The Love Train is at the Station! 26k Giveaway!

26,000 Fans.

Wow.  That is a “whole lotta love” from our peeps!  We could not do what we do without you! So thank you.  Thank you for supporting us and allowing us to do what we love! 🙂

In honor of our 26,000 A-MAZ-ING fans, we have got a fantastical giveaway for you! 🙂

{THE GIVEAWAY}

Up for grabs is a 7 Foot Backdrop in the design: Tin Tile 97! 

{HOW TO ENTER}

{1} You must “LIKE” the Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page

{2} Come back and leave us ONE comment telling us that you liked our page!

{BONUS ENTRY} Not Required

{1} Update your status to the following: @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops just hit 26,000 fans!  To celebrate, they have a giveaway on their blog.  Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/06/07/the-love-train…n-26k-giveaway/

{2} Come back and leave ONE comment to let us know that you posted the status.

{LOYAL CUSTOMER BONUS} Not Required

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us?  What about one of our hand-crafted baseboards?

{1} If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our Facebook Fan Page and leave us a review under our “REVIEW TAB” by clicking here: http://www.facebook.com/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops#!/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops?sk=app_6261817190

{2} Come back here and let us know that you left a review for an extra entry!

Ready…Set…GO!

The Giveaway starts NOW!

The giveaway ends on Wednesday, 6/08/11 @ 11:59PM EST

THE FINE PRINT:
This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.
By entering this promotion you acknowledge that you completely release of Facebook.
By entering this promotion you acknowledge that if you enter you are providing your email to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC in your entry.  If you win this promotion you acknowledge that you will be providing  your name and shipping address to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC and not to Facebook.
All winners will be posted on this blog and we will contact you via the email address you provide in your entry (so please check that the email address is entered correctly).  You must claim your prize within 48 hours of us contacting you or we will draw another winner.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.
This entry was posted in Contests, Link Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

386 Responses to The Love Train is at the Station! 26k Giveaway!

  1. I posted this fabulous giveaway on my status on facebook!!

  2. I have already been your fan for some time!!! Im really praying that I win this tile drop!!! keeping my fingers and toes crossed…and just making it under the wire…been so busy with school i almost missed out on my chance!!

  3. I liked your facebook page!!!

  4. “Like” the facebook fan page. But really wish there was a “love” button!!
    Amazing products!!!

  5. Justin Storm says:

    Left review on your FB page!!

  6. Rebekah says:

    i’m a fan on FB!

  7. valarie powell says:

    I have liked your facebook page. I LOVE this drop!

  8. Justin Storm says:

    Posted status on my page! 🙂

  9. Justin Storm says:

    Already a fan on Facebook!!

  10. I added my review regarding your fabulous products that I already have.

  11. I posted the love train giveaway on my status!

  12. I have an order in now and left a review!! Great job on all the fans!!!

  13. I posted on my status too! facebook.com/keshia.stigall

  14. I am already a fan and I LOVE all of your products!

  15. Already a fan and customer. Have an order in right now. 🙂

  16. tanjee says:

    yo yo yo! i just left a review under the review tab! good luck to me, and congrats 2 you!

  17. Susan Brashear says:

    Just found you guys recently and “liked” you on FB. Haven’t had a chance to order yet but I’m working on an idea for my soon-to-be 18-month-old’s shoot!

  18. tanjee says:

    Whoop Whoop! just updated my FB STATUS! ❤

  19. tanjee says:

    I’m already a FB fan! Just ordered for the first time (2 weeks ago) and I’m anxiously waiting for my stuff to arrive 2morrow! ❤

  20. I’ve been an FB friend for ages!

  21. Been a fan on facebook for a long, long time!!! Have yet to buy a drop but am just waiting for my savings to grow big enough to buy a few at once! Winning would be AWESOME! 🙂 Congrats on 26k fans!

  22. I have liked your page!

  23. Amanda says:

    Forget like…love you guys!

  24. posted about the giveaway on my status

  25. Updated my status and shared with all my photog friends too! Love your stuff!

  26. Lori W says:

    I just updated my FB status to let everybody know about this giveaway!!

  27. Review posted. So appreciative of your quality service!

  28. Renae says:

    Big fan of Photo Props & Backdrops!

