Wild Hearts Photography – Giveaway!!!

We are super excited for our vendor feature this week, Wild Hearts Photography!  Stacey, the owner, designer, and photographer of Wild Hearts, shares her story with us:

“I have been in the photography business since 2004.  I started out, just like so many people, doing photos as a hobby to have nice images of my kiddos.  I went through the whole process of learning the camera (starting out with film), then moving on to a digital SLR and finally learning Photoshop for editing.  As I started seeing more and more photographers websites and blogs, I began to identify the type of images that I loved-more natural, less posed, yet somehow not just snapshots.  It was the journey of figuring that all out that has led me to my current style of non-traditional, lifestyle type of portraiture.  My studio has grown from working with family and friends to doing photography for all kinds of different clients, including commercial work for several local businesses. 

My love of Photoshop and design eventually led to me doing  graphic design work for my photography clients-creating all kinds of greeting cards, collages, storyboards and albums.  After having several other photographers approach me about my designs, I decided to try to put my work out into the market.  Having high-quality and affordable products was very important for me, but I also wanted the templates to be super easy-to-use.  In my experience of buying and using templates and actions from several different companies, I had found that some of them were so complicated for those with limited Photoshop knowledge and skill.  All of my templates, actions and textures are created with this in mind.  I strive to offer beautiful products that anyone with a basic knowledge of PS can use.  I also decided to branch out into custom design and studio branding after having many requests for these services from my clients.  This has ended up being my absolute favorite part of my job.  It’s such a great feeling working with so many talented photographers to help bring their vision for their studio branding to life.

My recent collaboration with PPF&B has been such a great experience for me!  Not only is it great to see my designs as backdrops, but working with Jen has been an honor.  It’s great to see other business owners with such integrity and great customer service.  I love that her goal is always to bring you the best quality products at the most affordable prices.  I look forward to where this takes us in the future!”

{THE GIVEAWAY}

Stacey is offering up a $75 gift certificate to Wild Hearts Design! 🙂

{TO ENTER}

{1} You must “LIKE” the Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page

{2} You must “LIKE” the Wild Hearts Photography FB Fan Page

{3} Come back and leave us ONE comment telling us that you liked BOTH pages!

{BONUS ENTRY} Not Required

{1} Update your status to the following: @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has a giveaway on their blog for a great prize from @Wild Hearts Photography. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/06/29/wild-hearts-photography-giveaway/

{2} Come back and leave ONE comment to let us know that you posted the status.

{LOYAL CUSTOMER BONUS} Not Required

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us? What about one of our hand-crafted baseboards?

{1} If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our Facebook Fan Page and leave us a review under our “REVIEW TAB” by clicking here: Reviews

{2} Come back here and let us know that you left a review for an extra entry!

{Vendor Lovin’ BONUS} Not Required

Like what you see from this amazing vendor??? (We know you do. :P)  Make a purchase!  When you buy something from Wild Hearts Designs, leave an extra comment letting us know and you are IN for another entry!  (purchase must be made before 7/5/11 @ 10:00PM EST to qualify for an additional entry)

Ready…Set…GO!

The Giveaway starts NOW!

The giveaway ends on Tuesday, 7/05/11 @ 10:00PM EST

THE FINE PRINT:
This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.
By entering this promotion you acknowledge that you completely release of Facebook.
By entering this promotion you acknowledge that if you enter you are providing your email to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC in your entry. If you win this promotion you acknowledge that you will be providing your name and shipping address to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC & Wild Hearts Photography and not to Facebook.
All winners will be posted on this blog and we will contact you via the email address you provide in your entry (so please check that the email address is entered correctly). You must claim your prize within 48 hours of us contacting you or we will draw another winner.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

170 Responses to Wild Hearts Photography – Giveaway!!!

  1. Beth Gehoski says:

    A fan of both pages! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  2. kelly lumley says:

    I “liked” both pages!!Awesome giveaway!!

  3. Alana Kinnis says:

    and I posted the link in my status!

  4. Alana Kinnis says:

    I “liked” both pages!!!

  5. Jen says:

    I’ve already purchased something from Wild Hearts!

