MomMe Designs – Giveaway! :)

Lots of excitement going on at Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops this week!  A big part of our excitement is the opportunity to feature another fantastic vendor, MomMe Designs!MomMe Designs is a Mother/Daughter team that make custom items from gorgeous headbands to the cutest crocheted goodness you have ever seen!  They have also began carrying one of the most amazing newborn photography props, the Baby Cozy!

{THE GIVEAWAY}

Offered for this giveaway for one of our lucky fans is a wonderful Baby Cozy! 

{TO ENTER}

{1} You must “LIKE” the Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page

{2} You must “LIKE” the MomMe Designs FB Fan Page

{3} Come back and leave us ONE comment telling us that you liked BOTH pages!

{BONUS ENTRY} Not Required

{1} Update your status to the following: @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has a giveaway on their blog for a great prize from @MomMe Designs.  Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/06/07/momme-designs-giveaway/

{2} Come back and leave ONE comment to let us know that you posted the status.

{LOYAL CUSTOMER BONUS} Not Required

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us?  What about one of our hand-crafted baseboards?

{1} If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our Facebook Fan Page and leave us a review under our “REVIEW TAB” by clicking here: http://www.facebook.com/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops#!/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops?sk=app_6261817190

{2} Come back here and let us know that you left a review for an extra entry!

Ready…Set…GO!

The Giveaway starts NOW!

The giveaway ends on Tuesday, 6/14/11 @ 10:00PM EST

THE FINE PRINT:
This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.
By entering this promotion you acknowledge that you completely release of Facebook.
By entering this promotion you acknowledge that if you enter you are providing your email to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC in your entry.  If you win this promotion you acknowledge that you will be providing  your name and shipping address to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC & MomMe Designs and not to Facebook.
All winners will be posted on this blog and we will contact you via the email address you provide in your entry (so please check that the email address is entered correctly).  You must claim your prize within 48 hours of us contacting you or we will draw another winner.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.
This entry was posted in Contests, Link Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

356 Responses to MomMe Designs – Giveaway! :)

  1. Shared your giveaway on my business page 🙂
    Thanks again,
    Tiffany
    Magical Moment Productions

  2. I’m a fan of both FB pages! Thank you!

  3. Sandy Wright says:

    Posted as a status update…

  4. Sandy Wright says:

    I was already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops. But, became a fan of MomMe Designs.

  5. Missy says:

    I’m already a fan of both pages…love them!!
    missy549@hotmail.com

  6. Laura says:

    Such a wonderful contect, I shared link on FB wall and became a fan of both!!

  7. Kari Averett says:

    I updated my status too!!

  8. Kari Averett says:

    I have “liked” Photo Prop Floors {I have one of your floors} a while ago, but I just “liked” the MomMe Designs page!

  9. i like BOTH pages. Pick me. pick me! lol

  10. sarahbuck784 says:

    Posted in my status!!!

  11. sarahbuck784 says:

    Already a fan of all pages!!!!

  12. Anna Harris says:

    I pasted @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has a giveaway on their blog for a great prize from @MomMe Designs. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/06/07/momme-designs-giveaway/ as my status – anna harris

  13. Anna Harris says:

    I liked both -anna harri (anna harris photography)

  14. Katie Davidson says:

    liked both pages!!!

  15. Diana says:

    I’ve been a fan of both for a while now 🙂

  16. Gabrielle says:

    I “liked,” both pages on facebook! : )

  17. Studio Bliss says:

    liked both

  18. Staci says:

    I’ve liked both pages!

  19. chantelle Fitzgerald says:

    Liked both

    I need this!!!

  20. Tanya Schwendinger says:

    I am already fan of both:)

  21. Ashley E says:

    I liked both pages, thanks for the awesome give away!

  22. Shauna Wells says:

    Already and fan of Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page and new fan of MomMe Designs FB page!!

  23. I’m already fan of Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page and like the MomMe Designs FB Fan Page!

  24. Amanda says:

    I love both of your pages!!!

  25. Regina Peterson says:

    Left a link on my facebook page:)

    Thanks so much
    Rpete912@yahoo.com

  26. April Moore says:

    Fan of both pages 🙂

  27. Kymberly Carlson says:
  28. LOVE these pages…already a FAN of both!

  29. Just an FYI: the copy/paste for a fb status has the wrong link attached to it.

  30. Heather Young says:

    I already “like” both!!

