Vendor Feature: Jessy’s Props and Creations (w/ a giveaway AND a BONUS!)

It’s vendor feature time! πŸ™‚

We are excited to have Jessy’s Props and Creations for your viewing pleasure!

Jessica Rivera is an extremely talented, well-known photographer based in Illinois.Β  When she is not photographing breathtaking events, Jessica runs her prop store, Jessy’s Props and Creations.Β  And let me tell you, there is some serious prop candy in there!Β  From hand-dyed cheesecloths, to banners, to one-of-a-kind crocheted creations, there is something that every photographer can’t live without.Β 

Take a look at some examples of her props and creations hard at work!


Can you seriously wrap your head around all of this cuteness?!

{The Giveaway}

I am thrilled to tell you that Jessy is allowing us to pick two winners (that’s right – 2!).Β  Each of the winners will receive (1) Newborn stretch knit wrap and (1) cheesecloth (of Jessy’s choice).Β 

That’s awesome!

{TO ENTER}

{1} You must “LIKE” the Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops FB Fan Page

{2} You must “LIKE the Jessy’s Props and Creations FB Fan Page

{3} Come back and leave us ONE comment letting us know that you “liked” both pages AND tell us why you want to win! (You must use your personal Facebook page to β€œlike” the Fan Pages or your entry will not be valid for the giveaway)

{BONUS ENTRY} Not Required

{1} Update your status to reflect the following:

@Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has a giveaway on their blog to win an awesome prop haul from @Jessy’s Props and Creations. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/10/20/vendor-feature-jessys-props-and-creations-w-a-giveaway-and-a-bonus/

{2} Come back here and comment letting us know you posted the update on your page(s).

{LOYAL CUSTOMER BONUS} Not Required

Have you purchased a backdrop or floor from us? What about one of our amazing hand-crafted baseboards?

{1} If you’re one of our loyal customers and would like an extra entry to this give-away then stop by our Facebook Fan Page and leave us a review under our β€œREVIEW TAB” by clicking here: http://www.facebook.com/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops#!/PhotoPropFloorsandBackdrops?sk=app_6261817190

{2} Come back here and let us know that you left a review for an extra entry! (We check that too!)

{Vendor Lovin’ Bonus too!}

In need of some fabulous photo props? Well, then get your shop on with Jessy’s Props and Creations! Leave ONE extra comment letting us know that you are one of Jessy’s newest customers, and you are IN for another chance to win! (purchase must be made before the giveaway ends – 10/26/11 @10:00PM EST to qualify for an additional entry)

SALE ALERT!!!

Jessy is offering a sale for PPFB Customers and Fans! You will receive 15% off your entire purchase of cheesecloths and knit wraps at Jessy’s store!Β  Use code: PPFB

READY…SET…GO!

The Giveaway starts NOW!

The giveaway ends on Wednesday, 10/26/11 @ 10:00 PM EST

THE FINE PRINT
This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. By entering this promotion you acknowledge that you completely release of Facebook. By entering this promotion you acknowledge that if you enter you are providing your email to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC in your entry. If you win this promotion you acknowledge that you will be providing your name and shipping address to Photo Prop Floors & Backdrops, LLC & Jessy’s Props and Creations and not to Facebook.
All winners will be posted on this blog and we will contact you via the email address you provide in your entry (so please check that the email address is entered correctly). You must claim your prize within 48 hours of us contacting you or we will draw another winner.
{Unless otherwise noted} international entrants may enter but may be responsible for the shipping cost for the prize. Prizes do not have cash value. You may not exchange or return your prize.
This entry was posted in Contests, Link Love, Sale, Vendor Feature and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

214 Responses to Vendor Feature: Jessy’s Props and Creations (w/ a giveaway AND a BONUS!)

  1. Megan Klugh says:

    I liked both pages πŸ™‚ My sister and I started up a business 2 years ago and are just getting into babies! The props would help!

  2. Malina Blair says:

    I totally love your work ! It is by far the most unique and beautiful portraits of babies.

  3. Katie Susick says:

    Updated my status about giveaway

  4. Katie Susick says:

    Fan on fb of both as Katie Susick

  5. Cindy Barnett says:

    Both “liked”! I would love to win. They would make a great addition to my prop closet!

  6. Whitney Webb says:

    Im already a fan of both pages:)

  7. Ashley O. says:

    Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops FB Fan & Jessy’s Props and Creations FB Fan
    I’d love to win for my niece/nephew who will be born in March! Would love to surprise my sister with a gift for photos!

