Vendor Feature: Rubbish Rehab (with a giveaway!)

You are all in for a real treat this week – and that’s no Rubbish!

Our entire team at Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops have been on the edge of our seats with excitement, ready to show off the exquisite work of this company, Rubbish Rehab.

Rubbish Rehab is a husband and wife team on a mission to revive old chairs with soul from the brink of demise.

“We started our journey into upholstery due to our own difficulties finding furnishings for our home to match our colorful personalities and style.  Originally what began as an experiment into rehabilitating our dining room chairs, became a business that fulfills our love for interior design and unique, one of a kind pieces.  It’s difficult to say goodbye when the time comes for our chairs to leave, we take pride in all the work we do and have a sincere appreciation for each piece we create.  Custom orders are some of our favorite pieces to work on, the collaboration and adventure of finding the perfect combination is a gratifying process.  Putting our motto into action is simple when we create our pieces… because we firmly believe that Everything DOES Deserve a Second Chance.”

Take a look at their Etsy store here.  I have already redecorated my entire home in my head with their gorgeous items, and I know you will be inspired to do the same. 🙂

{The Giveaway}

Rubbish Rehab is offering one of the most beautiful pieces I have ever seen for one very lucky fan to win.  This child-sized chair (valued at $110) has been lovingly “rehabbed” into a beautiful piece of furniture that will complete any photographer’s studio. (International winner must pay shipping)

Is that not the most gorgeous piece you have ever seen!!!  I cannot wait to see the photos taken with this beauty.

{To Enter}

{1} You must “LIKE” the Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page (from your personal facebook page – not your business page)

{2} You must “LIKE” the Rubbish Rehab Fan Page (from your personal facebook page – not your business page)

{3} Come back and leave us ONE comment telling us that you liked BOTH pages

{Bonus Entry} Not Required

{1} Update your Facebook status to the following:  @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has an amazing giveaway on their blog with a one of a kind prize from @Rubbish Rehab.  Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/07/27/vendor-feature-rubbish-rehab-with-a-giveaway/

{2} Come back here and leave ONE comment to let us know you posted the status.

{Loyal Customer Bonus} Not Required

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us? What about one of our hand-crafted baseboards?

{1} If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our Facebook Fan Page and leave us a review under our “REVIEW TAB” by clicking here: Reviews

{Vendor Lovin’ Bonus} Not Required

We know you are already in love with the products that Rubbish Rehab is offering, so… Make a purchase!  When you buy something from Rubbish Rehab, leave an extra comment letting us know and you are IN for another chance to win!  (purchase must be made before the giveaway ends – 8/2/11 @10:00PM EST to qualify for an additional entry)

Ready…Set…GO!

The Giveaway starts NOW!

The giveaway ends on Tuesday, August 2, 2011 @ 10:00PM EST

THE FINE PRINT
This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. By entering this promotion you acknowledge that you completely release of Facebook. By entering this promotion you acknowledge that if you enter you are providing your email to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC in your entry. If you win this promotion you acknowledge that you will be providing your name and shipping address to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC & Rubbish Rehab and not to Facebook.
All winners will be posted on this blog and we will contact you via the email address you provide in your entry (so please check that the email address is entered correctly). You must claim your prize within 48 hours of us contacting you or we will draw another winner.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.
This entry was posted in Contests, Link Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

442 Responses to Vendor Feature: Rubbish Rehab (with a giveaway!)

  1. Laura Riggin says:

    i updated my status with the giveaway info. 🙂

  2. Laura Riggin says:

    i like both pages, that chair is to die for!

  3. PBJR says:

    i have also already left a review on your fan page 🙂

    Photography By Jessica Rivera

  4. PBJR says:

    I love both pages 🙂

    Photography By Jessica Rivera

  5. samantha lewis says:

    I liked both pages and wish to be entered in your contest. Your products are beautiful.

  6. Eliza Cowley says:

    Bonus entry done. Again thanks

  7. Eliza Cowley says:

    Thanks for the opportunity. I liked both vendors.

  8. Crystal Rodriguez says:

    Was already a fan of Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops. Now a fan of Rubbish Rehab. They’re work is so great!

    Also updated FB status. =)

  9. hollydawn319 says:

    I love all of ur work! Its amazing! I put it as my status and liked all of them =)

  10. Monica Gurry says:

    I like both pages!

  11. Melanie Garneau says:

    I liked both pages!

  12. Alana Beall says:

    Liked both pages! I also have a previous review on there!!!!

  13. Kara Glass says:

    Liked both pages!

  14. In serious like with both pages!

  15. jesshocutt says:

    i liked both pages!!!