  29. Sincere review posted. Very appreciative of your quality service!

    http://jemmanphotography.com

  30. Lori W says:

    I’m already a fan on FB!!!

  31. sydney says:

    I already liked your page:) thanks for posting all of the give aways!

  32. Huge fan I am! (Can’t wait for my order to arrive!)
    My birthday today — would be awesome if I won!

  33. I changed my status to share the giveaway!

  34. Cari says:

    I like your page in Facebook.

  35. Christina S says:

    Huge fan on FB 🙂

  36. Daniele says:

    Already a fan! Thanks for the giveaway!

  37. Masika Allan says:

    Already a fan, thanks so much for offering this!

  38. Jackie adams says:

    I have been a ” FB ” follower for a long time now. So, I liked your page. I have also been a loyal customer and have ordered twice. Your Jan sale and the sale a couple weeks ago. You guys have an amazing product and I use you backdrops for all my studio work. Keep it up girlies cause this is ONE of the many happy customers 🙂

  39. Mary Spitler says:

    I love the whole idea of the floors and backdrops. I could sure have a lot of fun w/the tin-type back drop.

  40. Noami Patino says:

    Already a fan of your page. Can’t wait to receive my 6 backdrops!!! 😉

  41. Just posted that link on my Facebook. Congrats on 26,000 fans!!! you guys have fantastic stuff!!!

  42. Cristal Romeo says:

    POsted on my wall 🙂 im excited

  43. Alana says:

    Already a fan but congrats on 26K! 🙂 Awesome giveaway!

  44. I have liked your page for a LONG time now, lol!! I more then like it, i love it!

  45. already a fan of your page congrats on reaching 26K fans

  46. Jenna Sparks says:

    Long time facebook page ‘LIKE”-R! Wish there was a “LOVE” button!!!

  47. Crystal Romeo says:

    Been a fan forever.. I love you guys and I’m saving up to order some drops

  48. Jenna Sparks says:

    A long time “LIKE” fan here!!! Wish there was a “LOVE” button!!!!

  49. Rachael says:

    Love getting updates on the backdrops available.

  50. Jenny says:

    Already on fan on FB. Job well done with your 26k fans. I updated my status showing your current give away.

  51. Already a liker! 😉

  52. Jenny says:

    I am already a fan on FB. So i just posted your link to your give away. Congrats on the 26k fans. Job well done!

  53. ashbear2 says:

    Already a fan! 🙂

  54. liked the fan page! beautiful back drops!

  55. Shana Siskos says:

    Like…. No, LOVE!!!!

  56. Gena M says:

    Totally love the back drops!!

  57. Judith says:

    Posted as my status as well. Can’t wait to purchase from you in the future!

  58. Judith says:

    Also left a review. You guys rock!!!

  59. Brandi Lee says:

    Surely you know I am already a HUGE FAN! No one can beat your selection or service 🙂

  60. Judith says:

    I’m a fan of the page. Whoot!

  61. jessica green says:

    Already a fan!

  62. Joanne Abrahams says:

    Love your drops!!!

  63. Laura says:

    Left my review! Thanks for the amazing giveaway opportunity! =)

  64. Kaitlyn says:

    Posted on my status about the giveaway 🙂

  65. Catherine says:

    i posted as my status!!

  66. Love your backdrops, so glad I am a fan on your FB. Love seeing all the differant backdrops.

  67. Laura says:

    You’ve been ‘liked’ for awhile now! Very happy customer here! =)

  68. Tracy says:

    Shared on FB too!

  69. jodiemcnally says:

    Already a fan on facebook! 🙂

  70. Kaitlyn says:

    Already a fan! LOVE your stuff! Can’t wait to purchase more 🙂

  71. Catherine says:

    I ‘like’ your page:)

  72. Love Love Love your backdrops

  73. Tracy says:

    Liked you on FB!

  74. Elizabeth Bailey says:

    Already a big fan on Facebook!

  75. Brooke says:

    Also left a review! I AM a loyal customer!

  76. Left a comment in my FB status. Thanks for the giveaway! ❤

  77. Already a FB fan, thanks 😀

  78. Brooke says:

    Already a fan and LOVE your drops!

  79. Katie says:

    Updated my status…

  80. jodiemcnally says:

    I’m already a fan on facebook! 🙂

  81. Joanne Myers says:

    fan already! But I need a love button!!

