Vendor Feature: TFJ Designs (w/ a giveaway)

This weeks feature is a goodie! 🙂  We are pleased to welcome TFJ Designs to be our Vendor of the Week! 

TFJ Designs is run by the very talented photographer, Tabitha Frohardt-Johnson.  She offers the latest in Baby Wraps, Photography Props, and Templates.

{The Giveaway}

One lucky winner will be receiving (one) Vintage Style Crown (as seen here, retail $25) AND a $50 Gift Certificate for Templates seen here.

{To Enter}

{1} You must “LIKE” the Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops Fan Page

{2} You must “LIKE” the TFJ Designs Fan Page

{3} Come back and leave us ONE comment telling us that you liked BOTH pages AND tell us why you want to win! (You must use your personal Facebook page to “like” the Fan Pages or your entry will not be valid for the giveaway)

{Bonus Entry} Not Required

{1} Update your Facebook status to the following: @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has an amazing giveaway on their blog for an awesome prize from @TFJ Designs. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/08/17/vendor-feature-tfj-designs-w-a-giveaway/

{2} Come back here and leave ONE comment to let us know you posted the status.

{Loyal Customer Bonus} Not Required

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us? What about one of our beautiful hand-crafted baseboards?

{1} If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our Facebook Fan Page and leave us a review under our “REVIEW TAB” by clicking here: Reviews

{2} Come back and tell us you left one! 🙂

{Vendor Lovin’ Bonus} Not Required

Are you in love with the products that Tabitha is offering?  Then make a purchase at TFJ Designs! Leave ONE extra comment letting us know that you are one of Tabitha’s newest customers, and you are IN for another chance to win! (purchase must be made before the giveaway ends – 8/23/11 @10:00PM EST to qualify for an additional entry)

Ready…Set…GO!

The Giveaway starts NOW!

The giveaway ends on Tuesday, August 23, 2011 @ 10:00PM EST

THE FINE PRINT
This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. By entering this promotion you acknowledge that you completely release of Facebook. By entering this promotion you acknowledge that if you enter you are providing your email to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC in your entry. If you win this promotion you acknowledge that you will be providing your name and shipping address to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC & TFJ Designs and not to Facebook.
All winners will be posted on this blog and we will contact you via the email address you provide in your entry (so please check that the email address is entered correctly). You must claim your prize within 48 hours of us contacting you or we will draw another winner.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

147 Responses to Vendor Feature: TFJ Designs (w/ a giveaway)

  1. Lexi Suby says:

    I promoted the giveaway on my status!

  2. I liked both pages. That is the cutest crown and I think my sweet little girl would look stunning wearing it in her next photo. The template is awesome. I’m always in the need for a new one.

  3. I already like both of you on facebook. I love that crown 🙂

  4. I like both pages. I have been looking everywhere for a prop crown…. finally FOUND! to make the journey truly complete i should defiantly win this YAY! :p

  5. Already a fan of both pages and I would love to win b/c I adore all of their stuff especially the crowns!!!! 🙂

    Sarah Leatherman
    sarah.leatherman@hotmail.com

  6. Corie Arvanitakis says:

    I already have liked these pages!!! I LOVE this crown…already have so many ideas for it! I would love to win it, just because……it’s BEAUTIFUL!!!!

  7. I have been a fan of both for a while now! I would love to win this crown because I’m just starting out and don’t have a lot of props to use! This crown would be an AMAZING prop to add to my starting collection. 🙂 The templates would be amazing to have as well! You can NEVER have enough templates! Am I right?

  8. Kim says:

    Posted the comment @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has an amazing giveaway on their blog for an awesome prize from @TFJ Designs. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/08/17/vendor-feature-tfj-designs-w-a-giveaway/

  9. Kim says:

    I ‘like’ both pages.
    I love love love the crown.

  10. Michele French (MJ Photography) says:

    I liked(Love) both pages and I put the phrase as my status. I would love to win the crown because I have a little (princess) that would look beautiful in it, and so many others to find that would use it as well. Keep up the good work and thanks for the opportunity to try and win some of your products. Good luck to everyone!