  16. Clydetta Burchett says:

    I liked both pages & love being a fan of both pages! Awesome vendors:)

    • Clydetta Burchett says:

      I liked both pages & love being a fan of both pages! Awesome vendors:) I forgot to say that I changed my status & wrote a review:) Sorry not trying to post 2 times here just forgot

  17. Posted status to check out giveaways!!! Love you guys!!!

  18. Jody Button Noel says:

    liked both pages 🙂

  19. Tanna says:

    I liked both pages!

  20. SaVanna L. Dixon says:

    I love both pages on facebook!! You have some really awesome products.. Thank you for this opportunity!!

  21. Like both pages on Facebook!

  22. Robin says:

    I updated my status with @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has an amazing giveaway on their blog with a one of a kind prize from @Rubbish Rehab.  Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/07/27/vendor-feature-rubbish-rehab-with-a-giveaway/

  23. I liked both pages! Thanks for the chance

  24. Tiffany says:

    Like both pages! So cute!

  25. Robin says:

    I “liked” both pages!

  26. Jennifer Lancaster says:

    I updated my status! thanks.

  27. Amy Dungan says:

    I like both pages!

  28. Like both pages and posted on my wall! Thanks!

  29. I like both pages, great chairs!! Can’t wait to hear who wins! 🙂 Posted on my wall as well!

  30. Jennifer Lancaster says:

    LOVE. LOVE. I liked both pages!

  31. Beth Hutter says:

    Already a fan of both- good luck to everyone on the giveaway!

    Oh, and I added the link on my page…https://www.facebook.com/BethBBPhotography

  32. Brenda Stewart says:

    Love it!

  33. I already am a BIG fan of photo prop floors and backdrops, but also liked the Rubbish Rehab fan page – what beautiful items!

  34. Jennifer Staggs says:

    I love both pages! Would love to win!!!!

  35. lisa danielle grice says:

    Liked both pages on FB

  36. Audrey c says:

    I am a fan of both!! I would love to win!!

  37. Idalia says:

    I liked both pages and updated status:0)

  38. I like both pages, great chairs!! Can’t wait to hear who wins! 🙂

  39. Jami Koopman says:

    I liked both pages! And I updated my status! Love your products!
    -Jami
    beautifulfamiliesphotography@gmail.com

  40. Julie Walker says:

    I posted about the contest as my facebook status. 🙂 Yay!

  41. tracey says:

    I like both on facebook! I would love to win this beautiful chair! ; )

  42. Susie Bernal says:

    I liked both pages :0)

  43. Julie Walker says:

    Hi! I liked both pages and I absolutely LOVE this prize. Good luck, everyone! 🙂

  44. alecia coss says:

    I Like both pages…Love all the items both vendors have to offer.

  45. Natalie Bagwell-Swiger says:

    Fan of both 🙂

  46. cgustashaw says:

    I posted the status

  47. cgustashaw says:

    I liked both

  48. chelsea jebson says:

    love your stuff!!! and we liked both of the pages!!!

  49. Rita says:

    >>A new fan to Rubbish Rehab Facebook page, have been a fan of Photo prop floors and backdrops for a while now…
    >>I have also posted your contest to my personal facebook page. Thank you!!!

  50. Casey says:

    I liked both pages! Your stuff is so cute!

  51. Wow, no rubbish there! Liked the pages and love the products. Getting really tired of people selling garbage and calling it a prop. This is so not that! Thanks.

  52. Athena says:

    I updated my status to get more people entered into the giveaway! I wasn’t able to write a review from my phone darn it! Fingers crossed.

  53. I like (love) both pages!

  54. Athena says:

    Already a big fan of Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops! Now a big fan of Rubbish Rehab! Now on my way to write a review for a bonus entry!

  55. Candice says:

    I liked both pages!!

  56. I “liked” both pages 😀

  57. Jenn says:

    like x2

  58. Connie says:

    I posted on my FB and tagged you guys with a link to the giveaway! Thanks.

  59. Jenn says:

    Double Love!

  60. Connie says:

    Hope it’s not to late. I liked Rubish Rehab and have been a fan of photo prop floors and backdrops for a while=)

  61. Michelle Spencer-Dunlap says:

    I clicked like on the both pages and shared on my status.

  62. kirstin says:

    Like both pages!!!

  63. Amanda Miller says:

    I liked both pages

  64. Crystal Batignani says:

    I have shared the giveaway!

    ExpressionsbyCrystal@gmail.com

  65. Laura Flores says:

    I am now a fan of both pages!

  66. Crystal Batignani says:

    I have liked both pages!! THank you for the great giveaway!!

    Crystal Batignani
    ExpressionsbyCrystal@gmail.com

  67. Jessica Moore says:

    I like and love both!

  68. i liked both pages and posted on my page!

  69. Brandi Lee says:

    Already a fan of yours, a new fan of Rubbish Rehab – gorgeous stuff! Thanks for sharing and for the opportunity 🙂

  70. Megan Stuckey says:

    I’m a fan of both pages!! Love that chair!!!