  31. Jennifer says:

    Fan of both pages already! LOVE the products!

  32. Regina Peterson says:

    I was already a fan of both pages:)
    Regina Peterson rpete912@yahoo.com

  33. crystal says:

    I love and liked both pages! !!!!!

  34. Laura Walker says:

    Liked both, and would LOVE to win!!!

  35. Christi says:

    I already liked BOTH pages :o)

  36. Likee both pages on FB!

  37. Rebecca says:

    updated my status as well!

  38. Rebecca says:

    updated my status too!!

  39. Amanda Reece says:

    fan of both and love your stuff.. thanks for the giveaway!!

  40. Rebecca says:

    liked

  41. I’ve updated my status 🙂

  42. already a fan of both pages!

  43. I also just updated my status. Thanks for the chance to win!

  44. I’m officially a fan of both pages! ( =

  45. Tracy says:

    Having trouble posting comment, only mean to post one. But I liked both already 🙂

  46. Tracy says:

    Liked both

  47. Stella says:

    I already liked Photo Prop Floors…I just added MomMe Designs!

  48. cari hollis says:

    I posted a status on my FB profile.

  49. Kim Buskey says:

    I reposted as my status!

  50. Kim Buskey says:

    I liked both pages!!

  51. Kim Nelson says:

    I liked both pages!! (but really, I love them <333)

  52. cari hollis says:

    I don’t just “like,” I LOVE both pages!

  53. I liked both Pages! 🙂

  54. Laura says:

    I already liked Photo Prop Floors…just added MomMe Designs! 😉

  55. sueann addison says:

    liked both 🙂

  56. aagtmg says:

    I am already a fan of Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page and I liked the MomMe Designs FB page.

  57. Megan says:

    Liked both pages.

  58. Rhonda (Bailey) Grisham says:

    I already LOVE both of you, and like both pages too!! TY!!

  59. Kayla Gonzales says:

    Just updated my status to promote the giveaway, too!

  60. Kayla Gonzales says:

    I “like” both of the pages on Facebook!

  61. Julia Cantley says:

    Add the note to my status! I hope I win!

  62. Julia Cantley says:

    Liked both!

  63. I lIked both pages!!

  64. updated my fb status and tagged BOTH pages 🙂

  65. Chantal says:

    Liked you both! Hope to winnn a lot! 😉

  66. Katy Galloway says:

    I liked both pages on FaceBook!! 🙂

  67. already a fan of PPFB and MomMe Designs 🙂
    Thanks for the giveaway!!!

  68. Amber Mongello says:

    I changed my status to promote your give away as well!! 🙂

  69. Amber Mongello says:

    I have liked both pages, although already a fan of yours! 🙂

  70. Jennifer says:

    I posted about the contest on my FB update!

  71. Rachel says:

    I liked both pages!!!

  72. Jennifer says:

    I was already a fan of Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page and like the MomMe Designs FB fan page!

  73. Liz Hermans says:

    Changed my status on FB

  74. Liz Hermans says:

    Already “Like” both pages!!!

  75. left a review as well ❤

  76. Liked both pages!

  77. BobbiK says:

    I liked both pages and updated my status for a bonus entry.
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/Dreamngtreehugr
    Thanks so much for the opportunity! 🙂

  78. Kelly Dyar says:

    Liked both pages

  79. Kacy Bowe says:

    I posted the status for a BONUS entry! 🙂

  80. Kacy Bowe says:

    I LIKED both pages! You guys are awesome! Thanks for sharing such a wonderful business!

  81. Kristin says:

    Liked ‘cha both 🙂

  82. Rachel Denton says:

    Already a fan of (like) Photo Prop Floors. I love your stuff! Just “liked” MomMe Designs Page.

  83. Also changed my status on facebook to info on the giveaway!!

  84. Melissa Martin says:

    Love the cozy. I really want one. I tried purchasing it but no shipping to Canada. Would be willing to pay the shipping so I could get one!!! Love it!

  85. I am a fan of both pages!!

  86. Just liked both of the pages! Awesome giveaway–thanks for the chance to enter & win! -Stefanie M. @sMmPhotog

  87. Erika J says:

    shared the giveaway!

  88. Noami Patino says:

    A big fan of Photo Prop Floors, already liked page. Just “liked” MomMe Designs Page.

  89. Sara carter says:

    Liked both pages! Thanks for the giveaway!