  11. Kelly says:

    I love both pages!! I would LOVE to add this to my company & if I dont win I know I will be ordering!!! 🙂

  12. Tammie Alho says:

    I like both pages! And I’m just in love with everything from TFJ! Especially the crown =) I’m really into props and finding unique ways to use them! Thanks for all you do!

  13. Karen B says:

    I am a HUGE fan of both!! 🙂

  14. Sierra says:

    Hello Photo Props and TFJ Designs…I “like” both pages…
    On a personal note, but baby girl will be a year soon and the crown in pictures would be oh so sweet, plus I have some lil girl clients whom would fall head over heels for pictures in the crown.
    Sierra

  15. Stacy Clark says:

    “liked you both” and I am a momma with a passion for photography hoping to make it a career.

  16. Lisa Ward says:

    I “liked” love both pages! I would like to win this for my daughter that is just starting out in the photography field! She doesn’t have very many props except the few that I have purchased for her and she would be so excited to add this to her small collection!!

  17. Marla Gragg says:

    I like both pages! Would love to win this because that crown is gorgeous and would be great for all the little girls I photograph 🙂

  18. Fan of both pages:) This is beautiful, would love to add it to my costume collection for the next princess to use. And the templates would be a wonderful addition for the clients viewing pleasure.

  19. Nyree Cheff says:

    I liked both pages and I would love to win because I am loving this profession and anything that can help and make it more fun is always wonderful.. and these two prizes would be great!

    Nyree Cheff

  20. I “Like” both pages. I ordered a crown but would Love another for twin shoots! The templates are fab!

  21. Kara Glass says:

    Liked both pages for a while now actually! I would love to win because my daughter’s second birthday is coming up and she is quite the princess!

  22. I currently own 5 backdrops from Photo Props and Backdrops and I let everyone know it on their “Reviews” page.

  23. I have shared this link to all my fb friends 🙂

  24. I liked both pages. I would like to win because I find photography very creative and I am just starting out, trying to let my juices flow!

  25. Justin Storm says:

    I have left it as my status!! 🙂

  26. Justin Storm says:

    I’ve liked both pages. I would love to win this crown! It’s adorable and has the vintage look I typically go for! I am wanting to start purchasing props for my business and this would be a nice start!

  27. Maureen Petru says:

    I like both of you on Facebook! I have been eyeing those beautiful,elegant crowns since TFJ began carrying them. Would be ecstatic to actually win one.

  28. Posted the goodness to my status.

  29. Already a “liker” of both of your pages and work!

  30. Ashley Shaw says:

    Updated my status 🙂

  31. Ashley Shaw says:

    I liked both pages! I would love to win because I have been admiring TFJ Designs for a while now 🙂

  32. I liked Both pages and Shared the status. I think the photo props would be a great addition to my collection. Looking forward to seeing many more great things!

  33. I updated my status to share the giveaway!

  34. Danielle K. says:

    I like both pages. I would love to add this to my growing collection of props. Thank you!

  35. I’m already a fan of both pages, so I should be the winner, right?! I would love to win this giveaway because, lets be honest…who doesn’t like awesome free stuff?

  36. jessica long says:

    posted on my fb page.

  37. jessica long says:

    i like both pages! i know lots of beautiful girls that would rock it!

  38. I already like both pages 😀

  39. Jessie Sarrazin says:

    I liked both pages… This crown is definitely one of the cutest crowns I’ve come across.
    I would love to have it!!

  40. noel small says:

    i liked both pages! I want to win cause that crown is A.DORABLE!

  41. Jamie Rubeis says:

    I like both pages and would love this crown! Child portraits are one of my specialties and i want to grow a big collection of cute props to use. I am in love with this crown.

  42. Lacey Lee says:

    I updated my status to help get the word out about this wonderful giveaway! Thank you!

    laceyl

  43. Clydetta Burchett says:

    I liked both pages..already a fan of yours…love that crown & giveaway:) Awesome..I would love to win this as I have entered & entered & just my luck I guess..I am 54 & have actually won one thing in all my life and almost jumped over the counter at work when they brought my Longaberger Basket in..the first & the last win! I am not working now & am enjoying doing pics of my grandaughter who is 3..she would be gorgeous in that crown as princess is the right name for her at least in my eyes:) just trying to win something & I love all the giveaways for all the good it does me..LOL..fun trying!