  71. Morgan Langridge says:

    I liked both!!

  72. Brandi Smith says:

    I liked both pages and shared on my page!! Thank you!

  73. ada says:

    im a fan of photo props, now im also a fan of rubbish. my word, what beautiful chairs!

  74. Tracy Lynn says:

    Left a review for the drops I’ve purchased from you 🙂

  75. Sarah Parker says:

    I’m a fan of both pages! Adorable chair for sure!!!

  76. ada says:

    ive been a fan of photo props and now im a fan of rubbish! my goodness what awesome chairs!

  77. Tracy Lynn says:

    I shared the giveaway with my Facebook friends.

  78. Tracy Lynn says:

    I was already a fan of Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops and NOW I’m a fan of Rubbish Rehab!

  79. Liked both pages 🙂

  80. Breanna says:

    Fan of both pages and I just got my backdrops in and LOVE them 😉

  81. Lindsey Wilson says:

    I am a fan of both pages

  82. Lisa Ritter says:

    Left a raving review not too long ago. 🙂

  83. Lisa Ritter says:

    Like both pages!!

  84. I liked both pages. Nice work!

  85. aaf of your and liked Rubbish rehab! thank you! misslissa808@yahoo.com

  86. gretchen says:

    I LOVE (and liked) both pages…so glad I found you!

  87. Bonus entry posted/tagged on my facebook page.
    http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/profile.php?id=1368627198
    Cindy Krisher Sommer
    angell@ameritech.net
    Thank you

  88. I “Liked” both pages
    I love the idea of giving new life to “old” items.
    Cindy Krisher Sommer
    angell@ameritech.net
    Thank you

  89. carole thornburg says:

    i have liked both pages:)

  90. Just posted the link to my personal profile for the bonus entry! 🙂

  91. Kari S says:

    I like both pages on FB 🙂

  92. I already “liked” PPF&B and now I “like” Rubbish Rehab! Awesome sites and I’m so excited about this giveaway. Great products!

  93. Maryrose says:

    I like both of you on Facebook!

  94. Chasity Weeks says:

    I have like like both and set facebook status. :0)
    Chasity

  95. I like everybody on facebook!

  96. I like both pages on Facebook. I’m one of the newest fans and I can’t wait to become an owner of products from both.
    I also posted the giveaway as my status update
    Here’s my facebook: http://www.facebook.com/#!/jswaner

  97. Heather Lopez says:

    I like both pages and also posted! I love your backdrops! Love their props!

  98. Monica says:

    I have been a fan of PPF&B for awhile now & am so excited about Rubbish Rehab-what a FANTASTIC idea !!!! Love the chairs. “Liked” both FB pages & so excited to more of your work.

  99. Tanjee Lane says:

    Hello! I like the “loveless bird” chair and floor DESIGN: Wood Floor 288! Thank you!

  100. Misty Ballard says:

    I liked both pages! Love the chair!!

  101. LOVE both pages and am thrilled to find you :):
    Heather Morey
    Creative PHotography

  102. amber says:

    Liked both! Sweet props!

  103. broc huddleston says:

    Have liked both sites and posted…
    Proud to say I’m the first fan on rubbish rehabs FB site…love my cousins work.

  104. Jeri says:

    I’m a huge fan of PPFB and now a huge fan of Rubbish Rehab!! Thanks for turning us on to their site!!! I hope I win that gorgeous chair. 🙂

  105. Ok , liked, liked and loved, did as told! and I posted to my wall for an extra entry! Thanks for such a nice giveaway!!

  106. I just shared it on my facebook wall!

  107. I have been a fan of ppfb for a while and so excited about becoming a fan of rubbish rehab, such amazing stuff!

  108. Lisa Jones says:

    I liked both pages!!!

  109. Tina Joiner says:

    I liked both pages!

  110. I’ve shared the status! Thanks!

  111. I’ve liked both pages, thank you!

  112. Christa Honeycutt says:

    Already a fan of PPF&B, now a fan of Rubbish Rehab also!!!

  113. Jan says:

    Posted giveaway on FB!

  114. Jan says:

    Liked BOTH on FB!

  115. Ashley Cooper says:

    I’m a fan of both pages. Thanks for the chance to win this cute chair.

  116. Andrea Brown says:

    I like both pages. What a neat idea.

  117. Amy Rau says:

    LIke both pages… neato!

  118. Brittny says:

    I like both pages!!!

  119. #2
    I now like Rubbish Rehab on facebook! Thanks for introducing us 😀

  120. #1
    I already like and follow photo prop floor and backdrops on face book 😀

  121. Nancy Smith says:

    I love both pages on fb!

  122. Andrea S says:

    I liked both pages!! =)

  123. I “Liked” both pages! WISH THERE WAS A “LOVE” BUTTON!
    -Meghan Sanchez

  124. Shay Buttry says:

    Like both pages!