  8. Liked both pages! Great giveaway!

  9. Marit Welker says:

    Hi! I liked both pages, although I already had on my professional page. I love these items and have decided to switch from general photography to specializing in newborn and baby photography. Portrait work excites me but newborn work thrills and humbles me! These would be fabulous additions to the few props I have and would be wonderful to start my collection of more items!! Thanks for this offer!

  10. Chancey Alexander says:

    shared on my FB page

  11. Chancey Alexander says:

    I Liked both pages awesome giveaway =)

  12. I left the most honest review ever at Photo Props and Backdrops page πŸ™‚

  13. Michelle Brewer says:

    Left a review!

  14. I shared this giveaway with all my fb friends! πŸ™‚

  15. Michelle Brewer says:

    I am a fan of both and “liked” both

  16. Brooke says:

    I like both pages! And I really would like to win because I’m just starting out taking pictures. I also have a 2 month old little girl that I would love to try these on! :O)

  17. I already like both of your pages.
    I want to win because I already have an obsetion with Jessy’s props and I NEED MORE!!!!!!!

  18. Pamela says:

    Liked both pages!! I would love these props for my photography business, especially now that winter is approaching and we’ll be spending a lot of time snuggled up indoors πŸ™‚

  19. Katie Meeks says:

    I liked both pages and would love some items to start using for newborns with my new photography business!

  20. I liked both pages! I want to win to get some props to help me take amazing photos like this gal!!
    dwhiteheadphotography@gmail.com

  21. Liked them both!! would love these cute props for my photography business!!

  22. I have also shared this as my status so other people may enter to win. https://www.facebook.com/forgetmenot26 I’m really excited for this opportunity.

  23. I “like” both of the pages, but I really LOVE watching the images come through. They are very inspiring to me as a photographer. I would enjoy the opportunity to take newborn photos with these items.

  24. Tiffany says:

    I liked both pages! I am in love with this stuff! I’ve been in the business for many years, but finally breaking away on my own! Would love to use this to start an amazing collection of newborn stuff!

  25. Jessica says:

    I am so glad this site was suggested to me.. i love both sites.. i have a 15 month old niece and a new niece on the way in 4 weeks would love to win and use some items in their photos… thank you

  26. Vickie Rogers says:

    I love both of these amazing pages. and I also posted on my wall the promotion you have going on as well…….. I would so love to win one of the wraps. I have 2 newborns in our family this month one just a few days old the other 3 weeks. I’d so love to try to get some beautiful pictures of them like the ones you have taken.. such a beautiful idea love it.. and good luck to everyone… so excited hope I win ! thanks Vickie

  27. i liked both pages…
    i would love to win because i am just starting my business as newborn photographer (this is my website, take a look πŸ™‚ http://www.neugeborenenfotografie.maionhassold.com) and this is me on FB http://www.facebook.com/marion.hassold. thx for the chance to win πŸ™‚

  28. Kristen says:

    The products are so precious and cute. I never got to anything like this for my children (newborn photos) but would love to be able to give the gift to close friends and family so they can have the memories forever!

  29. Sara W. says:

    I like both pages (very much actually). I am just getting started with newborn shoots and these would be a GREAT addition to my small collection. These are beautiful! Thanks again for the chance to win!

  30. JaKell M. says:

    Liked both, would love to win to get some pictures of my little guy in them πŸ™‚ thanks!!!

  31. Valerie says:

    I liked both pages. I love photographing babies. These props would be so much fun.

  32. Sara Freitag says:

    I liked both pages πŸ™‚ I would love to win this giveaway because I am just starting out and need many props… I LOVE photographing newborns and all the fun props makes it that much better πŸ™‚

  33. Angie Ochoa says:

    I am already a FB fan of both. I would love to win, because we have a few pregnant mamas at our church, and I would LOVE to be able to photograph the babies with these wraps.

  34. Corrie says:

    I Like you both already! And I want to win because I have little snuggly baby shoots scheduled that NEED to be wrapped up!

  35. Samantha Mikus says:

    I liked both pages:) I really hope i win I just started my own business and really need some cute props !!

  36. melissa adams says:

    I liked both pages!!

  37. Carrie says:

    I liked both! My husband needs more props for his photography business!! We love the newborn wraps!

