Vendor Feature – ChicBébé (with a giveaway!)

ChicBébé!… For the Savvy Photographer and the Stylish Chic Mom and their BEAUTIFUL little babes! This is the perfect little Luxe and Posh Boutique for all your Chic needs, where you will find everything from crocheted items, tutu’s, Chic BabyBands, and the perfect stop for one of a kind baby/children’s gifts, along with unique PhotoProps.  

{THE GIVEAWAY}

The giveaway from this FABULOUS vendor for one of our lucky fans is Chic Fringe Blanket (value $75.00) AND a Chic Boutique Herc Tie (value: $12.99) – as seen in the beautiful photos above!

{TO ENTER}

{1} You must “LIKE” the Photo Prop Floors FB Fan Page

{2} You must “LIKE” the ChicBébé FB Fan Page

{3} Come back and leave us ONE comment telling us that you liked BOTH pages!

{BONUS ENTRY} Not Required

{1} Update your status to the following: @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has a giveaway on their blog for a great prize from @ChicBébé. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/07/13/vendor-feature-chicbebe-with-a-giveaway/

{2} Come back and leave ONE comment to let us know that you posted the status.

{LOYAL CUSTOMER BONUS} Not Required

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us? What about one of our hand-crafted baseboards?

{1} If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our Facebook Fan Page and leave us a review under our “REVIEW TAB” by clicking here: Reviews

{2} Come back here and let us know that you left a review for an extra entry!

{Vendor Lovin’ BONUS} Not Required

Like what you see from this amazing vendor??? (We know you do. :P)  Make a purchase!  When you buy something from ChicBébé, leave an extra comment letting us know and you are IN for another entry!  (purchase must be made before 7/19/11 @ 10:00PM EST to qualify for an additional entry)

Ready…Set…GO!

The Giveaway starts NOW!

The giveaway ends on Tuesday, 7/19/11 @ 10:00PM EST

THE FINE PRINT:
This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.
By entering this promotion you acknowledge that you completely release of Facebook.
By entering this promotion you acknowledge that if you enter you are providing your email to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC in your entry. If you win this promotion you acknowledge that you will be providing your name and shipping address to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC & ChicBébé and not to Facebook.
All winners will be posted on this blog and we will contact you via the email address you provide in your entry (so please check that the email address is entered correctly). You must claim your prize within 48 hours of us contacting you or we will draw another winner.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.
This entry was posted in Contests, Link Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

102 Responses to Vendor Feature – ChicBébé (with a giveaway!)

  1. Kristina L says:

    I liked all! Thank you.

  2. …and bonus now posted on my status, too!

  3. Already your fan and now a fan of both! Thank you for offering this giveaway.

  4. Melinda says:

    I shared this giveaway on my Facebook status!! Thanks for the chance to win this awesome prize!
    https://www.facebook.com/Melinda.Holden.Walters
    Melinda
    melwltrs58@yahoo.com

  5. Melinda says:

    I am already a fan of both pages!! Love your products!!
    Thanks for the opportunity to win!
    Melinda
    melwltrs58@yahoo.com

  6. Liked both pages….so excited to finally find someone that makes these blankets. They ROCK!!

  7. Ashley Shadden says:

    I have liked both!!! I love both of your products!!!

  8. Ashley Shadden says:

    I have liked both pages!!! Love both of your products!!!

  9. Nicole Rice says:

    I liked both pages!

  10. stephanie says:

    i like both pages

  11. Katie Davidson says:

    And I have sucsessfuly updated my status! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  12. Katie Davidson says:

    ooohhh Wonderful giveaway! Liked both of your pages!

  13. Laura Wopperer says:

    I liked both pages!

  14. Ess says:

    I liked both pages!! 😀

  15. Amy McGann says:

    Liked both pages!! Yeay!

  16. I have liked BOTH pages! Thank you for the giveaway!

  17. Sivan Photography (Sivan Rettew) liked both pages! 🙂

  18. Kate says:

    Liked both wonderful vendors!!! ❤ 😀

  19. Nikita Shepherd says:

    Not like but loved both pages! Such cute ideas!

  20. I gladly updated my status, although it would let me link it to either one of you for some reason 😦

  21. I already love both of you! So I have definitely “liked” you both!

  22. Alana Beall says:

    I liked all the pages and left a customer appreciation review! Thanks for the amazing opportunity!

  23. Sarah says:

    I liked both pages! Thanks for the give away!!! 🙂

  24. Karen Clark says:

    I liked both pages too! So happy I found your stores 😉

  25. Karen Clark says:

    I just LOVE the Chic Posh Lace Petti Romper – Cream 9-18mos & The Chic Belle Fleur Beanie!

  26. Jenny Nelson says:

    I like both pages!

  27. Elena Ward says:

    Left a review on your page!