  6. Jen says:

    And I posted the status! :c)

  7. Jen says:

    I “liked” both pages!

  8. I am already a fan of both pages!

  9. Mary Gajda says:

    Already a fan of both :)- thanks for the giveaway!!

  10. I love the props! Super cute! And I loved wildhearts creativity!! I hope I win because I am just starting out and this would be super cool!

  11. Christina says:

    I “liked” both pages~~~ Thank You. 🙂

    (Good luck to all)

  12. Love these designs! I already “like” PPF on fb!

  13. i posted that status from the giveaway on my fb wall…

  14. rachel blymiller says:

    “liked”both pages!!!!!!! Thank you 🙂

  15. Lisa Ritter says:

    Left a raving review not too long ago! 🙂

  16. Entry number one…i were a fan of both pages already..but thankyou for the giveaway!!

  17. Changed my status!!

  18. Lisa Ritter says:

    Already LOVE you both!

  19. I have “liked” both vendors!!

  20. Tricia Walker says:

    Changed my status for the giveaway

  21. Tricia Walker says:

    Liked both pages thanks for the giveaway

  22. I left a review……FAB products!!!

  23. Already a HUGE fan of both pages….two of my FAVORITE vendors!!!! 🙂

  24. Sara Fortier says:

    Status changed!

  25. Sara Fortier says:

    like (love) both pages!!!!

  26. kassi lee says:

    I have changed by status!

  27. kassi lee says:

    I have like both vendors on facebook

  28. Brittny says:

    I like you both!!!!!!!!!!! Would love to win to help start up my own photography business!!!

  29. Jennifer Tortoro says:

    Already a fan of both pages, thanks for another fun give away 🙂

  30. Mrs. Ryan Nunez says:

    I posted the give away as my facebook status! Yay for a bonus entry!! Yesterday was my birthday, this give away would be the best present ever!!

  31. shandy patrick says:

    I already like both vendors on Facebook!
    sk8tagrl15@yahoo.com

  32. Brandy says:

    I have liked both vendors!!!

  33. Will Howard says:

    I liked both pages

  34. Linda A says:

    like both vendors =)

  35. autumn goldin says:

    Liked both awesome facebook pages for Photo Prop Floor and Wild Hearts Photography! Thanks for the amazing giveaway!!! 🙂

  36. Facebook Status Posted!

  37. Already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops. Liked Wild Hearts Photography. 🙂

  38. Bridget says:

    I’ve now like both of you.

    Bridget

  39. Bridget says:

    I’ve now liked you both.

    Bridget

  40. Audrey O says:

    i posted the giveway on my status ❤

    Audrey Lebec Ocheltree

  41. Audrey O says:

    i liked both pages

    Audrey Lebec Ocheltree

  42. Amanda miller says:

    Liked both your pages! Thanks for the chance to win awesome goodies!

  43. I liked both your pages. I am new to seeing wild hearts and loved it instantly. I would love to encorporate your templates in my products. I’ve been a fan of Photo Prop Floors as well. I can’t wait untill I’m able to get my first background and floor.

  44. Amanda Eicher Butler says:

    Don’t just like, LOVE both vendors!

  45. Already a fan of both pages! Thanks so such an amazing giveaway!

  46. Nani Haddon says:

    I got here through PPF&B but now I like them both!

  47. I updated my status to announce your giveaway!

  48. I have liked both vendors (I was already a fan of yours)! Thank you so much for this giveaway ant letting us all have a chance to win.

  49. Sandra smart says:

    Ive done both!
    Love your designs!! =)

  50. Bren Dendy says:

    I liked both pages!

  51. Katherine Fies says:

    Already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and happily added Wild Hearts Photography — also posted the status update … keeping my fingers crossed!! 🙂

  52. I have “liked” or LOVED both for a while!!! Thanks for the giveaway! They are always exciting!!! 🙂

  53. I am already a FAN of both! Beautiful photos from Wild Hearts Photography & AWESOME, AMAZING props & backdrops!!!!! Hoping this is my LUCKY day! 🙂

    stephanie miller photography

  54. I already LIKED both awesome shops on facebook!

  55. Amy Choate says:

    Changed my status!