  38. Nicole Blair says:

    I liked Jessy’s today and I genuinely do love her designs. Very talented! I liked the photo props a LOOOONG time ago. I’ve had the pleasure to photograph on them and am very happy with the results. I would love to win because I am trying to build up my props and market myself in a different and better way. I feel you guys are definitely part of that.

  39. I “like” both pages!!! My best friend is having a baby and I am just learning about photography. Would love to take some pics with the beautiful cloths!!! Thank you for the contest!

  40. tiffers111 says:

    I have liked both pages . I really hope I win. I am just starting out as a newborn photographer.

  41. Olivia Bailey says:

    I have posted the update on my page. I hope to win. Thank you for doing the giveaway…

  42. Olivia Bailey says:

    I like both pages on FB. I would love to win because I am looking at ordering more anyway and I love them…

  43. Brandie Thrasher says:

    I have already Liked both pages for a while now…. I would LOVE to win because I am just getting into baby shots and I need this for my studio to enhance my shots. I love your work and am looking forward to purchasing real soon. I live in Germany so it hard to find many people to ship overseas. I will be back in the states soon πŸ™‚

  44. Kimberlee Adams says:

    Updated Facebook status: http://www.facebook.com/kimberlee.adams

  45. Kimberlee Adams says:

    AAF of both Photo prop floors and backdrops and Jessy’s props and creations on Facebook!

    I would ❀ to win so that I could do some "just for the fun of it" newborn photoshoots! These props and photos are AMAZING! : )

  46. I have already liked both pages:) I would love to win because I am beginning my journey in newborn photography!

  47. Sara Noelle says:

    I have “liked” both pages.

    I really would like to receive one of these because photographing babies is a passion. I have two daughters that I have been taking photos of since they were newborns and I would have loved to have a cute prop like this! I think the props here would bring absolute joy to mothers and fathers that are my clients. They would give inspiration, to new moms and moms to be, to have their children photographed while a newborn. Those moments only last for a few minutes but the photo would last a lifetime. πŸ™‚

  48. Nicole Voth says:

    I like both pages and I want to win to start my newborn prop collection!

  49. Carrie Goll says:

    I have shared is awesome giveaway on my facebook page.

  50. Carrie Goll says:

    I was already a fan of Photo Prop Floors and Backsdrops and l “liked” Jessy’s Props and Creations – so very cute stuff! I would love to win because these props are adorable and as a new photographer would love to have these to start my collection of props.

  51. Desirae Todd says:

    Already a fan of both amazing pages! I would LOVE to win this because I am HUGE on using texture and these wraps are right up my ally! Thanks for the wonderful giveaway! =)

    Desirae
    info@DesiraeToddPhoto.com

  52. Katie Boser says:

    Like Both Pages!!

    I would like to win because there is nothing more satisfying than to offer a service that impacts families the way photography does. Its so great to see businesses have giveaways and helps introduce them to clients. I was unaware of Jess’s Props And Creations. I love all your photos with your creations. I look forward to doing future business with you and I will be spreading the word. She truly has talent!

  53. I shared this giveaway on my FB page!

  54. I liked both pages but would have loved both pages if I could have! I love the products and ideas for photo shoots with my kids!

  55. Already a fan of Photo Props Floors and Backdrops and I have liked Jessy’s Props and Creations! I am a new photographer and would love to have one of these for my upcoming newborn sessions!!

  56. Left a review for Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops, I purchased a faux barnwood floor from them recently, and i LOVE it!

  57. I “liked” both pages on facebook! I really want to win because they are ADORABLE, and I only have a few newborn props! They would be perfect!

  58. Kim says:

    I already “like” both pages! πŸ™‚ Love the products-they are so cute!

  59. Lisa Sturgis says:

    Shared on my facebook with all my friends.
    Lisa Sturgis
    lsturgis@hotmail.com

  60. I was already a big fan of both pages! Why do I want to win??? Easy, my newborn business is finally growing! I have at least 4 babies due in 2012 (between January & April, and one next week, but that’s too soon, lol) and hopefully it will continue growing! I have NO cheesecloths…that’s right, zero. These precious newborns deserve to be wrapped in her amazing wraps. ❀

  61. Lisa Sturgis says:

    I liked both pages! I would love to win because I am just beginning in the journey of photography and have a very limited supply of props!!
    Lisa Sturgis
    lsturigs@hotmail.com

  62. Left a review on your page.

  63. I shared this entry on facebook πŸ™‚

  64. I would like to win so that I give every parent out there wonderful pictures of their newborn with the wonderful wraps and cloths that the vendor has. She does excellent work and I would like to showcase her art in my photos.