  28. Elena Ward says:

    I have “liked” Chic Bebe page (already a PPFBF fan)!

  29. Laura says:

    I liked both pages!!!

  30. Carrie Gibbons says:

    I updated my status! =)

  31. Carrie Gibbons says:

    I “liked” both pages! =)

  32. Stephanie says:

    I liked both pages!!! Awesome products!!

  33. Rachele Winfield says:

    I posted the status on my facebook page!!!

  34. Rachele Winfield says:

    I LIKED BOTH PAGES

  35. Brandy Smoak says:

    I have liked both pages! I love your items!

  36. marisa carrizales says:

    Just liked both pages….love both the items,so cute!!

  37. Sharill says:

    and now i just did my status update 🙂 thanks 4 the giveaway opportunity

  38. Sharill says:

    Did it!… Like both… i already had Prop Floors FB Fan Page liked! 🙂

  39. Lynda says:

    I liked Photo Prop Floors and ChicBebe on Facebook!

  40. Mandi Smith says:

    I liked both pages! Chicbebe and Photo prop floors!!

  41. Fonda says:

    And I posted y’all in my FB status!

  42. Fonda says:

    I already liked Photo Prop Floors; thanks for introducing me to ChicBébé!
    Love the giveaway!

  43. Jaime says:

    Just left you guys an awesome review because YOURE AWESOME!

  44. Jaime says:

    I’ve “liked” both pages! 🙂

  45. I Already like you both on Facebook!!!!

  46. Karen Decourcey says:

    I have been a fan of Photo Props but it’s great to find more lovely hand made items.. So I have now like you too! Smiles from Australia 🙂

  47. Karen Decourcey says:

    I have been a fan of Photo Props but it’s great to find more lovely hand made items.. So I have now like your too! Smiles from Australia 🙂

  48. Genesis says:

    I liked both pages!

  49. Jamie Rubeis says:

    Posted on Facebook.

  50. Liked both pages! Great competition 🙂

  51. Did the loyal customer entry by entering a review….actually I couldn’t figure out how to add a new review so I added a comment to the existing one.

  52. Did the bonus entry of changing my status to reflect the giveaway

  53. I liked Chic Bebe and you know I love Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops!

  54. I already “like” Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops from both my personal and business pages. (cristen at cristenfarrellphotography dot com)

  55. Michelle says:

    Just updated my status!

  56. Michelle says:

    I LIKED @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and I already LIKE Chic Babe!

  57. loriehall says:

    I liked both sites–but LOVE this giveaway!!

    loriehall@hotmail.com

  58. Big fan of both pages! 🙂

  59. Andrea says:

    I like both pages!!!!

  60. Lori W says:

    I changed my FB status to tell my friends about the giveaway. Tagged both sponsor pages in the post.

  61. Lori W says:

    I have liked both pages! Thanks for the giveaway!!

  62. Jacquita Schecter says:

    A Fan of both.. Thanks for the giveaway!

  63. Photography by Lisa Woody says:

    I’ve liked….and LOVE both pages!!!

  64. Lindsey Wilson says:

    I am a fan of both pages

    almostmrsanderson@gmail.com

  65. Kristyn Fishleigh says:

    I’ve liked both vendors!! 🙂

  66. Deb Martin says:

    Definitely posted to my FB status…need that extra entry. Thanks

  67. Deb Martin says:

    Already a fan of both pages and love them

  68. Lauren Bolland says:

    I have liked both pages! Was AAF of both!!

  69. Sarah Argue says:

    Thanks for the contest!! I liked both pages!!

  70. Rachel says:

    I liked both pages:)

  71. Traci says:

    I liked both pages!!

  72. Kate MillsTaylor says:

    Also posted entry as my status! Thanks

  73. I wrote a review previously. I love my backdrops and floor from you so much that I’m going to ditch my paper backdrops.

  74. Kate MillsTaylor says:

    Liked both on fb

  75. Always a fan of Photo prop floors…and a new fan of ChicBebe! Love those props. Adorable!

  76. I added this to my status and tagged both of you

  77. Natalie says:

    I like both pages.

  78. Fiona says:

    Liked both on FB!!!!

  79. Jennifer Sharp says:

    Already a fan of both pages 🙂

  80. cheryl says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  81. katie murphy says:

    {bonus entry} Status has been updated 🙂

  82. katie murphy says:

    I wish there were a “love” button!! I have “liked” both pages 🙂

  83. Kathy simpson says:

    I have likeed both fan pages! You all do amazing work!! Love it!

  84. Amanda says:

    “liked” both pages great giveaway Thank You!

  85. Nikki Mansur says:

    I already like both pages & updated my status!! 🙂

  86. I liked Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops and ChicBeBe on Facebook!

  87. thanks for the giveaway! new fan for both of you!

  88. I’ve like both pages!

Leave a Reply