  82. I left a status on my page bragging about your giveaway!!!!

  83. Long time fan! Thanks for having this contest! Love your product!

  84. Katie says:

    Already a fan on FB…

  85. Crystal Shreeve says:

    Already a fan 🙂

  86. Just wrote a Review for you too! For the {LOYAL CUSTOMER BONUS}

  87. Already “liked” on FB! 🙂

  88. Patty Blaney says:

    Just updated my status for the bonus entry

  89. Already a fan!!!! Woo hoo!!

  90. Nicole Goddard says:

    just updated my status. 😀

  91. Lisa says:

    Already “like” you on FB. Thanks for an awesome giveaway!

  92. Nicole Goddard says:

    Already a Fan!

  93. Patty Blaney says:

    Already liked you on FB

  94. Already a fan! 🙂

  95. I’m a fan, and did the bonus entry of sharing the contest on my facebook! thanks so much for offering this giveaway!!! I hope to win!

  96. Rachel Ferrari says:

    Already a fan!

  97. Updated my FB status!! Love your stuff!!

  98. Already a Fan on Facebook!!!

  99. Also updated my status for the bonus entry!

  100. Laura Bratchford says:

    I wish they had a love button because I love your page!!!! Just ordered my first backdrops from you and I am anxiously awaiting their arrival :0)

  101. Rachel says:

    Already a fb fan!

  102. Karissa Atlee says:

    I am a fan and have liked the fb page!! i love your stuff!!

  103. I’m already a fan on FB! I would love love love this!!

  104. Liked your Facebook page!

  105. Heather says:

    Already a fan on Facebook!

  106. Monica B says:

    I LIKED on FB

  107. Alanna says:

    Already a fan on facebook! 🙂

  108. Arminda Dozier says:

    I have just shared this awesome giveaway with all my friends! 😀

  109. Arminda Dozier says:

    I like you on Fb! Awesome giveaway! : )

  110. Kate Neville says:

    Already a fan on Face book, love love this background!!!!!

  111. Jill says:

    Left a review on the fan page for another entry! Fingers crossed! I LOVE your products!

  112. JenMarie says:

    changed status 😀

  113. JenMarie says:

    Changed status

  114. JenMarie says:

    Already a fan! ❤

  115. FayeJoyce says:

    Already a Fan! Love your backdrops!

  116. Lori Barrett says:

    I am already a fan on Facebook

  117. I wish Facebook had a LOVE button because Like is just not enough! I am already a huge fan of your backgrounds & fan page and would love to win!!

  118. Erin Noie says:

    I shared on FB!

    super gorgeous drop!

  119. Erin Noie says:

    I already like your FB page!

  120. Darcy says:

    Not only do I ‘like’ you on Facebook, I love you guys! 😀

  121. Darcy says:

    I not only ‘like’ you on Facebook, I love you guys 😀

  122. Channe Nicole photography says:

    LOVE LOVE YOUR BACKDROPS. THEY ARE AMAZING.

  123. Tina Harden Photography says:

    I Love your back grounds!!!!

  124. Jill says:

    Already “like” your page and live your backdrops!

  125. This loyal customer left a review!! 😀

  126. Posted the status of your giveaway on my FB!
    http://www.facebook.com/sabrinaolenik

  127. Already a fan on facebook! Who isn’t? ;P

  128. Darlene says:

    I have been a fan of yours for a long time now and just love your backdrops and floors

  129. Alyssa Williams says:

    Left a review!! Love your floors and backdrops 🙂

  130. Tami D. in Ohio says:

    I am a fan on FB — just happened across your page today in fact! Thanks for the opportunity! 🙂

  131. Heather Hoff says:

    Already a fan! Would love to win the tile background!

  132. Scott says:

    Great products we love ours.

  133. Already a huge Fan on FB!

  134. Sara says:

    I changed my status!! Thank you for the giveaway!!

  135. Sara says:

    I posted a review!!

  136. Sara says:

    I am a fan!!

  137. Holly Rutz says:

    I am a fan!

  138. Alyssa Williams says:

    Already a fan. Love you backdrops and floors!!

  139. Amy Day says:

    A fan on Facebook!

  140. Collette B. says:

    I “liked” the Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page!