  65. Liked the vendors page

  66. Already liked your page

  67. Faryn Bardin says:

    update my fb status

  68. Faryn Bardin says:

    fan of both already. i’d love to win because i’m just getting started and these would be great additions to my “barely there” prop collection πŸ™‚

  69. Posted my status to this giveaway!

    Thanks,

  70. I already liked them! πŸ™‚ I would have to say setting up a studio can take a lot of money and I definitely am always looking for awesome newborn props. What a great giveaway.

  71. I liked both pages. I am just starting my professional photography business and some props would be fantastic!

  72. Kayla H. says:

    I liked both pages. I would love to be picked to win. I am just now getting into photography & don’t have many props.

  73. Erinne Oliver says:

    I liked Jessica’s page and re-posted it in my status!! I’m just starting out and anything won would go to wonderful use and would help me out greatly!!!

  74. Amy says:

    I liked both pages. I use some cute props for my photography and these would be great to shoot!

  75. Lori S says:

    I Liked both pages! I would love to win these, as I am expecting a baby girl the beginning of December My mom is a photographer, but focuses more on weddings and am getting her to switch to the newborn side when our sweet girl arrives. I’d love use these for our own photo shoot and then pass onto my mom to keep the pictures going. Also cant wait to use them in shots with my personalized hangers from my own business. So excited!

  76. Britt King says:

    I “LOVE” both pages (and like them on facebook)! I would love to win these as I have a couple of newborns to photograph and would love beautiful props to go with!

  77. I left a review for an extra entry!

  78. I updated my status πŸ™‚

  79. I’m all ready a HUGE fan of both pages! I really want to win because as I’m starting out my business, and 4 of my newest little clients will be here with in the next few weeks and I would love to have These beautiful wraps and I would love to be able to use them for my shoots.

  80. just changed my status πŸ™‚

  81. Pauline says:

    I have liked both pages now! Being new to newborn photography and a student doesnΒ΄t leave a lot of money over for props. That is why I would be so happy if I won. As en extra bonus this kind of stuff is not even sold in Sweden where I live. So we have to order from abroad, making it even more expensive!

  82. I have already “Liked” both of these pages, I would love to win because I love to offer different types of shoots at each age level, it will keep me updated and please my clients more to see I can be versatile and creative πŸ™‚ I am always thinking better when I have new things to shoot with and I love that! πŸ™‚

  83. Kofo Baptist says:

    I already liked both pages. I would love to win because I’m just starting out and will be doing my first newborn session soon and in London, England where I live, it’s difficult to find newborn props here for sessions.

  84. I LOVED both pages!! I want to win because… I am a fantastic photographer who just started professionally & would love to “start” with the BEST props! I would tell EVERYONE where I found them!

  85. Angela says:

    I love both pages! I have been a fan for a few weeks of the photo backgrounds and now am a fan of yours! I love your photos, and would love to win. I have 3 kids and 13 nieces and nephews and I take a lot of pictures of them and would love to add these to my collection for my photos. Thanks

  86. I’m already a fan of both pages….love both!!! I would LOVE to win! I could use them on my upcoming newborn sessions!!!

  87. I “loved” both pages : ) I’m just getting started with my business and would be happy would any of your beautiful props! Thanks for holding this giveaway! ~ Talia

  88. Mandy says:

    One of Jessys new customers and I am IN to win!!!

  89. Mandy says:

    Liked both pages!! Would love a chance to get more colors to wrap the little bundles in!!

  90. Aaf of both pages πŸ™‚

  91. Korey Wallet Ladd says:

    already a fan of both!
    Why would I like to win…… why would anyone not want to! New props ar always fun and FREEE ones are the best!! Would love to add them to the prop box I am working on building up!

  92. Hello,
    I have LIKED both pages and added the text to my status.

    I would love to have a break from Fashion / Beauty photography and get myself set into New Born photography.

    The Main reason I would LOVE to win is for the chance to use these beautiful props to do my first new born photo shoot with my new born baby Niece ❀ Eva Mia ❀ !
    She is a stunning baby girl and I will be able to use these images to create advertisement etc and get myself started in the new born section as well give the family some amazing photos for their walls.