  90. Jaimie D says:

    I already “like” you both so much!! 😉

  91. Liked both…Thanks so much 🙂

  92. Kaela says:

    I like both fanpages! I am a big fan!

  93. Jennifer L. says:

    I like both pages 🙂

  94. Erika J says:

    Already a fan of both pages! 🙂

  95. Elaine says:

    I’m a fan of both.

  96. Corrie says:

    I liked both pages

  97. I like both pages

  98. Alison Turner says:

    I have also posted the status.

  99. Alison Turner says:

    was already a huge fan of Photo Prop Floors and now love the MomMe Designs page too!!

  100. marny says:

    Done and DONE…I already had liked your first link(a long time ago) I loved the second one just now
    😉
    Can not wait to see the winner!!

  101. I “liked” both pages 🙂

  102. Already a fan of photo prop floors and n

  103. And I posted on my wall 😉

  104. Already a fan of PPF&B, and now a fan of MomMe!!!

  105. Corina Myers says:

    Liked Both Pages 🙂

  106. Maureen Petru says:

    I like both of you on Facebook! I love the chance to win this as I don’t have anything right now. Thanks!

  107. Liked Momme FB page. Great giveaway

  108. Sarah Haines says:

    I left you a review for the 3rd entry!

  109. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I am a LOYAL Customer and have left a review on your page 🙂

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  110. lisa w. says:

    Like both on FB!

  111. Sarah Haines says:

    I updated my status on little moments by sarah page

  112. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I shared the giveaway link on my facebook status!! Pick me!!!

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  113. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I like both pages on facebook. I REALLY want to win this one!!! Pick me 🙂

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  114. Sarah Haines says:

    I “liked” both pages…of course I was already a fan of yours!

  115. Rebeca says:

    LIke both pages;)

  116. Danielle Vequist says:

    I am a fan of Photo Prop Floors and MommyMe Designs!

  117. And I posted the status. 🙂

  118. I “Like” you both! Please pick me LOL 🙂

  119. Jen says:

    Already like photo prop floors and more!

  120. Becky Burks says:

    I liked both pages

  121. Hanna says:

    I updated my status!

  122. Hanna says:

    Hi, I’m already a fan of Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page and I liked the MomMe Designs FB Fan Page!

  123. Miglena Nanova says:

    I like both pages! 🙂

  124. Laurie P says:

    I ‘like’ both facebook fan pages 🙂

  125. I have liked both pages!

  126. I was already a fan of them both! 🙂

  127. Jennifer S says:

    Posted as my status 🙂

  128. Jennifer S says:

    I was already a fan of both ❤

  129. Dani Taylor says:

    Changed my status.

  130. Ginger Thibodeau says:

    liked both 🙂

  131. Dani Taylor says:

    Fan of both pages!

  132. Connie Cotton says:

    I also posted the status!

  133. Connie Cotton says:

    I liked both pages!

  134. Jamie Rubeis says:

    I liked both pages.

  135. Erin says:

    I also posted on my status!!!!

  136. Erin says:

    I LOVED, I mean “liked” both fb pages 🙂

  137. i liked both facebook pages

  138. Linda says:

    I had already liked Photo Prop Floors, and now I like you as well!!

  139. Lisa Ritter says:

    I had given you a 5 star review- LOVE your stuff!!!

  140. Lisa Ritter says:

    I like you both!!!

  141. LIKEd both You! And MomMe! 🙂

  142. Erin Noie says:

    I shared on FB!

  143. Erin Noie says:

    I like both pages!!

  144. kelly lumley says:

    I am already a fan of PPF and now a fan of MomMe Designs!!

  145. Ashley C says:

    i liked both pages!!!

  146. Jen Pope says:

    I also posted on my status!

  147. Jen Pope says:

    I Like both Photo Propr Floors and MomMe Designs Fan Pages!

  148. christa says:

    I’ve “liked” both pages!!

  149. Alana says:

    I’m a fan of both pages! Thanks for the giveaway! Hope I win!

  150. Jenn Stevens says:

    I’m a fan of both!! Thanks so much for the awesome chance at an awesome giveaway!! 🙂

  151. Sandy Westall says:

    Ihave lked both pages. I’m so excited to find a place that have priced thier stuff where people can afford it. I just statred this summer shooting and excited to add some new things. I get to do a session with a 2 month old in a few weeks and then a maternity shoot in agugust! I’m so excited!!!!