    • Clydetta Burchett says:

      I also updated my fb status..and did a new review on your page:) shewwww trying my hardest to win something:)

  44. I was already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and I just became a fan of TFJ Designs. I would love to win this gorgeous prop for my photo shoots. My goal is to capture the essence of all things beautiful and this crown is exactly that. Thank you!

  45. Tiffanie Davenport says:

    I liked both sponsers. I would love to win this for my little girl. I think she is secrety jealous of her baby sister since so many things are sent for her. She deserves something special

  46. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I am a loyal customer and I left a review on your page.

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  47. Natasha Nicholson says:

    I like both pages! I would love to win because I am always looking for cool new props to offer my clients and I don’t have any crowns yet. Plus, I am just starting to learn about templates and this would be a great way to get me started!

    Natasha Nicholson
    Precious Expressions Photography

  48. Mandy Haar says:

    I have posted on my fb page using the status you had posted =) Under the name Mandy Haar.
    =)

  49. Mackenzie Wiese says:

    I “like” both pages. I would love to win the crown. My daughter is turning six soon and I would love to use it for her photos. Beautiful! The templates would be awesome too!

  50. amyforrest says:

    As a newer photographer I am trying to get my hands on as many props as possible and the template would be put to very good use!

  51. Melissa W says:

    Old fan of Photo Props and new fan of TFJ Designs! I would love to win this crown to add to my new studio I am working very hard to put together! I just think this crown would be a great addition for any little girls shoot!

  52. Niki says:

    Liked both pages! Beautiful Creative Crown! I LOVE it.

  53. Liked both pages! Who wouldn’t want to win such a stinkin cute crown? I just ❤ it! That's why!

  54. (((*** SO I COULDN’T HELP MYSELF AND I JUST PURCHASED THE CROWN… IT’S SOO BEAUTIFUL AND UNIQUE I COULDN’T HELP IT! LOL SO IF I WIN THE GIVEAWAY I WILL HAVE 2! YAY! BUT I STILL WANT TO WISH EVERYONE LUCK! 🙂 ***)))

  55. I “LIKE” both pages on Facebook, and I want to win because my daughter is a princess and needs a crown 🙂

  56. ANnta says:

    I liked both pages. I love the crown and have just the image in mind. The template looks great.

  57. i am a fan of both pages (Rheanna Christine). that crown is just simply to die for!!!! I mean, I have never seen anything like that. and a unique prop is exactly why I want to win this!

  58. Anna Harris says:

    Changed my status! 🙂

  59. Anna Harris says:

    I like both pages! 🙂 I would love to win this, trying to add some more whimsical looks to my photography and the crow would be perfect..

  60. Kelcy Hanson says:

    I have liked both pages! The crown would be a great addition to all the lil girls I photograph!!

  61. Daisy Young says:

    I “Like” both pages. This crown is beautiful, I am going to win this crown..lol

  62. susan d. says:

    I’m a fan of both. Love to add new goidies to my photog bag.

  63. Annie Bleuer says:

    Posted the link in my FB status as well!

  64. Annie Bleuer says:

    already a FB fan of both! I’d LOVE to win that gorgeous crown and can always use more template goodies.

  65. Audrey says:

    I “like” both page! Im a fan since a really long time of Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops and tf design was in my favortie shop on etsy, Didnt know she has a facebook page! Now im a fan too!
    I really would like to win this crown because its a unique item, beautiful, i love it and i would so love to have it for my next photoshoot! 🙂
    Thanks for this giveaway!

  66. Sundee Dalton says:

    Liked the pages, and I want to win, because I never win anything I enter. 🙂 Besides loving the crown.

  67. Kelly D says:

    I like them both! I would love to win, as a wahm of four, with the school year approaching, I need to be able to do more from my home and less on location, these items give me more options!

  68. Carly Anderson says:

    I shared the link to my facebook page, thanks for the entry:)

  69. Megan Jones says:

    I “love” both pages 🙂 I also posted a link on my page! I would love to win this giveaway because I do not yet have any brochures for my business and am in need of some props. I would love for this to help me grow my small business as they look like wonderful products to use. Thanks!