  125. I liked both pages!

  126. I have liked photo prop floors and backdrops for a long time now and just liked Rubbish Rehab. I like their work. I hope I win!!!

  127. Heather Dye says:

    Updated my facebook status to help promote this as well. Love this stuff!! 🙂

  128. Heather Dye says:

    I “liked” both pages and want to win so badly!

  129. Sarah Leatherman says:

    https://www.facebook.com/sarah.leatherman

    Updated my facebook status.

    Sarah Leatherman
    sarah.leatherman@hotmail.com

  130. Sarah Leatherman says:

    I have liked both vendor pages. 🙂

    Sarah Leatherman
    sarah.leatherman@hotmail.com

  131. I have “liked ” both pages with my photo page…. zaire photography
    updated my status also!!

  132. I have “liked ” both pages with my photo page…. zaire photography

  133. Stacey Lawlor says:

    Status Updated!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  134. Amanda Sanborn says:

    I liked both pages! Thanks!

  135. Stacey Lawlor says:

    I like both pages 🙂 Great work…I love it all!!

  136. Whitney Snapp says:

    I have liked both Facebook pages 🙂 So creative & cute!!

  137. Tiffany says:

    I like both!!

  138. imagesbydana says:

    I updated my status to reflect your give-away!

  139. I also just posted this in my status!

  140. I liked both pages

  141. imagesbydana says:

    I really like both pages 🙂

  142. christina mcdowell says:

    I posted my status. For a bonus entry

  143. Lesley says:

    I have liked both pages!

  144. stacy hogan says:

    I like both pages!!

  145. audrey says:

    updated my status!

  146. audrey says:

    Liked both pages!!!!

  147. Katie Bauer says:

    updated my facebook to share this unique giveaway!

  148. Kate Golden says:

    I have already left a review, not sure if that counts but it’s dated 6/23

  149. Kate Golden says:

    Updated my status to promote the giveaway!

  150. Katie Bauer says:

    now, fans of both!!

  151. Kate Golden says:

    I “liked” both pages, well one actually since I am already a PPF&B fan!!

  152. I like both FB pages

  153. Millie Hill says:

    I’ve updated my status!

  154. Millie Hill says:

    I have LIKED both pages!

  155. Bonita H says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  156. i have liked both pages 🙂

  157. Charlene Holmes says:

    Love these 2 sites. The idea is very creative & timely as it involved recycling. The child’s chair is so attractive. Love it

  158. Julie says:

    “Liked” well, more like “Loved” both pages

  159. I honestly do love both pages. I will never order another backdrop from anywhere else and I love Rubbish Rehab. I just saw their great quality items and I will be utilizing them too! Thanks again. I love that chair!

  160. Megan says:

    I posted the status!

  161. Megan says:

    I LOVE both pages

  162. i was the first Rubbish Rehab fan 😉 and im very proud of that…i am now a new fan of Photo Prop…so thanks for opening my eyes to knew things Chloe

  163. I’m already a fan of your page but, just “liked” Rubbish Rehab!

  164. Lottie Essig says:

    Entry 2 — I posted the required Giveaway link on my facebook page!

  165. Lottie Essig says:

    I am a fan of both pages — Rubbish Rehab and Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops! Lottie Essig lottiefla@msn.com

  166. Justin Storm says:

    I’m already a fan of your page but, just “liked” Rubbish Rehab! 🙂

  167. Loyal Fan of PPFB!

  168. IN LOVE with these chairs!!

    Liked BOTH pages!

  169. I liked both FB pages!

  170. heather mcdougall says:

    I like both pages. Thanks for the introduction to Rubbish Rehab

  171. heather mcdougall says:

    Liked both pages. Thanks for introducing me to Rubbish Rehab!

  172. Jamie P says:

    I Love Both Pages!!!

  173. janeil drewitz says:

    I liked both pages

  174. Paige McLaughlin says:

    I love both pages! How fun & unique! Does the bunny come with the chair? (wink) enough smalltalk. Back to browsing the backdrops!

  175. Jennifer Thomas says:

    I now like both pages…;)

  176. Jessica Riley says:

    I liked both pages!! 🙂

  177. Posted the status update!

  178. I “liked” both pages!

  179. Kimberly Leytem says:

    I “liked” both pages 🙂

  180. I am a loyal PPF&B customer & have left a review!
    Darchelle W.

  181. Liked both pages!
    Darchelle W.

  182. Sarah says:

    Updated my FB status for the giveaway!

  183. Sarah says:

    I liked both sites! Love the chair!

  184. ashley fitzpatrick says:

    I updated my status!

  185. ashley fitzpatrick says:

    Love the chair! I liked both pages! love it!

  186. Phoebe says:

    I have liked both pages and I left a review – for double entry. Hope I am leaving this in the right place this time.