    Thank you, Amanda x

  93. Amanda Kearney says:

    Hello, i have LIKED both pages and added the text to my status x
    The reason I would love to win – I have a new born baby Niece i am dying to do a beautiful photo shoot with as my first new born experience and start a new born section to my work. Her name is Eva Mia and I know your props will be ideal !

    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=657997749
    Thank you, Amanda. x

  94. Missy says:

    I have liked both pages and LOVE them! I would love to in because I am just starting in business and don’t have many props. I am hoping to get my studio set up soon and would love to have your props. I have three new babies in the next few weeks who would look adorable in the wraps! Thank you!!!!!

  95. Alison says:

    AND I updated my status with a link for the bonus entry:)

  96. Alison says:

    I liked both pages!!!! And, I would LOVE to win because I am 31 weeks preggo and would love some creative and different props to capture my little new one in photographs:)

  97. I’m a fan of both pages! If I won the wraps, it would be pretty awesome considering I’m just starting out trying to get my business together and any props would be much appreciated. I would love to be able to use your wraps on my path to becoming a better photographer!

  98. Kaley Jones says:

    I updated my status on Facebook!

  99. Fan of both pages! I would love to win this giveaway because I’m an aspiring photographer who can use all the help she can get getting her business going, and props would be very appreciated and helpful. Very nice wraps by the way!

  100. Kaley Jones says:

    I am already a fan of both pages, and I updated my status on Facebook with a link to the giveaway! I would love to win because I don’t have many props as it is, but I don’t have any wraps or cheesecloths, so I could definitely use this! Especially because I have 5 newborn sessions coming up, hooray! Just think of all the images I can share for examples of the wraps in use πŸ˜‰ Crossing my fingers that I’m a winner!

  101. Jackie says:

    Liked both pages. Would love to win some new props. I’m just getting started in photography and have my second newborn session coming up in the next couple weeks. Would love to add some fun props to my session!!

  102. Nicole Mills says:

    I posted on my wall, and in my previous comment i forgot to leave the reason i want to win which is because I’m literally just starting out and we’re scrimping so i can get a great camera so these wraps would help with my props collection.

  103. Nicole Mills says:

    I liked both pages

  104. Already love both pages!!! I would love to win this prize because I am just starting out and building my prop collection and this would be a huge help to me. I love Jessica’s work and would be honored to have some of her props!! Amazing job Jessica!! Thanks for the giveaway!!

  105. Kathleen Stull says:

    i posted on my facebook about the giveaway.

    http://www.facebook.com/kathleenstull00

  106. Kathleen Stull says:

    i am already a fan of both pages. i’d love to win as i’m starting to try to build my prop closet for my new business. πŸ™‚

  107. Alreadya fan of both pages…

    and why i want to win, is i do photography, i am just starting out and i have three prenant friends right now that all want to do newborn session with me and i have two wraps…one in eggplant and one (which is a fabric i bought at the store) in navy….i could really use some more…and i dont have hte money to buy right now…good luck to everybody…i am sure i am not the only one with a story like this

  108. Sarah says:

    I liked both pages on facebook! ( already a fan of photo props) Love all of Jessy’s props!

  109. Rosa Silva says:

    shared link to giveaway on facebook page.

  110. Rosa Silva says:

    I liked both facebook pages and i would like to win because i love your props and nothing beats winning it.

  111. I have updated my facebook status with the giveaway.

  112. rebecca smith says:

    I liked both pages. I would like to win as I am new to photography and am trying to get a good selection of props together πŸ™‚ wouldn’t allow me to connect with Facebook.

  113. I like both pages and would love to win this because I need more wraps for my studio and would love to try them before I buy more.

  114. Elizabeth Johns says:

    I posted on my page! Bonus Entry 1
    lizjohnsphotography@yahoo.com

  115. Elizabeth Johns says:

    Elizabeth Johns

    I already “Like” Both Pages!!!! πŸ™‚

  116. I am already a fan of both pages ❀
    i would love to win, because im starting out and i need as much props as possible without breaking the bank πŸ˜‰

  117. Krissa G says:

    I shared this on facebook!!

  118. Krissa G says:

    I “like” both pages on facebook!! I would love to win because I am just starting up doing photography and would love some awesome new props!!

