PPF&B + Artistic Cliques = A beautiful collaboration! :)

We are SO EXCITED to introduce the latest designer in our “clique”. 😉

Artistic Cliques has joined our team to provide you amazing new options made from their textures that are exclusive for backdrops made by us, Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops.

Tami, the owner of Artistic Cliques, is an incredibly talented photographer as well as a phenomenal graphic artist.  Here are a few words she shared with us:

 

“Hi I am Tami, Photographer/Owner of Artistic Cliques Photography.  I have enjoyed both photography and graphic design for years as both a business and hobby.  Photography is my passion, it is where my heart is and I love to capture moments and memories.  It really goes beyond just taking the photo, I also really enjoy the entire editing process taking it from good to great, and from great to AMAZING.    I love using textures in my editing process and I decided that I needed textures with a bit more of an artistic flair.  From there I just started pulling in different photos, photo shop brushes mashing and mixing to create more artistic textures for my own photography edits.  I offered the first pack for sale and it was a success, with that I continue to create new bold/fun/fantastic texture packs to put a little “WOW” in your photos.  Textures are good for not only editing your photos, but for digital scrapbooking and graphic design.  I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.  In addition to creating textures, I do a few other graphic designs, sell art prints and shoot people.  You can find the prints offered for sale in the {two} “Things I See” albums on facebook as well as a few prints on etsy.”

 

You can see why we are so excited about this collaboration.  Tami’s textures are beautiful!  Take a look at the gallery here:  Artistic Cliques .  These are all available for purchase now!

This entry was posted in Featured Photographers, Link Love, New Designs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