  187. kate whillock says:

    I like both pages and hope win!

  188. I liked both pages:)

  189. I have liked both pages:)

  190. Denise Chapman says:

    I’m already a huge ppfb fan and now also Rubbish Rehab.

  191. I updated my Facebook status accordingly! 🙂

  192. I “like” Both pages

  193. Tara says:

    Both pages are amazing 🙂

  194. Holly LaCombe says:

    I like you both on facebook! Love what both do!! Keep up the amazing work!!

  195. Nicole says:

    Liked both pages!

  196. Jessica says:

    Already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and a new fan of Rubbish rehab!!!

  197. Jessica says:

    Already liked Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and now a new fan of Rubbish Rehab!!

  198. Kamarie says:

    I updated my facebook status for the giveaway as well, thank you so much for putting this together!!

  199. Kamarie says:

    i liked both pages!! both a such incredible talented people!! LOVE LOVE!!

  200. Melanie says:

    Like both pages on Facebook! Fantastic chair!!

  201. Nicole Rice says:

    I like both pages!! :o)

  202. sabrina stephens says:

    I liked both pages!!!

  203. Stephanie says:

    Updated my status!! Really excited about this giveaway (:

  204. Heather Hoff says:

    Super cute stuff! Already a fan of yours & new to Rubbish Rehab. So I liked both pages now!

  205. Stephanie says:

    Already liked PPF&B – love that I now know of Rubbish Rehab! (:

  206. Already a fan you guys and am now a fan of Rubbish Rehab 🙂 Also posted the status. What a cute chair! I hope I win. 🙂

  207. Made my status about you! 🙂

  208. Nancy Smith says:

    I like both pages!

  209. Ashlie says:

    I updated my status!!!! Hope I win 😀

  210. Liked them both! LOVE the rehab!!!

  211. updated my status (www.facebook.com/kellealesage)

  212. liked both pages (new fan to rubbish rehab, old fan to photo prop floors and backdrops)

  213. Andrea Jones says:

    Updated my status!

  214. Andrea Jones says:

    Already a fan of yours and now a new fan of Rubbish Rehab! Love it!

  215. Deirdre says:

    I updated my status!

  216. Deirdre says:

    I loved both pages.

  217. Ivy says:

    I like both sites on FB!! 🙂

  218. (((*** I UPDATED MY STATUS!!! 🙂 ***)))

  219. (((*** I LIKED BOTH PAGES!! ***)))

  220. Posted the status!

  221. Nancy Smith says:

    I like both pages! Your amazing 🙂

  222. Liked BOTH pages!

  223. nina says:

    liked em both 😉

  224. I liked rubbish rehab, i was already your fan!

  225. Tami says:

    I like you both and am loving all of their stuff!!! Thanks for the giveaway!!!

  226. Status updated! Thanks again!

    –SarahAnn Miron

  227. Krista Jacobs says:

    “like” both pages!!!!! 🙂

  228. Sharon Melton says:

    Already a fan of Photo props floors and back drops fan page.
    Liked Rubbish Rehab

  229. I liked both pages! Thanks so much for this chance! ( =

  230. Leslie V. says:

    I “like” both pages 🙂 What a beautiful piece!

  231. I liked both pages! Great stuff!

  232. I liked both pages! I love your work and your backdrops!!

  233. Cynthia DeMatteo says:

    I liked both pages!!! I have my fingers crossed! Thank you for the chance to win. ❤

  234. Corrie says:

    I like both pages!!

  235. Carrie Adams says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  236. Lisa Morley says:

    I liked both pages

  237. stephanie says:

    like both pages

  238. Tracy W says:

    I “liked” both pages!

  239. Tracy W says:

    I “like” both pages!

  240. Valerie holmes says:

    Status updated for bonus entry!

  241. I liked both pages.

  242. Holly says:

    I liked both pages!! Thanks! I’m obsessed with fixing up old stuff to make it fun and modern.

  243. I liked both pages. Thank you for all the wonderful giveaways!

  244. Tina Beckett says:

    I liked both pages!

  245. Heather Fordham says:

    updated my status!

  246. Heather Fordham says:

    Liked both pages!

  247. I’m a fan of both pages! 😉

  248. Nancy Thompson says:

    I “like” both pages. What beautiful furniture that rubbish turns out to be!

  249. Valarii Thomp says:

    Liked both pages :))

  250. Monique Cross says:

    I’m a fan of both pages !!

  251. Jamie Lewis says:

    Liked both pages!

  252. Monique Cross says:

    I’m a fan of both pages !!!

  253. Jennifer says:

    I updated my status! 🙂

  254. Jammie Lopez says:

    I LIKED BOTH PAGES!!!!!! Whooo hooo!! LOVE THIS!!