  119. cheryl turner says:

    I posted your contest as my status! Hope I win πŸ™‚

  120. cheryl turner says:

    I “like” both pages. I would really love to win this give away because I love shooting newborns. It is always hard to afford all the props and fabrics I love to shoot with. Getting anything for free is helpful. I love the products offered here. It would help my developing bussiness a lot if I were to win. Thanks!

  121. Mandi says:

    I liked both pages…I am a photographer specializing in newborns, babies and families and I LOVE your props that you have to offer. I am also a NEW customer!!!

  122. Adriana says:

    I really like both pages. beautiful props. That cheesecloth is just perfect

  123. Adriana says:

    waw, that cheesecloths is perfect. I like those props a lot. It’s so soft and nicely handdyed.

  124. Shared as my status!!!! =D

  125. I like both pages and would love to win because I am a new photographer and am looking for great, classy props like these!

  126. I went and liked both pages! My husband and I have dreamed of owning a photography business for years and 2011 marked the actualization of that long-time dream. Our second newborn shoot is coming up this month (as soon as he arrives) and we are building our prop closet so that we can give our clients the quality they deserve. Having a stretch knit wrap and some cheesecloth would be a wonderful blessing and really enhance our business!

  127. Hope says:

    I “LIKED” both pages and have to say both products from both pages are amazing!!! I would like to win because I have always wanted to photograph a baby in cheesecloth and this would help me get started capturing some fabulous photos!!! So as of right now, my fingers and toes are crossed, hoping I win!! Thanks for doing this, what a great giveaway!!!

  128. Already a huge fan of both pages πŸ™‚ I would love to win because I am in process of starting up my business and my first newborn client will be born in January which these would be perfect for!!

  129. François says:

    I liked both pages!
    I’d like to win because I am a prop junkie!
    I love to have new props to include in my shoots πŸ™‚

  130. Sophie says:

    I liked both sellers..
    I’d like to win because I am starting my business and could really use additional props!
    Thanks!

    Sophie Giroux
    sofinette19@hotmail.com

  131. I liked both pages and if I win, it will help build my new indoor studio!

  132. I just updated my status and I tagged a couple of my photographer friends in the status too so they could come and check it out!

  133. I liked your page about a week ago (and so glad I did) and I liked Jessy’s page today! I’m so excited about the give away and would love to learn because, well because it would be the first thing I have won. i am in the planning stages for a studio, and getting so many great ideas (which require expanding my budget somehow) and would love to have some great baby things to get started with! Thank you so much for the opportunity! Jennifer

  134. Amanda Daye says:

    I liked both pages πŸ™‚

    I would like to win because her props are super adorable and would make great additions to my collections.

  135. dana Vandermolen says:

    I love both pages. I would love the props for my upcoming newborn session,..

  136. Jess says:

    I love all your creations!! I’ve updated my status as well as “liked” both!! I hope I win πŸ™‚

  137. Shared on Moments to Treasure Photography

  138. I liked both of the pages (Moments to Treasure Photography)….I am a new photographer and would greatly appreciate these two props. I am trying to help my husband provide for two small children. The photo props will be used to bring joy to my customers. Thank you very much for considering me for this giveaway.

  139. Kathie Ruyle says:

    I liked both your pages. I would love to have your wrap and your cheesecloth. We have three boys and 6 years later we just had our very first girl…she was a complete surprise for us.I would love to have these because we have had only boy items in the house to photograph with…it would be fun and so wonderful to have something for a little girl in our home to put her in and photograph her in as well.

  140. Posted status update on facebook too πŸ™‚

  141. Liked both pages!! I really would love to win so I will have more props to use in my upcoming newborn sessions! Thanks for a great giveaway!

  142. Erin says:

    I “like” both pages!

    I would love to win the giveaway because I’m JSO in photography and these awesome props would definitely kick start my journey!

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    Erin Brooke Photography

  143. Kristy Simon says:

    I LIKED both. And, I’m a prop junkie how can I not enter?!

  144. scott standridge says:

    liked both pages would love to win for both my sisters and their photography businesses

  145. Amber Tepen says:

    I liked both pages! πŸ™‚ I realy want to win because I just started taking pictures for people. I have no props yet. My sister in law is getting ready to have a baby and I love to have these for the shoot. πŸ™‚ And I also posted this on my wall! πŸ™‚ Thanks.

  146. stuart standridge says:

    i liked them both

  147. I shared on my personal facebook status! Thank you!

  148. Lara Gowder says:

    I like both! I am just starting my photography business. I would love to win some props for those sweet babies!