  70. Liked both pages. I’m just getting my photography business off the ground (working on getting a blog going and building my portfolio). I adore beautiful props! The crown is not only gorgeous, but I love how it would let the light through! Cannot wait to win it! 😉

  71. Told the world about the giveaway on my Facebook page 🙂

  72. I liked both! I would like to win this for my sister who is a photographer. She would absolutely love to use this as a prop!

  73. Carly Anderson says:

    I like both pages. I would love to win this giveaway because I am just starting off in the photography business and we all know how expensive everything can be!! Winning this would really help me out..thank you!

  74. Corie Arvanitakis says:

    Liked both pages!! Just starting out my photography business and I’m happy to say I’ve finally found my passion! Always loved photography but finally got the courage to actually do it! Thanks so much!

  75. I LOVE Photo Props Floor Drops and LOVE TFJ Designs Facebook pages 🙂

  76. I like both pages, love this crown and it will make a perfect prop for a photoshoot!

  77. Alicia Renee Zimmerman-Geist says:

    Liked both, and this crown is adorable and would make a fantastic addition to the small ever growing supply of photography props…dont have a lot of money just starting out so anything i can get for cheap or free is a HUGE help. 🙂 plus it just awesome looking and i want it. 🙂

  78. I “Liked” both pages, one I have been a fan of for quite some time.
    I would love to win these beautiful props because I’ve just moved my photography business to a different state (got married!!) and my husband has been so supportive of my hobby/job/obsession, and is willing to help me pursue it-even though we are trying to save money for a house. I just want him to know that it’s not all for nothing. 🙂 Praying I win!!

  79. I went and liked both pages. This crown is AMAZING! I think I started drooling when I first saw it in my news feed, and then to find it was part of the giveaway?? Please let this be my lucky contest! It would be great for a whimsical shoot!

  80. daisy says:

    I liked both pages. I am gonna win this crown..lol

  81. daisy says:

    I liked both pages. I am going to win this crown..lol

  82. I liked both FB pages! Would love to win! These are awesome!

  83. corrie says:

    i like both pages! and i would love to win just to add another beautiful prop to my collection! love the crown!

  84. I’m already a fan of both pages!
    PhotoProps is one of my favorite FB pages to watch. I love seeing the creativity that photogs have when using your backdrop! TFJ has adorable props, and since I’m branching out my prop collection for babies and newborns, the crown would make a great touch!

  85. dena degraaf says:

    I liked both pages and i would like to win because im just starting my business and this would be great piece for all the little princessess

  86. Lynda says:

    I “like” both pages now. I would love to win because I’m setting up my business again after having our first child and moving to a new state, and I’m trying to do more studio work than I did previously so I can be more accessible to my son. Thanks for the opportunity! Great stuff!

  87. Jesika D says:

    I have liked both pages, love your website, and I am a Prop Junkie! I would love to win this giveaway.

  88. Samantha Keller says:

    I “like” both pages. The crown is obviously adorable on little girls but I’d like to see how it looks on little boys too!

  89. Charissa says:

    I like both pages already.

    I would LOVE to win for many reasons. I am already on a crazy tight budget with my non-photography items, so my photography budget is almost non-existent! I already know of at least five people that would love to have pictures take with such a gorgeous crown! I can’t wait to see who wins and if it’s me, I might have a heart attack. HA.

  90. Jordan Violet says:

    I liked both pages!! I would love to have the templates and the crown to use as a prop. It is beautiful!

  91. I shared the link on my page.

  92. I liked both pages.

    The reason that I would like to win is that I have a beautiful little girl and her friends that would love to have their pictures taken wearing this crown. My photography business is just starting out and I would love to be able to use such a nice prop in my pictures.