  255. Jennifer says:

    Have “liked” your stuff for a while now! Now I “like” Rubbish Rehab, too! 🙂

  256. Denise says:

    Just discovered both pages and “liked” them on Facebook. I’m just starting out in the biz and would LOVE this adorable chair!

  257. Valerie holmes says:

    Liked both sites! Fingers crossed!

  258. Jana Long says:

    I liked both pages! super cute chair!

  259. As always, love your work! and Rubbish Rehab is amazing!

  260. Already a fan and just became a fan of Rubbish Rehab! Thanks for the giveaway.

  261. Melissa Carnegie says:

    amazing….:)…..

  262. YAY! Just liked both Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and Rubbis Rehab fan pages!!! Beautiful piece of furniture.

  263. I liked both pages and gave them love on Facebook!

  264. Liked both pages and made the comments and also put it has my facebook status.

  265. I changed my Status on FB to “@Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has an amazing giveaway on their blog with a one of a kind prize from @Rubbish Rehab. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/07/27/vendor-feature-rubbish-rehab-with-a-giveaway/

  266. Laura says:

    I am a fan of both pages!!!!

  267. Both pages are liked!

  268. I liked both pages!

  269. Brooke says:

    Already liked photo prop because their products are terrific and liked rubbish because hello! so happy to be introduced to them – such cute ideas and items!! would love to win 🙂

  270. Allison M. Stewart says:

    Updated my status as requested 🙂

  271. Allison M. Stewart says:

    I “liked” both pages, but I LOVE your work. AMAZING job, you guys!!!!!

  272. Jill Miller says:

    I like both pages!

  273. Haley Hansen says:

    Changed my status! Thank you!!

  274. Katie Bowden says:

    I liked both pages!!

  275. Haley Hansen says:

    I liked both pages!!

  276. Lisa Chapman says:

    I liked and really Loved both pages! Great stuff! Hope to add it to my stash!

  277. Nicole says:

    I liked both pages! Beautiful chair!

  278. the “like” was spread… 🙂 hope i win!

  279. i liked both pages 🙂

  280. Bobbie Lyons says:

    Just updated my FB status!!! 🙂

  281. I have already given a review!!!

  282. Jessica says:

    I liked both pages! Great chair !!

  283. Bobbie Lyons says:

    Already a fan of yours and just became a fan of RR!!! Thanks!

  284. Status updated!!!!

  285. Liked both pages! Excited to browse around and look at beautiful chairs! I already stalk ppb&f, now another obsession! lol… thanks!

  286. Erica says:

    Already a fan of PPF&B, now I “like” Both!

  287. shawnda erb says:

    Liked both pages (which really means LOVED) 🙂 Thanks

  288. Jillian Wendt says:

    Updated my FB status!!!

  289. Jillian Wendt says:

    Already a fan of PPFB and now a fan of Rubbish Rehab, awesome chairs!!!

  290. Amy Wonderling says:

    I like both pages! This chair is adorable 🙂 Thank you for the giveaway!

  291. Melissa Morton says:

    Liked both Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page and Rubbish Rehab. Also Shared the link on my page!!!!

  292. Sue Ables says:

    I have liked both pages and I love this chair to death!!

  293. pasyon says:

    I posted your giveaway to my facebook status!

  294. Leah says:

    I liked BOTH pages and updated the facebook! Love the artistic feel to these props!

  295. pasyon says:

    I have liked both pages. Thank you for the giveaway, I love your work!

  296. Mary Matney says:

    I liked both pages!! I had already liked PPF&B 🙂 I am so in love with both company’s style!! I’m just starting out in my photography business; I could definitely use that chair!! :))

  297. Mary says:

    I liked both pages!! I had already liked PPF&B 🙂 I’m just starting out in my photography business and am so in love with each company’s style!! I could definitely use that chair :))

  298. lindsey stephens says:

    I liked both pages!!!

  299. Kimberly Alberts says:

    Liked both!!

  300. oh and I also posted this on my facebook wall….

  301. Always looking for something new and something cutting edge for the studio! I find both with these pages! I’m always inspired by Photo Prop postings and frankly I collect chairs (mini, life size and pictures of).

  302. Liked both pages! Thank you for the giveaway! What beautiful work! ❤

  303. I “like” both pages. Alrleady a customer/fan of PPF&B, but it is nice to get to know Rubbish Rehab. 🙂

  304. Toni Johnson says:

    I posted the status 🙂

  305. I “like” both pages! Already a customer and like PPF&B, but it’s nice to get to know Rubbish Rehab. 🙂

  306. Been a client of Photo floors 🙂 NEW fan of Rubbish Rehab 🙂 Posted the giveaway on both of my pages 🙂 Southern Love Photography 🙂

  307. Of course I liked both pages! Amazing stuff! Thanks for the opportunity!

  308. Toni Johnson says:

    I liked both pages!

  309. Connie says:

    Just updated my fb status to tell everyone about your giveaway!