    Thanks

  152. Jessica Palavicini-Gomez says:

    I “loved” both sites. Very adorable and creative. I came across your pages today through a friends page and have been stuck on it all day long at work – not good 😦
    I am just starting my Photography hobby / buisnes so i really hope i win :))

  153. Joann Balay says:

    I already liked PPFB and I really love my new back drops that just came in yesterday! Now I like MomMe Designs too!

  154. Shawna Young-Quintin says:

    I “LIKE” both pages and I updated my status!

  155. Kristy Kay says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  156. Liked both, actually already liked you anyways, hope i win

  157. LaDon Hooser says:

    I liked them BOTH, posted the link on my status AND I uploaded a photo of a recent shot I took of my 7mth old son on one of the wood floor backdrops that I LOVE!!

  158. Christina Cary says:

    I reposted your link as my FB status!!

  159. Christina Cary says:

    I have been a huge fan of both pages for quite some time!!! Thanks for the giveaway!!

  160. Melissa Martin says:

    love both!!!! would love to get one. tried to order it, but they wont ship to me 😦

  161. Morgan A says:

    I just posted about the giveaway on my FB page.

  162. I have been a fan of both on facebook for a long time! LOVE THEM BOTH!!! 🙂

  163. Morgan A says:

    I already liked both pages. I would really love to win this.

  164. I posted this giveaway on my status!

  165. I like both Facebook page!

  166. Just added the link to the giveaway on my FB page! 🙂

  167. Liked them both! Such a great giveaway! Thanks!!!

  168. Daniele says:

    I am already a fan of both pages. Thanks for the giveaway!

  169. kayleigh alberts says:

    I liked them both!

  170. I “like” both pages! :0)

  171. I liked them both!: )

  172. Ashley Fuehrer says:

    Already a fan of both pages. Thanks for host another great giveaway.

  173. I liked both pages!!

  174. Arminda Dozier says:

    I posted it as my status! Thanks for this giveaway!

  175. renata says:

    I liked both!!!!! I want this so bad… it hurts! :o)

  176. I also submitted a review! I love love love my Tin Tile backdrop 🙂

  177. Arminda Dozier says:

    I like both!

  178. I posted the giveaway as my status on FB with the link!!! Thanks so much for the chances to win!!! I would really LOVE one of these!
    Aimee from Happy Nest Photography

  179. I’m already a “liker” of both pages!!! 🙂
    Aimee from Happy Nest Photography

  180. Already a fan of both pages, BUT I left some love on MomMe from PPFB! Fingers crossed!

  181. Jessica Whitehouse says:

    Changed my status on facebook
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/jessicawhitehouse4

  182. Jessica Whitehouse says:

    Liked both on facebook !

  183. Liked (LOVE!) both pages 🙂

  184. Adrianne Shepherd says:

    I liked both!

  185. Myriam Massicotte, Photographer says:

    I likes both pages!!!

  186. Adrianne says:

    I like both pages!! A LOT!

  187. Well, I already “Liked”…really LOVE…your page…Just “liked” their page now!!! I hope I win!!! I need to start adding to my collection!!!!!!!!!!

  188. Lindsay says:

    Fan of both on FB!

  189. Michelle says:

    I like both pages! Pick me!!! Woot!

  190. LindaM says:

    I LIKED both pages! I got to use your white barnyard floor at my friends studio – its fantastic!

  191. Janis says:

    Liked both pages!

  192. Tanya Mally says:

    I liked both Facebook Fan pages. 🙂

  193. Already a fan of both!

  194. Gena M says:

    Fan of you both!

  195. i liked both pages (i already had the first one liked for a long time 🙂 ) AND I updated my FB status
    http://www.facebook.com/Stephnut

  196. HUGE FAN of BOTH PhotoProp Floors & MomMe Designs…would ABSOLUTELY LOVE to win THIS one!!!!! ❤

  197. Lizelle Krige says:

    Hi there, I liked both pages! 🙂

  198. Tammy says:

    already a fan of BOTH, thanks for the chance to win

  199. Shannon M says:

    Here is my FB status:

  200. Shannon M says:

    I now “LIKE” the MomMe Designs FB Fan Page
    s dot mcavoy6 at gmail dot com

  201. Shannon M says:

    I “LIKE” the Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page!! 🙂
    s dot mcavoy 6 at gmail dot com

  202. I posted the giveaway as my facebook status…heres the link just in case you need it 🙂
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/4evermorePhotography

  203. Hollie Olanski says:

    Already a fan of both of pages on Facebook!!