  93. Lacey Lee says:

    I have “LIKED” both pages! The reason I want to win is because I really need props, and just don’t have the clients to be able to afford buying everything, if I can get things for cheap or free, then it’s less stress for me. I’m doing my best to get my business of doing indoor shoots off the ground. We’ve been trying to get pregnant for 7 years and if I do get pregnant I will be high risk and may not be able to go full term do to medical conditions. SO being able to do more shoots indoors will be easier on me if I am highrisk which is expected. I’ve been capturing moments in time for 8 years now, and honestly I can’t see myself doing anything but photography when my husband gets out of the Corps. I love being a photographer. It makes me feel so good to capture such special moments both in nature and for people, and I feel privileged everytime someone lets me glimpse into the love they share for eachother, for family, for friends, or even just for themselves.
    Thank you for your time and this oppportunity!

    Lacey Lee

    laceylee.071604@yahoo.com

  94. Karen Henderson says:

    liked both pages, and I am just starting my Photography Business and this gorgeous crown would look just beautiful on the
    little girls and babies that I have booked in for photoshoots in the coming weeks, it would go with any background,place, outfits etc… and if I win a small childs one, I will then buy an adult one for the older girls too!!! I just love it and can’t wait to use it : )

  95. Becky Clarke says:

    I “liked” both the pages, I would love to win such a beautiful crown!

  96. Christina benedict says:

    I liked both pages :p I would love to win this contest because I have a million ideas with wood floors but I think I’m driving my mother crazy going to her house to use her floor lol. So a gift card would totally rock! Pluss the crown would fit with my fall fairy pictures I am about to attempt!

  97. Lori W says:

    I shared the giveaway on my Facebook wall and tagged both vendors.

  98. Lori W says:

    I liked both pages on Facebook. I’d LOVE to use that crown on some special little girls! Thanks for featuring another amazing vendor!!

  99. Melinda says:

    I shared this giveaway on my Facebook page!
    https://www.facebook.com/#!/Melinda.Holden.Walters

    Melinda
    Mew Photography
    melwltrs58@yahoo.com

  100. Melinda says:

    I am a fan of both pages!! I absolutely love that crown! I would love to be able to use it in an upcoming photo session! I can always use new templates!
    Thank you both so much for this giveaway!!

    Melinda
    Mew Photography
    melwltrs58@yahoo.com

  101. I liked both. I’d love to win the giveaway because that crown is sooo cute!! I also love having and using templates!

  102. Lindsey says:

    I like both your pages! As a photographer building up a prop stash and branding for my business this giveaway is great! For photographers beginning or seasoned, new props are a great find! Thanks again 🙂

  103. Amy Yokomizo says:

    I liked both pages because I am a photographer and I love everything and anything to do with it. It is a moment in time that you are able to keep for a life time.

  104. Lexi Suby says:

    I LIKE both pages and would love to win since im getting very involved with photography.

  105. Sheila Riley says:

    Posted the giveaway on my facebook page! 🙂

  106. Sheila Riley says:

    I have loved and “liked” both pages, and would love to win this giveaway. The templates are amazing and I have been loving this crown since I first saw it posted a while ago.

  107. I would be delighted to be the winner of that beautiful crown and template!! I have liked both sites and I am delighted to find more props!!!!

  108. samantha says:

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE Both pages so of course I “liked” em 🙂 I have been seeing these Crowns for some time now and Im DYING TO HAVE ONE, I am a photographer and This will be so perfect for my little Girly Girls, and even for my two daughters of my own! Even if I do not win Im buying this ASAP! & Hello the templates are a Photographers DREAM I love playing with new things! & I must say Tabitha is Pretty amazing I had the Pleasure of working with her last week as I was Featured Photographer! Love her! 🙂 Thank you photo Prop Floors for this wonderful chance to win such an awesome prize! OK Ill prob get kicked off with my long blog post! hahaha
    ~ Samantha Prather

  109. Priscilla Cork says:

    I have liked both pages and I just Neeeeeeed this crown it is just gorgeous! Please Please pick me!

  110. jody jensen says:

    updated my status… http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/jody.b.jensen

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  111. I “liked” both pages. I’ve just started shooting newborns, so I NEED this crown 😉

  112. Like…actually ‘love’ both. I want a crown for my photo shoots!!!!

  113. jessica says:

    I ‘liked’ both pages and I would love to win because that would be a beautiful prop to use in my photos!