  310. I posted the status, too!

  311. I posted the link to the giveaway on my FB page.

  312. So gorgeous!!! I like you both! My DD saw the picture and says we HAVE to win!! LOL She’s in love with the chair.

  313. I liked both pages! Love, love, love!

  314. Tiffany Ray says:

    I LOVE both pages!! This chair is adorable!!!!

  315. I am already a fan of Photo Props Floors and Backdrops and liked Rubbish Rehab’s FB page.

  316. Connie says:

    Already a fan and just became of fan of Rubbish Rehab

  317. Sarah Hannes says:

    I like both! 🙂

  318. I liked both page I’m a client of Photo prop floors 🙂 NEW fan of Rubbish Rehab 🙂 put it on my FB page https://www.facebook.com/pages/Southern-Love-Photography/123903377656004
    and my personal 🙂 Thanks 🙂 Southern Love Photography 🙂

  319. I liked both facebook pages 🙂

  320. Kristi Railsback says:

    Already been a fan of you guys, but went and liked Rubbish! I would love to win this chair! THANKS 🙂

  321. Everyday I look forward to see what new things you have! Now I’m excited to be able to see what Rubbish Rehab has, as well! Both of you ROCK!!!

  322. katie says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  323. heather says:

    I LOVED both pages and set my status!!!!!!

  324. Lisa says:

    I like you both:)

  325. Gabi Ruiz says:

    I liked both pages :p

  326. already did #1 (left comment)
    but now set you as my status!! 🙂

  327. liked both pages!!
    WOW their stuff is AMAZING!

  328. Agnes Morant says:

    I liked both pages!

  329. Steph says:

    I like both pages on facebook!

    Thanks! 😀

  330. Agnes Morant says:

    I liked both pages! =)

  331. Posted status, too! 🙂

  332. tracy says:

    I “liked” both pages!

  333. Amanda Mills says:

    Amanda Mills Liked both pages!

  334. I left a review for photo props a while ago. if you want more than one I will do that too.

  335. Agnes Morant says:

    I liked both pages! Thanks!

  336. Liked both pages! ❤ Love all your props,they're amazing 🙂

  337. Like/Love both pages!

  338. I liked both pages, and posted it as my status!! 🙂

  339. Katharine Feight says:

    I ‘like’ photo pro floors and rubbish rehab!

  340. Kerri says:

    I have liked both pages! This chair is awesome!!

  341. I “liked” both pages!!

  342. I liked both pages…such fun stuff!

  343. Crystal Romeo says:

    I liked both pages 🙂 love their work

  344. Winnie says:

    Liked both! The props are so cute!!!

  345. Julie says:

    I like both pages. 🙂

  346. I “liked” both pages on Fcaebook.

  347. Jamie Crawford says:

    I “liked” both pages and would LOVE to win this chair for my little girl new room!!

  348. I left a review for your amazing drops!

  349. I posted your link to my status.

  350. Michelle L says:

    I like both pages!

  351. Pingback: Rubbish Rehab chair giveaway! Feature from Photo Prop Floors & Backgrounds « Rubbish Rehab

  352. Jenn Woodhams says:

    I “liked” both pages!!

  353. misty hailey says:

    Loved both pages!!

  354. Loni Smith says:

    I “liked” both of the awesome pages!!

  355. Melinda says:

    I shared this giveaway on my Facebook status!! Thanks for the opportunity to win this awesome prize!!

    Melinda
    Mew Photography
    melwltrs58@yahoo.com

  356. Melinda says:

    I am already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and now a fan of Rubbish Rehab!! I absolutely love this chair!!! Thanks so much for the opportunity to win this!!
    Melinda
    Mew Photography
    melwltrs58@yahoo.com

  357. Wendy says:

    Posted it as my status!

  358. Wendy says:

    I’ve already left you a review!!

  359. Wendy says:

    Not only do I like both pages, but I love them!

  360. I absolutely LOVE both pages!

  361. Courtney Cluck says:

    Both pages liked, and each has some of the cutest accessories ever. I can’t wait to build my business from both companies.

  362. Vicky says:

    I absolutely LOVE both pages!

  363. Already a fan of PPFB, and LOVE “liked” Rubbish Rehab. What amazing pieces for a studio!

  364. yvonne says:

    yup i’ve liked both pages! that wasn’t hard… love both – the backdrops are punchy ‘n colourful and the chairs are truly made with TLC and pizazzz! yay for Photo prop floors and Backdrops AND Rubbish Rehab 🙂

  365. Amy Jenkins says:

    I am a Loyal fan of Photo Prop Floor & backdrops. And I just left a customer review on their FB Fan page! Hope I win the chair!!

  366. Amy Jenkins says:

    I have been a fan of Photo Prop Floors & backdrops for a while now. And just “liked” Rubbish Rehab FB fan page. I would LOVE to win this chair for my studio!!