  204. I posted a review. I ordered a couple backdrops can’t wait to use them!!!

  205. I posted on my facebook @ facebook.com/keshia.stigall. 🙂 (I am posting as my facebook to so you can always click that hehe.)

  206. Already a fan of both!! I love the products offered by both companies. Always keeps me coming back!

  207. Amanda says:

    Like you both! Thank you, Amanda Geyer

  208. Holly says:

    I liked you both! Awesome products, looking fwd to enjoying your posts!

  209. Cari says:

    I like both on Facebook.

  210. Cristal Romeo says:

    posted on my wall

  211. Cristal Romeo says:

    Fan of both 🙂

  212. Erika Williams says:

    I like both pages on fb!

  213. I liked BOTH pages and posted on my wall

    Mary Lopez from Artistic Inclinations Boutique

  214. Hello my name is Mary Lopez in facebook I am Cherry Lopez and Artistic Inclinations Boutique

    I liked BOTH pages!! I am sooo dying to see if I won. LOL…

    Here is my e-mail address if you need to contact me ❤ MaryCherryLopez@aol.com

  215. Rachel Ferrari says:

    Already a fan of both pages! Thanks for the great products!

  216. Love all the great vendors, (and liked their pages) . Also updated my status to let all my friend’s in on this great giveaway!

  217. Already a fan of BOTH! 🙂 Would love to win this amazing product!!!

  218. Lori W says:

    I changed my FB status to show this giveaway!

  219. Lori W says:

    I already like both pages!!!

  220. I posted the comment

  221. I have Liked both pages!

  222. Kendra Sitko says:

    Already a fan and customer of Photo Prop Floors but now a fan of both!!

  223. Lindsey says:

    Status Comment Posted 🙂 Thanks for a great giveaway!!!

  224. Lindsey says:

    I already like (LOVE) both pages!!

  225. I posted a status about the awesome giveaway!! :o)) Both companies were tagged!

  226. Already a fan of both pages!! Im also in LOVE with all of your products!!

  227. Robin Hill says:

    Already a huge fan of both of course 🙂 This would be such an amazing win! Fingures crossed!

    Robin Hill Photography

  228. Robin Kilgore says:

    Already a FAN of BOTH of you fabulous ladies! Love both and would love to win the Cozy! I need it!!!!

  229. posted the link to the givaway 🙂

  230. Aubrey wrenn says:

    I did both! Would love to try this in my newborn sessions coming up. ❤

  231. Bonus Entry for updating status. =)

  232. Camilla says:

    Previously left a review!

  233. Camilla says:

    Changed status!

  234. Fan of both FB pages. =)

  235. I liked both pages! 🙂

  236. Megan Lee says:

    Already a fan of BOTH pages!! 🙂

  237. Jessica says:

    Hey! already a fan of Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page and like the MomMe Designs !

  238. A Fan of both! Would absolutely love to win this!

  239. Kerri says:

    Hello!! Already a fan and LOVE both pages!!

  240. Jessica Gonzalez says:

    and updated my status for the contest

  241. Jessica Gonzalez says:

    I liked both pages

  242. Christina S says:

    I liked both pages!

  243. Tessa B. says:

    I not only liked but loved the pages 🙂

  244. Tessa Betz says:

    I not only liked but loved the pages 🙂

  245. Alyssa Williams says:

    I liked both pages! Love them both 🙂

  246. Adriana Janky says:

    Already a fan of both! 😀

  247. laura says:

    Left a review on the FB page also. I should have done it months ago! Thanks for the awesomeness.

  248. laura says:

    Updated my status on FB page. 🙂

  249. Carrie Bennett says:

    I liked both!!

  250. tami thomson says:

    Woohoo!!! I liked both pages thank yo so much!!!
    here is my facebook link : http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1482798251

  251. Desiree Hunt says:

    Shared the giveaway on my page :)))

    info@kraftycreations.ca

  252. Desiree Hunt says:

    LOVE both pages :))) BEAUTIFUL!!

    info@kraftycreations.ca

  253. Abbey M says:

    I liked both pages!! 🙂

  254. nikkiwestbrock says:

    I’m a fan of both on Facebook!!!

  255. Melinda G says:

    Liked both pages!

  256. laura says:

    Like Both You and MomMe Designs on FB world.

