook! 🙂

  4. sarah says:

    I liked both of your pages as well, great give away!!!

  5. Erika Williams says:

    I already like both pages! I would love to win these! Thanks!

  6. Charmaine Tarrant says:

    I was already a huge fan of photo prop floors and backdrops and have bought backdrops and a floor, (love’s -em!!! ) And I still have more on my wish list to purchase as well.. And now I just became a fan of DTP actions as well, Gotta Love it !!!

  7. Already a fan of yours, now like both pages!

  8. Angie Upton says:

    Liked both pages!!

  9. Jen L says:

    Liked both pages! 🙂

  10. Paula Tyrkalo says:

    Updated my status!

  11. Paula Tyrkalo says:

    Both pages are liked!

  12. Tutti Photography says:

    already a fan of photo props… new fan to DTP!!

  13. Karmen says:

    I’ve liked both pages! I already liked yours, but am also now a fan of DTP Actions.

  14. Stacey Neer says:

    I don’t just “like”, I ‘LOVE”!!!!!! Thanks for having the giveaways! 🙂

  15. Angela Speir says:

    Status updated !!! and fingers crossed!

  16. Angela Speir says:

    Already fan of Photo Prop Floors and now new fan of DTP Actions & Design! Thanks for the chance to win!!

  17. Jenni says:

    I liked both…fingers crossed!

  18. Robin Myers says:

    Updated status to giveaway!

  19. Robin Myers says:

    Hi, Already a fan of photo prop floors but now a fan of dtp actions!

  20. Lindsey says:

    Thank you for the giveaway!!
    I updated my status with the giveaway information!

  21. Lindsey says:

    I liked both of your pages on Facebook! : )

  22. Lisa OLeary says:

    I liked both!!! 🙂

  23. Diana Ramirez says:

    Love ur backdrops! Can’t wait to order!!

  24. Jamie says:

    I like both pages!!

  25. kelly lumley says:

    I liked both pages!! – would LOVE these!!

  26. Jill says:

    I liked both pages..hoping I win!

  27. Laneishia says:

    I liked both pages on facebook!

  28. I “like” both pages! Love the actions!

  29. Kinsey Holt says:

    I liked both pages on facebook! 🙂

  30. Shannon Rose says:

    I already liked one page just had to like the other which i have 🙂 and i also updated my status :))

  31. Rebecca says:

    Love both FB pages! Would be so happy to give these sets a try 🙂

  32. Mitra Astrello says:

    I liked both pages on facebook! what an awesome giveaway!

  33. Mitra Astrello says:

    I “liked” both pages! What an awesome giveaway!

  34. Amanda Camden says:

    I left a review of your fantastic products on your review page 🙂 I ♥ you guys

  35. I liked both pages on facebook!

  36. Amanda Camden says:

    I love both these pages and have them liked on FB 🙂

  37. Shanell says:

    put as status

  38. Laura Schultz says:

    updated status to share contest!

  39. Already a fan of both pages 🙂

  40. Shanell says:

    liked both pages

  41. Laura Schultz says:

    Liked both pages!

  42. shally arroyo says:

    already a fan of both pages

  43. Sara says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  44. Liked both pages! And I am a customer!!!

  45. kylie jeffs Brister says:

    I’ve now updated my facebook status 🙂

  46. kylie jeffs Brister says:

    I’m now a fan of both 🙂

  47. Rodd says:

    Totally “liked” both pages and I still like them too!

  48. Erika McGraw says:

    I have “liked both Pages!!!” Awesome work!! A fan from Aus..

  49. Desiree Hunt says:

    I have updated my status with link to your sale and giveaway!!

  50. Desiree Hunt says:

    I dont just like I “LOVE” both Photo Prop Floors and DTP Actions FB Fan Pages :))

  51. Erin says:

    I like them both!

  52. SLucy says:

    Liked both pages on fb
    hypersky5 at hotmail dot com

  53. I was already a big fan of photo prop floors and have bought several backdrops and floors and love them! I just became a fan of DTP actions as well!

  54. Nikki Hickey says:

    changed my status 🙂

  55. Nikki Hickey says:

    already a fan of both sites!

  56. Greg H says:

    I liked both on FB

  57. I left a review on the three backdrops I’ve purchased from you guys. LOVELOVELOVE

  58. Jessica Lemons-Reynolds says:

    I “Liked” both of the pages.