  367. Kerri Mink says:

    Liked both pages! Keeping my fingers crossed!!

  368. Updated my Facebook status to~ {1} Update your Facebook status to the following: @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has an amazing giveaway on their blog with a one of a kind prize from @Rubbish Rehab. Click here to enter:http://photopropfloorsandbackd​rops.wordpress.com/2011/07/27/​vendor-feature-rubbish-rehab-w​ith-a-giveaway/#comment-19116

    Vendor Feature: Rubbish Rehab (with a giveaway!) |
    photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wo​rdpress.com
    Our entire team at Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops have been on the edge of our seats with excitement, ready to show off the exquisite work of this company, Rubbish Rehab.

  369. Kat says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  370. I liked (both) pages!

  371. Adriana Janky says:

    Updated my fb status! 😀

  372. I added your giveaway to my status

  373. I left a Review on PPFB’s Fan Page!!! Love the quality of their drops! BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    princssjillian@yahoo.com

  374. I have liked both pages

  375. Jamie Grillo says:

    I like both pages! Thanks for the contest! Good luck to all, but I hope it’s me!!! 🙂

  376. Crystle Jenson says:

    I posted a review for you for my awesome backdrops!

  377. Crystle Jenson says:

    I also updated my status with the link for the contest! 🙂

  378. Jennifer says:

    I liked both fan pages and updated my facebook status. Thanks for sharing this contest!!!!

  379. Crystle Jenson says:

    I “liked” both pages 🙂

  380. Rachelle Cadina says:

    I also updated my FB status with the link. :0) I’m crossing my fingers (and arms and legs and…eyes) that I win!! hehe ;0)

  381. Rachelle Cadina says:

    Yay! I liked both pages. :0) You guys are so talented. So glad to know about you. :0)

  382. I have been a fan of yours, just liked Rubbish Rehab. Love those chairs! I also updated my status!

  383. Not sure if my comment was posted? I liked both pages, wrote a review, and can’t stop salivating over the cutness of that chair ! Lurve your work!

  384. Chelsea Horne says:

    I liked both pages! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the chair up for the giveaway! It is too cute!! ❤ ❤

  385. I liked both and also left a review! I have never entered a giveaway, but I couldn’t help myself! I absolutely lurve the chair! I’m practically salivating here!:)

  386. Jayme Kurek says:

    I liked both pages!
    Jayme Kurek
    jaymealean@Yahoo.com

  387. Darcy Baros says:

    I changed my status about this post.
    @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has an amazing giveaway on their blog with a one of a kind prize from @Rubbish Rehab. Click here to enter: http://photopropfloorsandbackd​rops.wordpress.com/2011/07/27/​vendor-feature-rubbish-rehab-w​ith-a-giveaway/

  388. Darcy Baros says:

    I “liked” both pages

  389. Monica Wisco says:

    Liked both pages. What a great idea Rubbish Rehab. I had no idea you existed until now. Need to do some shopping on your page!

  390. I posted a status as written above!!!

  391. Jamie Smith says:

    I Liked both pages!!

  392. I posted the giveaway on my status!!

  393. teamoswald says:

    I am a double LIKEr. Sending some good vibes out into the universe to bring this prize home. It.straight-up.rocks. Thanks for the awesome opportunity!!

  394. Dana Moss says:

    Posted this on my status!

  395. Tara says:

    I liked both fan pages 🙂

  396. Amanda says:

    “liked” both pages – great giveaway what an awesome chair!!

  397. I have liked both pages!! And Im in LOVE with that chair!!
    princssjillian@yahoo.com

  398. Dana Moss says:

    Liked both pages!

  399. Lori says:

    i posted the giveaway on my status!

  400. I liked both pages!! 🙂

  401. Liker of both 🙂

  402. Amanda says:

    I “liked” both! Beautiful!

  403. Erin Brisbin says:

    Already a fan of you! Now a fan Rubbish!! What amazing chairs they have 🙂

  404. Lori says:

    I have ‘liked’ both pages!

  405. marisa carrizales says:

    Liked both pages!!

  406. venusklochak says:

    I liked both pages! Beautiful!

  407. Katie Rost says:

    I Like/Love Both Pages!!

  408. I updated my Status for the giveaway.

  409. I “liked” both pages.

  410. lisa says:

    i liked both pages!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ it!!!

  411. Christina Hines says:

    I like both pages!

  412. Amanda Mosley says:

    I updated my Facebook Status for the giveaway of the darling child size chair! Love both sites

  413. Leslie Ferro says:

    I’ve liked both pages!

  414. Richelle says:

    How fun! I LOVE both pages! (liked)
    That chair is so great!

  415. Adriana Janky says:

    Already a fan of you and became a fan of Rubbish 😀 awesome chairs they have!!

  416. I like (love) both pages!

Comments are closed.