I <3 Crochet: WINNER ANNOUNCED!

This week we are featuring a wonderful vendor, I ❤ Crochet!

I ❤ Crochet is owned and operated by Southern California portrait photographer, Heather McCullah. She learned a basic crochet stitch at a young age and has been making items (from scratch) as gifts for years.

“I occasionally have photo sessions with babies and children and have found crocheted photo props to be a cute addition at my shoots! I was encouraged by family and friends to share some of my products on Facebook for others who might like them. I try to keep my items affordable for all!” ~in Heather’s words

{The Giveaway}

What perfect timing for a giveaway such as this. Up for grabs to one lucky fan is a hand-made Santa Hat & Diaper Cover and Pumpkin Hat & Diaper Cover (a $70 value).

Those are so adorable! What a great time to have gorgeous holiday props to offer during your upcoming holiday photo sessions! Your clients will go crazy over these beautiful hand-made items! (please note international winners must pay shipping)

{The Winner}

Congratulations, Brienna!!!

This entry was posted in Contests, Link Love, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I <3 Crochet: WINNER ANNOUNCED!

  1. Brienna says:

    Thank you so much!!! I can’t wait to use them in my upcoming sessions!

  2. Super thrilled for Brienna!!! Thank you Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops for hosting this giveaway!

  3. Nichole says:

    Congrats Brienna!

Leave a Reply