  56. Amy Choate says:

    Like both pages!

  57. Laura Franchini says:

    I LIKED BOTH PAGES!

  58. Lyndsi says:

    Entry # 2 – I just updated my Facebook status with a link to this blog & contest at http://www.facebook.com/lyndsimariemetz. Thank you!!

  59. Lyndsi says:

    Entry # 1 – I liked both Photo Prop Floors Facebook fan page and the Wild Hearts Photography Facebook fan page! Thank you!!

  60. Chris S says:

    updated my status for all my photo friends

  61. Chris S says:

    I already liked you both 😀

  62. Gina Dayieb says:

    …..and have changed my status to tell everyone about you! (entry #2)

  63. Gina Dayieb says:

    Fan of both pages on facebook!
    Gina

  64. I am already a huge fan of both pages!! :o)

  65. I have loved or Liked both of you for a long time now!!
    ristinkay@hotmail.com
    Kristin Jubinville

  66. I put the giveaway as my status! : )

  67. I liked both pages!!!!

  68. I just bought 3 things from you site love your stuff

  69. I liked both. what a great giveaway

  70. Changed my status (on How EyeSee It Photography, my photography page) to promote this give away!! Thank you!!!

  71. Christy Lounder says:

    I liked both pages!! Thank you for sharing such great vendors!!

  72. Audrey Perez says:

    I liked both pages!! I hope that I win 🙂

  73. Julie McGee says:

    I’m already a fan of both pages!! I like them both! 🙂 Thanks for the give-a-way! 🙂

  74. Laura Howard Photography says:

    I like BOTH pages 🙂

  75. Rachele Winfield says:

    I LOVE YOUR STUFF!! I LIKED BOTH PAGES AS WELL AS UPDATED MY STATUS TO WHAT YOU LISTED AS WELL!!!!!!

  76. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I am a loyal PPF&B Customer and have left a review.

    Natasha NIcholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  77. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I shared the giveaway link on my facebook status.

    Natasha NIcholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  78. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I like both pages 🙂

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  79. Becky Tate says:

    Already a fan of both!
    becky@sevancreativestudios.com

  80. Vickie says:

    I not only have liked both pages.. I LOVE both pages!!!!!!

  81. I liked both pages on FB. My birthday is July 5th. Any prize would be a great gift.

  82. I like both pages on Facebook!

  83. “LIKED” Both Pages!!!

  84. Misty says:

    I just posted – @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has a giveaway on their blog for a great prize from @Wild Hearts Photography. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/06/29/wild-hearts-photography-giveaway/ on my status update! 🙂

  85. Misty says:

    I have liked both fb pages! 🙂

  86. I posted it as my status!!! 🙂 🙂

  87. I liked both pages!! 🙂 🙂

  88. Posted about the giveaway on my fan page.

  89. Also just bought some great stuff from Wild Heart’s site.

  90. liked both pages : )

  91. Melinda says:

    I shared this giveaway as my status on my Facebook page! Thanks for the opportunity to win!
    https://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/Melinda.Holden.Walters

  92. Melinda says:

    I am already a fan of both of your pages!! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  93. Mandi Mella says:

    Updated my status announcing this AMAZING Giveaway! 🙂

  94. Mandi Mella says:

    I liked both Vendors 🙂

  95. Kris Mazy says:

    I “like you!

  96. Amy Mize says:

    I liked both pages!

  97. Nancy Wicker says:

    “LIKE” both pages!

  98. lisa d. says:

    I tweeted @lisadphotos

  99. lisa d. says:

    I like the vendors on Facebook via lisa d. photography

  100. Wendy m says:

    liked you both!!

  101. Liked both pages 🙂

  102. I’m already a fan of both pages! good luck to all! this is a great gift! =)

  103. Niccole turner says:

    Done I hope I win I would love to have this.

  104. Margie Khan says:

    Liked both pages!

  105. Arminda Dozier says:

    I am a huge fan of both!! : )

  106. Heather Estes says:

    Now a fan of both! 🙂

  107. Christina Alston says:

    Already a fan of both pages!