  59. Sandra Perkins says:

    I have updated my status to share with everyone the great news of your wonderful giveaway! 🙂 Thanks for doing it!

  60. Sandra Perkins says:

    I was already a fan of PPF&B but am now a fan of DTP Actions as well!

  61. Camilla Cobb says:

    i LIKE you Both, what a great thing you guys have !

  62. Kerrie says:

    I liked you both! Thank you for the fabulous give-away!

  63. Kerrie says:

    I’ve liked you both! What a wonderful give-away! I’m very excited!

  64. Mellisa Oh says:

    I liked both pages :D, excited, very cool give away

  65. Kara says:

    I updated my status to let everyone know about the wonderful giveaway!

  66. Kara says:

    I already “liked” both pages! What a wonderful giveaway!

  67. Leah Kirin says:

    Like both of the pages and am letting others know about your giveaway!
    Thanks!

  68. renee ingrao says:

    Of course, these vendors are both amazing, so I have ‘liked’ them both for quite some time now!!!! Thank you for this giveaway!!!!

  69. Ashley Davidson says:

    Shared your page on my page! Thank you!

  70. Elizabeth Graham says:

    I liked both pages.

  71. Ashley Davidson says:

    Liked both pages! Thank you!

  72. Bonnie V says:

    I liked both pages! Thank you

  73. hdutson says:

    Let everyone on facebook know about your givaway! 🙂 🙂

  74. Melynda Tran says:

    I have always been a fan of PhotoProps but I have just ‘like’ DTP. I <3<3 these!! Thanks for the chance to win it!

    Melynda

  75. I like both pages now 😀

  76. hdutson says:

    Already a fan of Photo props and backdrops page. I did go and like DTP though. 🙂 🙂

  77. Mishaun says:

    I “like” both pages on facebook! Thanks for the amazing giveaway.

  78. Lois says:

    Updated my status to share the contest! Thanks again for the chance to win!

  79. Kelli Campbell says:

    I liked both pages!

  80. Ashley Gibson says:

    I have liked both pages for the giveaway 🙂

  81. Jackie Tew says:

    Already liked photo prop and now like DTP…thank you

  82. Already love you both!!! Wonderful giveaway!!!

  83. Lois says:

    Already a fan of both pages. Fantastic items offered by both…my wish list is growing bigger and bigger. Thanks for the chance to win!

  84. Darlene S. says:

    I was already a fan of photo props and backdrops and I just went and liked Actions and Designs!!

  85. lydia gross says:

    I liked your page DTP! 🙂 This is a wonderful giveaway!

  86. Sandra Ayala says:

    I “like” both pages 🙂

  87. Laura Bratchford says:

    Liked both pages!

  88. jennifer lakos says:

    I “liked” both pages!

  89. Christy Hall says:

    I LOVE both pages and of course am a fan!

  90. anna elton says:

    Love both pages!

  91. Rachel M says:

    Updated my status to share the contest! Thanks for the good fun. Impressive stuff. 🙂

  92. Rachel M says:

    Liked both pages on FB!

  93. irina saranchuk says:

    Liked both of them

  94. I have been a fan of both pages for quite some time now…and I think you both ROCK!!!

  95. Susie Rondeau says:

    I now “like” both of the fan pages mentioned. Before tonight I didn’t know they existed, but after checking them both out…I’ll definitely be back to take another look! 🙂

  96. Sue says:

    I have liked both pages 🙂 !!!!!!!!

  97. Kelly says:

    I have been a fan of both of you for a while.. I have “liked” you both 🙂 Crossing my fingers to win 🙂

  98. monica neira says:

    Liked dtp and already a fan of photo prop floors and backdrops!

  99. And I updated the status on my facebook page about the giveaway!
    http://www.facebook.com/stephanie.ann.photos

  100. I have liked both pages (:

  101. Trisha Hearn says:

    updated my status! =)

  102. Trisha Hearn says:

    Already a big fan of both! =)

  103. KristaBee says:

    I’ve liked both pages! 🙂

  104. Ellyn Reid says:

    I’ve liked both pages previously!!!

  105. Jen says:

    I’m diggin’ both pages!

  106. I update my facebook fan page status telling everyone about your giveaway!

  107. I already liked both pages on facebook!

Leave a Reply