  149. Cindi Fudge says:

    I have liked both these pages for almost a year… can we ‘relike’ them. I would love to win these as I to am a photographer and these props would certainly come in handy.

  150. Tricia Brandle says:

    I am a fan of both pages, and I would love to win because I love photography and I’m in the process of building up my props, especially for newborns right now. I have 2 friends about to have babies and I love doing photos for them as a gift because pictures are so important–those memories need to be captured and kept forever:) I also posted the giveaway on my FB page. Thanks!!!

  151. Ordered a few of the wraps and cheesecloths to try out. Can’t WAIT for them to get here! So many more I want to get! Thanks Jessy for all the variety!

  152. debbie standridge says:

    i posted the update on my page

  153. tried leaving a review on your Facebook page but it won’t let me – i think it’s because I already wrote a review once? Here’s what I was going to say:

    “Super high quality backdrops. Love that they can be used for cake smashes, which is a quality hard to find at other companies. They are also always adding new designs – it’s like crack for photographers!”

  154. debbie standridge says:

    i liked both pages and would love to win for my photography business i havent ever used any of these props yet

  155. Posted the link to both of my facebook pages AND twitter accounts! πŸ™‚

  156. shannonlankford@yahoo.com says:

    Like you both Jess is local photog here and I’d love to use her items!

  157. Angela Callisto says:

    Love these! I’m a newbie so these would help me expand my photography to be able to utalize these for new shots, poses etc. Just purchased 3 wraps from their sale but no knit wraps yet, dieing for one!

  158. I liked both pages! I’m starting to get more into newborns so the sizes of the backgrounds from Photo Props mixed with the cuteness of the wraps from Jessy are ideal! Hope I win!!!

  159. Stacy Shuker says:

    Liked both pages….I am just trying to get started with my photography and would love to try any of these out on my newborn shots.

  160. I am Already A Fan of Both Pages! I would like to win because: Our family has the birth of it’s first girl baby in over 10 years happening in the next 2-3 weeks! I would love anything that can help me when photographing this newest miracle’s journey into the world. This is perfect timing. THANK YOU!

  161. I also updated my status.

  162. I liked both pages. I would LOVE to win this giveaway because I am a new photographer who is just getting started and newborns are next on my list! These props are adorable and I would put them to excellent use.

  163. I liked both pages on FB! :op I would love to win b/c I’m trying to build up my newborn photography props selection!!! ❀

  164. Jamie Lebon says:

    i liked both pages and updated my status!! i need more infant props for my growing photography business

  165. Amber Morris says:

    I also updated my status!

  166. Amber Morris says:

    I “liked” both pages!! I would LOVE to win ANY of these amazing props!!

  167. Carleen Smith says:

    I LOVE both pages and am a fan of both. I would LOVE to win these items and use them on upcoming shoots. I am new to this genre of photography too and trying to build up my props. Jessica does amazing work and it would be awesome to feature these items for my clients.

  168. Indigo Sage says:

    I forgot, but I posted the contest announcement on my page, too…..

  169. Tiffany Thumann says:

    I updated my status, liked Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops FB Fan Page, and liked Jessy’s Props and Creations FB Fan Page. I want to win this giveaway because I’m an amatuer photograhper building a porfolio to build my own photograhy service.

  170. Indigo Sage says:

    I love both sites! I am restarting my photo business and need more props and back drops, etc! I’ll definitely be purchasing more from you in the future.

  171. Marisa Cain says:

    {1} You must β€œLIKE” the Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops FB Fan Page

    {2} You must β€œLIKE the Jessy’s Props and Creations FB Fan Page

    Check and Check!
    My name/work is FINALLY getting out there, but the prop closet is a tad low. My heart is in newborn photography. The colors and the textures in the hats, headbands and cheesecloths is exactly the style I crave in my photography. Whether or not I win something, I will be a customer. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Marisa

  172. Megan Weimer says:

    Already ‘liked’ both!! Love the giveaway!!

  173. samantha standridge says:

    i posted the update on my page

  174. samantha standridge says:

    i liked both pages already

  175. Felicia says:

    I have updated my status!

  176. I liked both pages even before I knew about the contest! I’m a new photographer and have very few newborn props! I will give you photo credits on anything If I win!!

  177. Felicia says:

    I was already a fan of PPFB and now Have added Jessy’s Creations to my like list! Adorable images and props! The prop’s are precious and I would love to use them on studio babies and my own little ones!

