Shutter Buddies: WINNER ANNOUNCED!


This week we are excited to bring you Shutter Buddies! Having trouble getting the wild ones to look and smile at the camera? Look no further, here is your solution! Shutter Buddies’ camera bling fits on your lens perfectly!

Leora, the owner of Shutter Buddies shares a little bit about herself:

“I am an Army wife and mom to three young kids. I like making any products that help photographers have better results. It keeps me busy while the Army keeps my husband away. 🙂 With three young children of my own, I appreciate the importance of great pictures of kids and know that Shutter Buddies bring fantastic results. Each is adorable looking, but they also all include a squeaker for an extra attention getter! I take pride in quality products that are made and shipped out quickly and my favorite thing about my business is hearing feedback from photographers about how well their Shutter Buddie worked.” ~Leora
 

{The Giveaway}

Up for grabs is an adorable shutter buddy. Meet Oscar Octopus!


Isn’t that adorable! 🙂 I am sure Oscar the Octopus could get any of your smaller subjects to strike a pose during their sessions!

{The Winner}

Congratulations, Jaimie!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shutter Buddies: WINNER ANNOUNCED!

  1. jaimie m says:

    Thank you so much, I can’t believe I won – and I can’t wait to use it!!!!

Leave a Reply