  141. Kim says:

    Of COURSE I liked your facebook page – I LOVE your backdrops!!!

  142. Loni Smith says:

    I already looooove you on Facebook!!!!

  143. Lori W says:

    I posted the link to your awesome giveaway on my FB wall.

  144. Kay says:

    I already like you on Facebook!

  145. Lori W says:

    I already LOVE your FB page!

  146. I already LOVE and LIKE your page! 🙂

  147. ASHLEY MCCORMACK says:

    FACEBOOK FAN

  148. ASHLEY MCCORMACK says:

    FACEBOOK FAN!

  149. Jess Bell says:

    Already a fan on facebook, and a big one at that : )

  150. Amanda Howse says:

    I changed my status to tell everyone about ur cool contest!

  151. Amanda Howse says:

    Yay, I already like you!

  152. I am a Huge Fan of yours!!

  153. Hollie Olanski says:

    Already a facebook fan 🙂

  154. Left a Review for the 9 drops I have 🙂

  155. Already a Fan and have purchased 9 drops!!

  156. Pingback: The Love Train is at the Station! 26k Giveaway! (via ) | reneecizek

  157. updated my status with the info!!!

  158. Already liked your page but I really want to win a backdrop!! I have nothing but a boring old plain white wall that I am using and I need to spice it up!! pick me 😉

  159. Jennifer Heim says:

    I left a review under the review tab!

  160. Jennifer Heim says:

    I have updated my facebook status to what you provided! Already had friends who have ordered from you because I’ve tagged you in my status!

  161. Jennifer Heim says:

    I’ve been a fan for a long time! LOVE you stuff!

  162. I updated my FB status per the instructions (www.facebook.com/cristenfarrellphotography)

  163. Angela White says:

    Already a fan on fb, but leaving some love. What an awesome giveaway!

  164. I liked your Facebook page! 🙂

  165. Erika Williams says:

    Already a big fan of you and like you on fb!

  166. Kim reed says:

    Already a fan on facebook. This would be a great addition to my studio!

  167. Marcy Gasiewicz says:

    I am already a fan 🙂 & I updated my status with your link! Thanks!!!! 🙂

  168. A fan, and love your drops! Consider this entry #1 🙂 Thanks!

  169. Erin Sears says:

    And for #2 entry my status is updated to show off your fantastic fan status! Love the Backdrop!

  170. greeneyz says:

    Already a fan!! That drop was the next one on my list! Hope I win!!! 🙂 Thanks for holding the giveaway!

  171. Erin Sears says:

    I’m a Facebook Fan 🙂 Erin

  172. Alicia Birch says:

    And updated my profile!

  173. Jenn Stevens says:

    omg..that is one of my favorite backdrops..and I’m saving for it!! 🙂 I’m already a huge fan and ‘like’ you on facebook!! 🙂 Thanks for the awesome opportunity!!

  174. Alicia Birch says:

    Just left a review x x

  175. Debbie Holzinger says:

    Left you a review 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway!!!

  176. Debbie Holzinger says:

    Updated my status with a link to your giveaway

  177. Debbie Holzinger says:

    “Liked your page” Love your products!!!

  178. Alicia Birch says:

    HUGE fan here! Lovin’ your giveaways!

  179. Mandy Dunkle says:

    Already a fan! Thanks for this giveaway! 🙂

  180. cyndi henry says:

    Already a fan 🙂

  181. Julie C says:

    Already a big fan on Facebook! Love your drops!

  182. Judy Vass says:

    I updated my status 🙂

  183. Judy Vass says:

    I liked you already, but I would like you again if I could 🙂 Can’t wait to try your backdrops!!!

  184. Jen says:

    I already Liked you!

  185. nadia mallozzi says:

    Already a fan on Facebook!!! Luv your products…….

  186. Colleen Schwulst says:

    Beautiful! “Liked” and would love to win!

  187. ana brooks says:

    I updated my status too! LOVE the TILE!

  188. ana brooks says:

    I “liked” your page =) !

  189. Heather Rivera says:

    I like you on Facebook!

  190. Liz Seguin says:

    I have updated my status on Facebook! Thanks for the chance at this awesome giveaway!

  191. Liz Seguin says:

    I’m all ready a HUGE Fan on Facebook!