  257. Jenny says:

    Status updated!!

  258. and I posted the status. Thank you!!!

  259. Jenny says:

    Hey! I like both pages! more like LOVE =)

  260. Lindsey Wylie says:

    I posted the status.

  261. Lindsey Wylie says:

    I liked both Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and MomMe Designs.

  262. Lisa poshni says:

    I liked both:). Thank you!!

  263. Cynthia Orozco says:

    Like them both!

  264. Amélie J. says:

    I like both pages!!

  265. sydney says:

    Just updated my status too!! 🙂

  266. I liked both pages!!!

  267. Traci Palmer says:

    I like both pages!! 🙂

  268. Liked both…posted a review yesterday. 🙂 If I did another it would be kind of redundant.

  269. Becky Clarke says:

    Already a fan of both on FB!!!

  270. Kay Elle Bee says:

    I like both the pages 🙂

  271. Tatiana Fowler says:

    I posted about the giveaway on my FB page 🙂

  272. Shannon Kubecki says:

    I have also posted this giveaway with both fan pages linked as my status on FB.

  273. Tatiana Fowler says:

    I’m all ready a Huge Fan of both on FB!

  274. Shannon Kubecki says:

    I’ve liked both!

  275. Amy Mize says:

    I left a five star review on my barnwood floor! Thanks so much!

  276. Tammy A. says:

    Done and done!!

  277. Amy Mize says:

    I posted the giveaway on my facebook page. However, it made me put Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page. Hope that is okay! Thanks!

  278. Sara says:

    I left a review!

  279. London Stokes says:

    Updated my status!

  280. London Stokes says:

    Liked Both!

  281. Sara says:

    I have been a fan of both pages for a while 🙂

  282. Teresa says:

    posted to status 🙂

  283. Lindi wade says:

    I liked both!! Thanks for a great giveaway!!

  284. Teresa says:

    I already like both pages 🙂

  285. Sylvia Hill says:

    Liked both pages(already a fan of both pages actually) and SO EXCITED! OMG I want to win this worst then anything I’ve ever entered!

  286. Erin McC says:

    Like both pages – oh, this would be so much better than my cheap-o beanbag for newborns!

  287. Vipha N Guerrero says:

    Already a fan of both pages!! Excited!

  288. Azure Kitts says:

    I’ve posted your update on both my personal and business FB pages!!

    ak_photography@rocketmail.com

    http://www.facebook.com/AzureKittsPhotography

  289. sydney says:

    I already like photo prop floors page:) and just went and liked momme designs page! Just starting a photography business and this would be a wonderful prop to start my collection.

  290. I have left a review!! Best company ever! 🙂

  291. Amy Mize says:

    Already love Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops. I am now a “liker” of MomMe Designs! Thanks!

  292. Brandee says:

    I liked both pages… Thanks!

  293. Lana B says:

    fan of MomMe Designs FB Fan Page

  294. Lana B says:

    fan of Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page

  295. Love both of your pages and “liked” them too 😉 Thanks for the giveaway… you both rock!
    ❤ Tiffany @ Magical Moment Productions

  296. Nicole K says:

    Already a fan of yours and liked MomMe’s FB page today. 🙂

  297. Already a fan of Photo Props Floors, and liked the MomMe Designs!

  298. rebecca says:

    Liked both pages! Thank you for the giveaway!

  299. Janice Foerch says:

    I am already a fan of both on Facebook!

  300. I already like both pages! I am about to make this my status for my photography page 🙂

  301. Liked both pages, love this giveaway.. I hope I win!

  302. Wendy says:

    already left a review as well 🙂

  303. Wendy says:

    like both pages!

  304. Deb Martin says:

    Already a fan of both pages!

  305. Already liked Photo Props floors on FB! and just liked MomMe Designs! Posted my status too!! Good luck to all! =)

  306. Darlene says:

    I am already a fan of photo prop floors FB page and I just liked MomMe Designs FB page!!!!

  307. lydia gross says:

    I already like both of these pages 😉

  308. Mandy Dunkle says:

    Posted an update to my Facebook page as well!
    http://www.facebook.com/mandydailey

  309. Mandy Dunkle says:

    Already a fan of both on Facebook! Thanks so much! 🙂

  310. I’ve liked both pages, thanks!

  311. Tammy Glover says:

    Hello, already a fan of Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page and like the MomMe Designs FB Fan Page!

Comments are closed.