  114. i just updated my status

  115. Bec Smart says:

    I just followed that gorgeous crown and ended up here, I have liked both pages 🙂 I’ve already got a million ideas of how I would use the props so would love love love to win!

  116. i have actually just preordered this crown from tfj designs would be great to have 2 for sister pics and the templates would be awesome since i am just starting out

  117. i am already a liker of both pages

  118. Tina Wentzell says:

    I liked both groups. It would be the perfect prop to have for all my little princess’!!

  119. kate whillock says:

    I already “like” both pages and I would love to photograph my daughter with the amazing crown!

  120. Mandy Haar says:

    I liked both pages 🙂 I would love to win to help with my business. This past year has been financially difficult due to my car getting totalled, a divorce, and getting layed off from my studio job (one of the many Picture People employees layed off with no notice in Feb. Best thing that ever happened bc now business is booming with my financial business 🙂 ) Would be great to win either prize to give more variety and use my creativity to inspire beautiful memories for someones little princess 🙂

  121. Already a fan of one, and “liked” the other 🙂 I’m a newbie just getting my business off the ground..this crown would be a wonderful prop for all the litle princesses I photograph! thank you for the chance to win. marygajda@yahoo.com

  122. Erin Kirsten Photography says:

    I posted the status update

  123. (((*** I AM ONE OF TFJ DESIGNS NEWEST CUSTOMERS AND I’M IN IT TO WIN IT!! HEHE I CAN’T WAIT TO RECEIVE MY NEW BABY WRAP! 😀 ***)))

  124. Robin Miller Cupples says:

    I udated my status with info about te giveaway

  125. Erin Kirsten Photography says:

    I liked both pages – that crown is GORGEOUS! I have not seen anything that is a “crown” that I thinkn is appropriate and I know any of my little girl clients would LOVE to have their photo taken in. What a gorgeous item!!

  126. I too have liked both pages (already like photo prop floors)… I would LOVE to win this crown for my business I have tons of little princess clients that would look like queens in that gorgeous crown!!! PICK ME PICK ME 😉

  127. Robin Miller Cupples says:

    i liked both pages and would love to win this I do lot of pageant photography and believe EVERYONE is a princess so how cute would this be for the kids!

  128. I like both pages! I want that crown for my girls fairytale session 🙂

  129. Sarah Argue says:

    I liked both pages! I love that crown! Just beautiful! Thanks for the give away!

  130. Joyce Bohm says:

    Thanks for the chance of another giveaway! I have liked you both AND have left a review. The crown is GORGEOUS ! All my babies are princesses and so naturally it would be PERFECT to add to my newborn shoots and kiddos 🙂 Thanks~

  131. Amanda Capps says:

    I like both on Facebook – Now, let’s get to why I should win ~ because I adore that crown, because it is perfection and because I am a KIngs Kid, so of course I need a crown!

  132. Jeni Bacci says:

    I updated my fb status to the quote above 🙂

  133. Jeni Bacci says:

    I posted a review on your review page!

  134. Jeni Bacci says:

    I liked both pages 🙂

  135. Jody says:

    I like both pages. I’d love to win because my little girl would go crazy for that princess crown!

  136. (((*** I LIKED BOTH PAGES… I REALLY WANT TO WIN THIS GIVEAWAY BECAUSE I AM NEW TO PHOTOGRAPHY AND I AM LOOKING FOR UNIQUE PHOTO PROPS AND WHEN YOU’RE ON A BUDGET GIVEAWAYS REALLY HELP! ALSO I HAVE 2 DAUGHTERS( THAT OF COURSE WOULD HAVE TO SHARE THIS PRIZE LOL ) THAT THIS CROWN WOULD LOOK JUST BEAUTIFUL ON! KEEPING MY FINGERS CROSSED AND WISHING EVERYONE LUCK! 🙂 ***)))

  137. I have always liked both! I would just love to win that crown, I do a lot of beach portraits and it would just be beautiful on a little girl laying in the dunes! And I always love a new template….

    • Kim Jones says:

      I “like” both pages. the crown is awesome and I would love to have it! Templates would be an awesome bonus!

Leave a Reply