  178. Marisa Cain says:

    Posted: @Photo Prop Floors and Backdrops has a giveaway on their blog to win an awesome prop haul from @Jessy’s Props and Creations. Click here to enter: https://photopropfloorsandbackdrops.wordpress.com/2011/10/20/vendor-feature-jessys-props-and-creations-w-a-giveaway-and-a-bonus/

  179. I liked both pages as well!

    I own a photography business but it is fairly new. I have “shot” three newborns and really think I would love to just specialize in newborn photography! These two adorable props would help me start a prop collection!

    Thanks for this giveaway. πŸ™‚

  180. Wendy Hreha says:

    I am also one of Jessy’s newest customers =)

  181. Leanne says:

    Like both!
    Would love to win, I’m trying to start up my own photography business and any gorgeous props would be awesome!

  182. Wanda Kramer says:

    Posted the giveaway on my Precious Memories 4Ever Photography page πŸ™‚

  183. I have liked both pages and posted the give away on my personal page.

    I look forward to using your beautiful creations in some shoots as I am barely building my photo prop stash. =)

  184. Megan Buckman says:

    I have liked both facebook pages & I would like to win because I am just starting to get my photography business up and going and have next to no props to work with.
    Megan Buckman

  185. jen says:

    I liked both pages!! So many cute items!! πŸ™‚

  186. I liked both pages. I am starting out my business and would love to use these amazing props for my shoots. Thank you for this opportunity!

  187. Jennifer lakos. says:

    I like both pages and love it all!!! I’m in need of new born props!

  188. Kelly Mayle says:

    I “liked” both of the pages. I would love to win because I am trying to start my own business and I need to start gathering props and backdrops for my future photography business.

    • Kelly Mayle says:

      I would also love to say that I love all the the backdrops and the props that you have. they are wonderful.

  189. Wanda Kramer says:

    Loved both pages πŸ™‚

  190. Kylie Kopp says:

    Omgosh I forgot to say why I would love to win!!

    I would love to win because I LOVE newborn photoshoots but don’t have ANY wraps/cheese clothes 😦

  191. Mandie says:

    I just left a review for the fan page. Love your drops… SERIOUSLY love them. Ive tried other drops and was very dissapointed in their quality.

  192. Kylie Kopp says:

    I posted this giveaway to FB!

  193. nicole sweezey says:

    LIKED both pages…I would LOVE to Win since i have a 2 month old daughter named Madison. I could not afford professional pictures of her so i am trying to take my own! I would love some beautiful props to dress her up in so my photos could look more professional and CUTE! Thank you for this opportunity!

  194. Kylie Kopp says:

    I liked both pages!

  195. Holly Steele says:

    I liked and LOVE both pages!! I hope to win becuase im just starting to run with my hobby and love of photography! I have few props and would love to add some prop candy to my “ehh” collection. Some newborn props would be amazing, as I have a few friends who are currently pregnant.

  196. I “Like” both pages. I would LOVE to win because I am starting out and have my first two newborn sessions coming up. I have very few things but have been working on it. The cheesecloths are something that I have not seen and think it would be great to use them!

  197. Mandie says:

    I love both of your pages already! (and have for quite some time!) I would really love to win some of her props because Im needing to freshen up my newborn prop collection!

  198. Wendy Hreha says:

    Posted the status update to my page as well =)

  199. Sharon R. Gaspar says:

    I liked both the pages!! πŸ˜€ I would love to win because I have a small business (TigerRose Photography) and I am going to be doing my very first newborn session soon and would love to get a few great props to work with!

  200. I am already a fan of both pages! I want to win as it would give me a boost on my new photography business! Plus it is just too cute! meaganthompson21@gmail.com

  201. Kori Leverington says:

    I liked both pages! I would really like to win because a friend of mine is a photographer for babies and she has been trying so hard to get pregnant for over 3 years, and i would love to win this to give it to her!

  202. Wendy Hreha says:

    Love both pages =)

  203. erin says:

    I “like” both pages – thanks for the giveaway! I have 3 newborn sessions coming up in the next month (one is my first TWINS shoot!) and I’d love to try these out.

  204. I like both pages! I really want to win because as I’m starting out my business, I have very few props, especially for newborns, and I have 2 newborn shoots coming up in a month! These are just beautiful and I would love to be able to use them.

Comments are closed.