  192. I like you guys on FB!

  193. Tanna White says:

    I “Like” You guys!

  194. Brittni says:

    I updated my status as well! 🙂

  195. Leslie says:

    I’m already a fan, LOVE your stuff!

  196. Brittni says:

    I ‘like’ your page on FB! 🙂

  197. Krista says:

    I LIked your page! 🙂 please pick me! Im a new photographer and would really appreciate it! It would help me out ALOT with my new found busniss 🙂 ❤

  198. Awesome page….really like it 🙂

  199. Kimi P. says:

    Just updated my FB status to show you some love!

  200. Kimi P. says:

    I’m a long time ‘like’r!

  201. Melissa Higgins says:

    I updated my status. Hope all my friends love you as much as I.

  202. Laura says:

    Updated my status on FB! You guys ROCK!!!

  203. Melissa Higgins says:

    I already LOVE you guys!! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  204. Jamie says:

    I am already a fan!!! Love you guys!

  205. Laura says:

    I already am a fan so just LOVING you even more right now!

  206. Amanda Radtke says:

    already a fan, and leavin’ some love! ❤

  207. Facebook status updated.

  208. Already a fan on facebook, my favorite part is the behind the scenes photos.

  209. Kerri says:

    Posted your giveaway on my facebook!

  210. Already a huge facebook fan!! :o)

  211. Kerri says:

    Already liked on fb 🙂

  212. Denise Nunez says:

    Just posted to both your page and my page! Love Love Love…..

  213. & posted as my Status!!!!!!! whoo hoo!!!!

  214. Violet Hopkins says:

    Just posted a review on your fan page :o)
    khopkins8@gmail.com

  215. terri says:

    I posted the link to my fb page. Fingers crossed! 🙂

  216. Kelly Morin says:

    Posted the link to your fantastic contest on my FB page!!

  217. Kelly Morin says:

    Already a fan! 🙂

  218. Kendra Miller says:

    Hello, Facebook fan here 🙂

  219. Violet Hopkins says:

    Updated my status with your giveaway :o)
    khopkins8@gmail.com

  220. terri says:

    I’ve been a fan for a bit now. Love your backdrops!

  221. Marisa David says:

    I’m already a fan!!!!

  222. Hanna says:

    I just updated my status!

  223. Hanna says:

    Already a fan! 🙂

  224. meg says:

    i posted the contest on my FB!
    thanks for the chance to win!

  225. Cherilyn H. says:

    Already a fan! 🙂

  226. meg says:

    i’m a fan on FB!
    thanks for the chance to win!

  227. Lindsey Montz says:

    Hey, I updated my status!!

  228. Violet Hopkins says:

    AAF and love your backdrops & floors :o)
    khopkins8@gmail.com

  229. Just posted on Facebook!

  230. mandi mella says:

    Liked Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page on Facebook

  231. recently left a review!

  232. just updated my status!

  233. already a HUGE fan and “liker:!!

  234. Tammy Glover says:

    Hi, I am already a fan and I love your backdrops!

  235. Posted as my status also! Fingers crossed!!!

  236. Camilla says:

    updated status!

  237. Camilla says:

    Previously left a review!

  238. Karen says:

    Already a HUGE fan of y’alls!

  239. Lindsey Tatum says:

    Bonus Entry- Left a review on your FB Review Tab.

  240. Already a HUGE fan on facebook!

  241. Amy Rudolf says:

    Already a fan!! Love your backdrops!!

  242. Robin says:

    I liked the fan page and posted your great giveaway as my status on FB!!!! 🙂

  243. Posted the status too; love sharing great products!

  244. Lindsey Tatum says:

    Already a fan, love your stuff!

  245. Liked your page 🙂 LOVE your drops!!!

  246. Lindsey says:

    Already a fan, love your floors!!

  247. Shana Siskos says:

    Already a fan!!!

  248. Lindsey Montz says:

    I not only like your page, I LOVE it!!!

