Jessica Dittmer Designs: Winner Announced!

The team here at Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops is thrilled to offer you Exclusive Jessica Dittmer Designs!

Jessica Dittmer is an amazing photographer and designer that specializes in photography illustration and design. We are so happy to have her on board with us to offer you the most current styles in custom backdrops.

Here, Jessica shares a few words about herself…

“I’m a mom, wife, photographer and artist. I live in rural south central iowa. My husband is a farmer and my boys are 7 & 9. I’ve been photographing since 2003 and designing since 2006. I’ve had a line of frames available to the public thru DEMDACO and found in many Hallmarks and gift shops internationally. I’ve created STORYBOOK LOOK® ART since 2006 with an emphasis on fairies, magic and vintage tastes of old children’s books and art. I spend my time at home creating, photographing on occasion, and taking care of my elderly grandfather. I’m inspired by old storybooks, fairytales and illustrators currently working and those that have passed on. I’m always making new things…rarely does a day go by when I am not making something. I’m self taught in my fields of work and enjoy each day that I can create something new and inspiring.

Get ready to feast your eyes on the latest Jessica Dittmer Backdrops designed exlcusively for all of you!

These are only a few of the exclusive designs available. Go check out the gallery to see the rest of the designs so you can place your orders! All designs are available now! Click here!

As if the designs aren’t enough to get excited about, Jessica is also offering a generous giveaway to our fans today too! Take a look at the deets below!

{THE GIVEAWAY}

One lucky fan will win this Ink Pen Elegant Book (20 page EX-Laminate ASUKA double spread 10×10 layouts – valued at $20.00!)

{THE WINNER}

Congratulations, Lexi!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jessica Dittmer Designs: Winner Announced!

  1. Maryann Kline says:

    Congrats to you Lexi.

Leave a Reply