  108. cristal malek says:

    I am already a fan of both pages

  109. Marcy C says:

    put it as my facebook status

  110. Marcy C says:

    liked both your pages in facebook

  111. Already a huge fan of both pages!!!

  112. I am IN for another entry, I made my first Wild Hearts purchase today 6/30/11 and I am so excited to use my new textures. These are great products and I am looking forward to many future purchases!
    Jenn Lynn Photography
    http://www.jennlynnphotos.com

  113. I posted your status on my page!!!!

  114. I liked both your fan pages and left some info about your giveaway!

  115. Alicia Peacock says:

    I LOVE both Pages 🙂

  116. Amber says:

    I like both pages!!!

  117. heather dougherty says:

    I have a review in PPFB’s fan page

  118. heather dougherty says:

    posted the contest in my status

  119. heather dougherty says:

    old fan of both pages:)

  120. heather dougherty says:

    old fan of Wild Hearts

  121. heather dougherty says:

    old fan of PPFB

  122. Jamie Rubeis says:

    I updated my Facebook status!

  123. Tanya says:

    i “liked” both pages 🙂

  124. Jamie Rubeis says:

    I liked both pages!

  125. Paula Tyrkalo says:

    Posted to my Facebook status. Thanks again for another wonderful giveaway!!

  126. Paula Tyrkalo says:

    Both vendors “Liked” on facebook. Thanks for the chance to win this awesome giveaway!!

  127. Mandy Dunkle says:

    Updated my status to reflect this giveaway!!

    http://www.facebook.com/mandydailey

  128. Mandy Dunkle says:

    I’m already a fan “Liked” both you and Wild Hearts Photography!!

    Thanks! 🙂

  129. Heather says:

    I’m a fan of both pages!

  130. Adriana Janky says:

    Shared the giveaway on facebook 😀

  131. Adriana Janky says:

    I am already a fan of both pages 😀

  132. Alyssa Williams says:

    A fan of both, thanks 🙂

  133. I like both pages!

  134. Jennifer B says:

    Liked both!! Thanks….

  135. i posted the status (but tags were not working) thanks for the giveaway!

  136. already a fan of both pages 🙂 thanks for the giveaway!!

  137. Santina says:

    Already like them both!

  138. Jeni Yantis says:

    Already a fan of both!!

  139. Nikki Mansur says:

    I was already a fan of Wild Hearts!! I just liked Photo Prop Floors & Backgrounds (not because I had to, but because I wanted to)!!! AND I shared the link!!!

  140. Tracy Kelly says:

    I’m already a fan of both ❤

  141. Laine Keller says:

    Changed my status to tell my friends about the giveaway.

  142. I liked both vendors and am super excited about the giveaway!!

  143. Laine Keller says:

    Already a fan of both pages. LOVE LOVE LOVE them both!!! Cant wait till I have extra cash so I can buy.

  144. Regina Peterson says:

    I was already a fan of both vendors:)

  145. I posted the status on my page!

  146. I like both pages!

  147. Darlene says:

    Liked both facebook pages!!!

  148. Joann Balay says:

    I like both Vendors! Yay for giveaways!

  149. Paul Clarke says:

    I like the vendors already too! Thanks for another great giveaway! 🙂

  150. Leah Odom says:

    I have liked both pages!

  151. Marilyn says:

    I already LIKED both shops 🙂 Awesome giveaway, thanks!

  152. Mrs. Ryan Nunez says:

    I love both pages already! I would LOVE to win and use this on a watermark 🙂

  153. Aimee Murphy says:

    Updated my status advertising this giveaway! 🙂

  154. Aimee Murphy says:

    Like you both! 🙂

  155. Corrie says:

    Already a big fan of both of you!!

  156. Adrianne Shepherd says:

    I liked both vendors

  157. (((*** I LEFT A REVIEW!!! 🙂 ***)))

  158. @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has a giveaway on their blog for a great prize from @Wild Hearts Photography. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/06/29/wild-hearts-photography-giveaway/…. <—- POSTED THIS AS MY STATUS!!!

  159. (((*** I ALREADY LIKED BOTH VENDORS!!!! ***)))

Comments are closed.