  249. Michelle Madsen says:

    made the site my status 🙂

  250. Posted the giveaway on my status!

  251. Yay! So fun – congrats on all the fans!

  252. Michelle M says:

    like & love your page 🙂

  253. Already a fan on FB. Love your floors!

  254. Lisa Hall says:

    Already like you on FB 🙂

  255. Just did a review on Facebook!

  256. Desiree Hunt says:

    I left a review to tell you how WONDERFUL you ladies are :))
    info@kraftycreations.ca

  257. Made this my status on FB: @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops just hit 26,000 fans! To celebrate, they have a giveaway on their blog. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/06/07/the-love-train…n-26k-giveaway/

  258. Already a FB fan. Love your backdrops!

  259. Amber Speck says:

    Updated and tagged you in my status! 🙂

  260. Desiree Hunt says:

    I posted your giveaway on my Facebook page :)))
    info@kraftycreations.ca

  261. Alice says:

    Liked your page. Would love to win a backdrop and get a better idea of what you folks offer.
    Thanks – Alice

  262. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I am a Loyal Customer and have left a review on your page 🙂

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  263. Jessica Melching says:

    I am a facebook fan thanks!!!!! thanks!!! thanks!!!

  264. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I shared the giveaway link on my facebook status.

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  265. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I am a HUGE fan and have liked your fb page for awhile now 🙂
    Congrats on 26,000!!!

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  266. Desiree Hunt says:

    Already a FAN & Always will BE :))
    info@kraftycreations.ca

  267. Dawn Topete says:

    Hi there! I “liked” your FB page for months now. Today I changed my status update with giveaway info and I added a “review” for a bonus entry. I posted confirmation on your FB wall too. Thanks!

  268. I’m already a big fan on Facebook! Visit me also at http://www.designbyhuong.com or http://www.facebook.com/designbyhuong. Thanks for your products and this giveaway opportunity!

  269. Rachel says:

    Liked your page!

  270. Mary Gajda says:

    Already a fan – and posted your info as my status. thanks for the contest!

  271. websbyyourdesign says:

    I just posted @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops just hit 26,000 fans! To celebrate, they have a giveaway on their blog. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/06/07/the-love-train…n-26k-giveaway/ at my status!!!

  272. April Moore says:

    Already LIKE (love) your page!!!!!

  273. rjsmom04 says:

    Left it as my status!!! 🙂 🙂

  274. “liked” you ages ago…lol. Just left you a 5 star review. Used my first back/floor drops yesterday and they’re fantastic! I hope I’m lucky tomorrow!

  275. Amy says:

    I’ve been a fan for a while!

  276. rjsmom04 says:

    Already a Fan on Facebook!! Love you guys!! 🙂

  277. I left an update to my last review- still just as happy!

  278. websbyyourdesign says:

    I like your page – have for a long time! 😀 Thanks!

  279. Melinda G says:

    Liked your page a long time ago! Congrats on the milestone!

  280. Amber Speck says:

    Been a fan for a long while on FB.

  281. Rachelle says:

    Liked your page!

  282. Posted about it on FB. 🙂 http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=686460699

    Please, please, please let me win…I enter every giveaway you’re apart of trying to win a backdrop.

  283. Rachelle Cox says:

    i added my review and you got 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! great job on props!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  284. Rachel Denton says:

    Already a fan of your FB page! I LOVE your stuff!

  285. Just left a review! Thanks again for all your many giveaways!

  286. Vonetta Whittemore says:

    I posted your giveaway on your status.

  287. I have been a fan/stalker for a LONG time. Your products are #1-50 of my wish list for items when I have the money. Fingers, toes, everything I can…crossed!!!!

  288. nici says:

    I already liked your fan page, I re-posted it as my status! Fingers crossed!

  289. Julie Nack says:

    Already a fan on Facebook!

  290. Christina Morris says:

    Looooove you guys! (or “like” because facebook forces me to say like and not love!)

  291. Tatiana Fowler says:

    Updated my status ❤

  292. Sherri says:

    I left a review on the backdrops that I ordered during your last sale~~~my first backdrop order!

  293. Already a facebook fan 🙂
    -tabitha

  294. Tatiana Fowler says:

    I’m all ready a HUGE fan on FB! I love you backdrops ❤

  295. Vonetta Whittemore says:

    I “LIKE” your facebook page.

  296. April says:

    Already a fan and love your backdrops!!! 🙂

  297. Morgan Cook says:

    Fan on the facebook page and love your stuff!!

  298. Rachelle Cox says:

    Update my status yippy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! best giveaway i have ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i need this sooooo bad! im new to taking pictures! this would bring me to the top and be the best!

  299. Jessica says:

    Already a fan on facebook!

  300. Shared about the giveaway on my facebook page

  301. Kim Brown says:

    Posted our giveaway on my page…love this!

  302. Heather S. says:

    I’m a fan on facebook!

  303. Fan on Facebook!

  304. Sherri says:

    I “like your fan page~~actually I have liked it for a while now! = )

  305. Just posted the giveaway on my wall! I hope you end up getting well over 26000 fans from it!

  306. Already a fan! There should be a LOVE button, because your designs are the BEST 🙂

  307. Alisha Soueidi says:

    I LOVe your site!!! I also am a return customer!!!

  308. Sheila says:

    Left a review! 🙂

  309. Siretha A. howe says:

    Shared you giveaway link on my FB page!!

  310. Nicole Voth says:

    I like Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops on FB!

  311. Kim Brown says:

    I am already a fan of your page on fb!!!! Love the tin background!

  312. I have liked your page 🙂

    Nisha
    Babynesh05@yahoo.com

  313. Stephanie says:

    Already a Facebook Fan 🙂

  314. Samantha Salas says:

    Posted the giveaway as my status on fb!! So excited for this!!

  315. Siretha A. howe says:

    Already a LOYAL fan on FB!

  316. I have been a fan from almost the beginning! Congrats on 26000 fans. I already “like” your page

  317. Samantha Salas says:

    Already a fan! IN LOVE with your stuff 🙂

  318. Wendy Lemon says:

    I liked your page 🙂

  319. I Like you on FB!! Would love to win this!!

  320. Rachelle Cox says:

    already a fan love your stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  321. Cara R. says:

    Liked your page! Congrats on 26,000 fans!

  322. Elizabeth Golob says:

    I like Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops. You have such beautiful products 🙂

  323. Laura says:

    I love your page!!!

  324. I “liked” your facebook page and getting ready to repost your giveaway on my profile! WHEW HOO! Congrats!

  325. I posted your giveaway on my status. Thanks!!

  326. Erika Ehlers says:

    Already a fan on fb and a HUGE fan of your backdrops! 🙂

  327. Updated my status with your giveaway.

  328. oops! the 1st one said error so i posted again for the status change part SORRY!

  329. I changed my status as well!
    Angie ❤

  330. Tina Wentzell says:

    Huge fan here!! Love all your stuff!!

  331. Wendy says:

    Just left a review!!

  332. Kirsty says:

    I am so happy for you! And of COURSE I have “liked” you for a long time now 🙂

  333. Angela Geiger says:

    status posted!!

  334. Sheila says:

    Already a fan on Facebook! Congrats on 26,000! That is awesome! 🙂

  335. Victoria says:

    and your link is now in my status! Thanks for another great giveaway!

  336. Already a fan on Facebook and love your stuff!

  337. I posted it as my status! http://www.facebook.com/lauren.harms Thank you! Pick me!

  338. already a fan from the Olive to Sew Giveaway!

  339. Jennifer L. says:

    I “liked” you on Facebook!

  340. I also posted as my status ❤
    angie
    angiestark77@hotmail.com

  341. Victoria Thibodeaux says:

    already liked u!!

  342. Tammy A. says:

    ‘Liked’!!

  343. Marie-Hélène Larocque says:

    Posted on my wall!!!

  344. Amy Wonderling says:

    Already a fan on Facebook!

  345. Corrie says:

    Already “liked” you on facebook! Now to cross my fingers and close my eyes really tight while I wish that its me who wins!

  346. i already liked you and would adore to win this marycat@hushmail.com

  347. Brooke says:

    Posted your wonderful giveaway as my status on Facebook! Thank you!!

  348. Stephanie says:

    I have been a fan of your page for a while (:

  349. Victoria says:

    I’m already a fan so I don’t want to unlike you just to ‘like’ you again! 🙂

  350. Wendy says:

    already a fan!

  351. Amelie J. says:

    Fan on Facebook!!!!

  352. Angela Geiger says:

    amazing products! ‘like’ 🙂

  353. I like your page! yay!

  354. Marie-Hélène Larocque says:

    I like the fan page on facebook!!!
    that tin tile is gorgeous!!! 😀

  355. Brooke says:

    Already a fan on Facebook

Comments are closed.